A member who owns a flat in CHS is looking for Solvency Certificate. There is a bank Loan outstanding on his flat. He has asked for NoC from the society wherein he doesn’t want the society to mention about the mortgage/loan in the NoC.
Can Society issue NoC without mention of mortgage?
Is the society obliged to mention the bank loan/mortgage if it issues any type of NoC?
Can society refuse to issue NoC if the member insists, ‘not to mention of mortgage’?
Experts, kindly revert and oblige …… Regards
Anonymous
07 June 2019 at 15:44
Hi,I just want to know if my tenant availed a two wheeler loan giving my address as his address proof as tenant,now if he fails to repay the emi of the loan will there be any legal risk for the landlord.
neeraj
07 June 2019 at 12:14
In a sale deed address mentioned by buyer is his old address he left the house far before registery of sale deed but adhar card is of same address, instead of giving present address he writes old address in sale deed can this sale deed be invalid on that point. matter is already in court.
i see somewhere that name, address and age should be mentioned in sale deed and should be right.
Pls suggest we are working on other elements also but want to cover each and every thing.
Thank you
Ritu
07 June 2019 at 10:44
Can i change the balcony wall tiles for cosmetic reasons
Anonymous
06 June 2019 at 17:30
Sir my mom expired on feb 2019. And she was the owner of one house and three other plots... Now my father is willing to remarry... So i would lik to ask u that
Whether my would be stepmother have any share in that property which is in my mother's name...
Sevondly, my father has assured me that at the time of second marriage he will insert a clause that his second wife will not be entitled in any property bought by my father or parental property inherited by him during court marriage ....so pls do let me know whether such clause exist and is effective or not.... And what other steps i must take to prevent such thing.... Iam his son in defence forces.
my aunt (younger sister to my mother) unmarried, died at the aged 90+ had executed a registered will in favour of my real sister regarding aunt's lease hold property. Now the respective housing board authority asking to deposit requisite transfer fee ( un-earned increase) since it is transfer outside blood relation whereas "within blood relation/ inheritance legal heirs-non testamentary" it is exempted.
under the circumstances, what's the advice, please
We have made a searched in google on subject matter and have seen lot of message/literature which say that "Recovery of Possession of a Property in a injunction Decree is not maintainable.
However we need a solid judgment on this in order to demolish the Execution of Injunction Decree
Please assist
With Regards
Uday Kumar
Hello Experts,
I have a query regarding agreement of sale.
One of my client have entered into Agreement of Sale with owner of the property in August 2018 for a total sale consideration of Rs. 25 lakhs and out of the sale consideration my client have paid Rs. 5 Lakhs as advance at the time of agreement and since the date of agreement my client is in the possession of the property and also my client have spent Rs. 3 Lakhs for renovation work like replacing the floors with tiles and white washing, etc and as per the agreement my client have to pay the total amount in two months. However at the time of agreement he informed the owner that he have to approach the bank for loan for which the owner also agreed to co-operate with him for providing any documents when required, but when my client approached the owner to provide him the Vendor Form as the same had to be submitted before the bank for loan approval, but the owner did not co-operate and after constant follow ups he has given the Vendor Form after 4 months from the date of agreement and when the bank officials had asked my client to get the owner to the bank for documents verification but again the owner is not co-operating. Further last week the owner of the property came to my client and asked him to vacate the premises as some other person has offered 30 lakhs for the said property. Now my clients problem is he has spent around Rs. 3 lakhs for renovation and he do not want to leave the property as the owner without his knowledge is trying to sell the property to third person. Further the agreement of sale is an unregistered agreement.
My query is Can i file a case under specific relief act praying the court to direct the owner of the property to come forward and execute the sale deed in favour my client and also can i file a perpetual injunction suit along with specific performance. Please suggest me.
Thank You.
Avneet
04 June 2019 at 00:44
Hello. My query is that i have shortlisted one property worth rs 90 lakhs and the property is on the name of 3 real brothers out of which one is in india and the other two are in USA and the brothers who are in USA have given registered GPA to the brother in india in which it is written that brother who is in india can sell this property and the GPA is of the year 2013 but it is not revoked till date. And they are ready to accept the cheques of rs 30 lakhs each also. Now please guide me that is it safe legally to purchase this property from Indian brother(GPA HOLDER).
Buying inam land as per old docs but converted to patta land
I paid advance to one agriculture land in Telangana, when I visited MRO office for adangal copies of 1954/55 and later years, I found the land is "Inam Sheri" category till 1988 and then in 1989 the land categorized as Oori Cheruvu (Village pond), then land converted to Patta land and categorized as 'Kushki land', Crops as "Jonna" through ORC proceedings (from 1988).
No EC on these lands as of now as no registrations done till now. This survey number is not part of prohibited list in the SRO.
Can we buy this land? Is there any legal issues at later time if we buy Inam lands which converted to patta lands around 30 years back.
Note: Landowners are General cast and BC Category currently and we are General category.
Thank you