Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 19:25

Get legal hair certificate or succession certificate

i am from Moradabad (up) my father Has Expair 2003 he was having a Rs. 1,12,000 in Current account with no nomination. now the bank requires a LEGAL HAIR CERTIFICATE or SUCCESSION Certificate.

So plz could you tell me how i'll get LEGAL HAIR CERTIFICATE or SUCCESSION Certificate and i just want to know what are the charges incurred in this process(court fees,stamp dutyetc).
Thanks in advance..

Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 17:32

Statement of objects and reasons

Respected Sir (s),
Need to know the statement of objects and reasons to Advocates Amendment Act, 1976 (107 of 1976) w.e.f. 15-10-1976

SATYENDRA T   01 February 2012 at 11:35

Validity of stamp purchase

DEAR SIR

WHAT IS THE VALIDITY OF A STAMP PAPER FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE?
IS THE VALIDITY VARIES FROM PURPOSE TO PURPOSE?

SATYENDRA V THAKUR
NAGPUR

santhosh kumar   01 February 2012 at 10:29

Home loan for site gone bad

hi,
I am an IT guy,want to know legal implications in this case
One of my family friend who is Land developer contacted me saying, he wanted a Loan from bank & I being IT person will get home loan easily...he assured that he will promptly pay home loan regularly by word of mouth.

Trusting him , as we knew him from so many years, i agreed,

Then they registered site in my name to get loan & Got a Loan of about 7 lakhs approved in Jan 2009

Now since that time they are not paying back the loan amount & have paid a meagre amount and current date Loan amount is still 7.5 lakhs including interest

i think manager is hand in glove because he didn't seem to enquire much
because he has done some 18-20 cases manager has approved & all accounts have problem

now builder/developer is still in good terms with me, he is asking to purchase the site which is worth around 5 Lakhs
but he is not ready to pay the remaining
2.5 Lakhs

My questions are....

1)So can i make any agreement for transfer of loan? if so what agreement would that be

2)what kind actions to make myself safe out of this mess!!

3)what kind of legal action can we take if he says its not his responsibility

Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 00:10

Agreement to sell documents

Dear Sir:
My buyer is writing the agreement to sell document and I wanted to know if it is necessary to provide particulars of the property such as: conveyance deed file no., information from the deed of will, relinquishment paper info, etc?

Is there any harm in putting this information in the agreement to sell or should all this go into the final sale deed agreement?

Thank you all.

Rupesh   31 January 2012 at 17:31

Charitable trust

I want to know that if any one open a educational trust and he also use name XYZ educational charitable Trust. Is any losses or benefits for use the name charitable. Although he(they) are not taking any charity for opening this trust.

regards,

Rupesh

aparna   31 January 2012 at 17:30

Bajaj finance - loan

I have approached sathya corporation porur for purchase of washing machine. I contacted Bajaj finance person. I paid the documents. Loan santioned. But unfortunetly they told me that model not availbale.I have to pay 3000 extra. so we dont want the product. I got the papers back immediately.. He guaranteed me that no charges will be debited
But this month 5th two times, 11th two times there is equal debit credit. I dont have balance that time. I got the salary yesterday & i shocked that Rs.700/- debited for this ECS DR Return charges thrice. Kindly advice me what to do further......

praveen   31 January 2012 at 14:52

Model trust deed for the benefit of children

i want a model copy of trust deed for the benefit of child who is minor and will be entitled to properties of the trust when he attains major.

Praveen

Anonymous   30 January 2012 at 17:30

Birth certificate correction related

Dear Concern,

I am from khanna (punjab), my actual birth is of 31-03-1989, but due to some miss clarification or problem we can say, its wrongly mentioned 30-03-1989. Actually time of my birth was 02.30am.
My documents (proofs) like pan card, driving licence, secondary class certificate, all are of 31-03-1989. Please suggest me how could it be rectified. As i have to apply for passport.

With regards
Kinneinder Jeet Singh

shashank manjrekar   30 January 2012 at 14:57

Stamp duty payable on poa for investment of funds

• If NRI ( say from Middle East) is executing POA for investment of fund i/f/o his relative/friend/associate located at Mumbai or Delhi , what is stamp duty payable on such POA?
• How the documents is to be stamped? Procedure to be followed for stamping/notarizing etc of such POA?