Anonymous
24 May 2019 at 09:16
Is it safe enough to purchase land which is under Kul Kayada and what are the steps to follow?
Anonymous
23 May 2019 at 23:09
Is it possible to do pass a property as a gift deed to a non blood related person .
visuiyer
22 May 2019 at 20:25
I have no immovable property.
But I have investments, in insurance (both term and endowment plans)
mutual funds, shares, deposits and other liquid investments.
also
my credit card outstandings..
I am unmarried bachelor; and has no wife, children, father, mother and brothers and sisters
Do you I need to write a will, to give it to my nephew .
How to wirte a will and the formalities please..
does this will to be registered..?!
experts please advise
Ritesh Panchal
22 May 2019 at 14:40
Dear Sir/Madam,
I've property at Karjat in name of my wife. Nowadays, I have to transfer it in my name.
Which way is beneficial i.e.gift deed or transfer deed to transfer it without paying stamp duty ?
Kindly advise.
Anonymous
22 May 2019 at 13:12
Can the co applicant cum co owner name be removed from agreement as well as home loan. If yes, what is the procedure
Pankaj
22 May 2019 at 12:08
Dear Sirs,
I applied for mutation of property on the basis of registered will local municipal office. Municipal office cleared the file and was about to give me documents. But now my brother has approached collector and he has kept my process on hold. What should I do now??
sandip shah
22 May 2019 at 00:09
i am a married woman. i have 1 brother and 1 sister. i own a flat in cooperative hsg society at mumbai. the flat is in joint name, first name my self and second name my mother.
my mother has appointed me as her nominee for 100 % share of her share in the joint ownership flat.
now my mother is died and i wish to remove her name from share certificate of society.
my query is
1) do i need to submit DEED OF RELEASE by brother and sister for same?
2) if yes, does it need registered at registrar office
3) what amount stamp paper is require for deed of release?
pls guide
sandip shah
Krishna
21 May 2019 at 15:42
Hi Experts,
My Father's property of Independent house in a land of 300 sq yards has been in the name of him.As unfortunately he has expired before 15 yrs, we (Myself,Mother,Brother and Sister) applied for Mutation document for constructing a new house. And we have recently obtained "Mutation document".
However, When I have approached the bank for Home loan,they are asking for Sale deed in my name.
Please let me know how to proceed further.
Thanks in advance.
ravi
20 May 2019 at 02:14
i am bmc tenant staying in a bmc owned building at wadala west made in 1965 ,the building was declared diplated in 2011 an undertaking was given in high courtbby bmc of making redevelopment on same plot in 2016 .on which they will provide an alternate accomadation in mahul we did not accept the alternate premises as mahul goan in chembur is declared unfit for human residing plus it doesnt come in the surrouning area of our original living area as per bmc circular .and filed a case in HC , later bmc provides us alterante accomdation at maitri park chembur , and we have given undertaking regards that we will shift temporarily till redvelpoment process is due done but now bmc submits a review petition in 2018 decalring no redevelopment can be done as lack fsi due to 2034 new dp plan .
after challenging thier(bmc) review pettition, where the court rejected bmc submission saying giving an directed order "as per earlier declaration bmc has to redevelop and give tenants at same place". but as we have given undertaking of shifting to alternate accomdation , we are afraid after shifting and demolition of our building ,will we be able to shift back to our old premises , what can be done to bound bmc for our sureity , and can we challenge our undertaking declaration on any other remedy please suggest to safegauard our rights ,
Free judicial advise for title suit execution and mutation
Amicable settlement of undivided property among shareholders at panchayat level failed. A title suit filed at additional district judge court, Purulia West Bengal year 2003.
Final degree passed on 2013, by district adj court i.e sessions court. After final degree, occupation execution through commissioner completed on Oct 2018. Thereafter applied for mutation certificate at block level land record office, Purulia West Bengal. One of the shareholder's son filed objection at land records office and further case filed at High Court, Kolkata. Nothing has been informed officially by the land records office BL&LRO, Purulia and High Court, Kolkata. Due to accute financial problem, we are unable to take any expert legal advice.
Is there any possibility to get free legal advise from relevant Judiciary department or any other source, please inform urgent.