neeraj   15 May 2019 at 11:54

Property registered with the help of son parent not aware

property sold and registered in sub registrar office parents are not aware of that because they think they are here to mortgaje there plot because they are taking loan of 10 lakhs from a financer and they need to sign sum documents in registrar office for that. they signed the papers in a car and done all formalities i registrare office they gets cheque of Rs 10 lakh and come home and check got cleared they started construction the the said plot but after 6 months financer came and told the he is the owner of that plot. now the case in court we came to know that financer and son of realowner of plot knows each other very well and son neeed to pay huge loan amount to financer so they both planed this way and got property registered on the name of financer. now the son is no more with us.
what should we do in that condition

kuldeep kumar   15 May 2019 at 11:33

Purchased land acqusited by owner without notices.

Hello sir,
Please help me regarding this case :
The land was purchased in the year 2000 and is still in my father name till 2016. Now i come to know that the land owner registered the purchased land in his name without any prior notices nor any information from court or any body. 4-5 farmers also purchased land same owner their land also acquired by him illegally. When we ask for why he is doing so he said he want to sell this to other party. The owner is an advocate also.

As we don't know what to do regarding this please help me.

nitrolux_hyd   15 May 2019 at 04:52

Property verification

Would like to have legal opinion on buying a property. Property is based in Hyderabad. Please advise your contact number if interested. Thankyou

Anonymous   14 May 2019 at 16:38

Tenant & landlord

Mam, I am tenant since 1989. House is around 55 years old. (Landlord was deceased years ago before 1980, having no straight owner, but other sisters of landlord)
It's a 2 stories building having 3 tenant.
I am on GF paying regularly rent by cheque (since last 3 years) with out any receipt.
On SF tenant is relative of landlord, paying monthly without any receipt.
On TF tenant is not coming & paying any rent / municipal taxes.
Now landlord (society of cast) want to sell the same to me with tenant.
How can i take full possession of house. Let me guide. 9409404233 - Gujarat

Anonymous   13 May 2019 at 15:21

Inclusion of minor son name in property

Sir , I'm planning to buy a flat in Hyderabad. Iam a retired govt servent. Is it possible to include my eight year old son name in sale deed. Bigger poit is he is Autistic Child. I won't to take property his future requirements after me. Please advise

Anonymous   12 May 2019 at 00:45

Talathi refuses to do mutation entry

We had purchased 85 guntha agricultural land out of total area of 125 guntha. In the total area of 125 guntha, pot kharab area is 54 guntha. In the sale agreement, we have not mentioned the division of pot kharab. Now talathi has refused to do mutation entry as she is not clear on what will be the pot kharab in the area of 85 guntha which we had purchased. We had told her that as govt mojani was not done at the time of agreement, we were unaware of the area of pot kharab in the area of 85 guntha which we had purchased, still she is not convinced. Please suggest way forward on how to carry out mutation entry in this case.

Anonymous   11 May 2019 at 20:57

sale deed

I have already registered my sale deed but the panchayat has asked me to make changes to it by updating the house Num as per their records. The seller is not present here. Is the seller needed to register the sale deed once the changes are made.

Debaraj sahu   11 May 2019 at 07:18

Transfer other than owner and subsequent consent by owner

A has sold a property vide registered sale deed to B in 1972. A and B dead. A's legal heir transfered the same property to me me in 2010 vide registered sale deed. Mutation stands in my name since then. Subsequently when I came to know about the transaction between A & B, I requested B' s all legal heir to give a consent deed that they do not have any objection on The transfer happened in 2010 in my favour and such consent deed should be treated as a part of same document of transfer which happened in 2010 in favour of me. Consent deed executed. Such consent deed also registered one. But the consent deed mentioned all previous transfers happened. But it never mentioned that the B's legal heir transfering their rights to me. It merely stamped with rs 250.Please advise me whether vide the consent deed I became the lawful owner of the property transfered to me in 2010. Whether I can transfer the property to other as a owner.

raghavendra   10 May 2019 at 21:49

Refund of stamp duty

Dear all

I have many unused voucher (stamp duty paid through online) which is paid by my company. but, due to some problem registration cancelled. Now i want get refund the paid stamp duty. kindly inform me the procedure of refund of stamp duty in karnataka. please provide me application and affidavit format.

Irfan Mulla   10 May 2019 at 20:36

Neighbor entering back to the space which was left

My mother and maternal uncle have house at sate telegana taluka Armoor, this is inherent property.
Neighbor is doing some re-development in his area.
We learnt that he has planned to enter 1 and half ft in our land stating that earlier the space was left for rain fall and now there would be RC construction hence no rainfall space required.
Please guide us
Can he come on the space which was left years back.
What would we do to stop him.
Also there was no door and windows on our side and we still don�t want him to construct, plz guide action.

Thanking your anticipation

Irfan Mulla