Adv Girish N kulkarni   20 July 2012 at 21:30

format of deed of conveyance to be exectued by the builder promoter

Can anybody send me "Format of Deed OF CONVEYANCE TO BE EXECUTED BY THE BUILDER / PROMOTER in-favour of the registered society of flat purchasers, AS PER SECTION 11 OF MOFA ACT".

Saikat Sen   20 July 2012 at 13:17

Assignment bof lic

Dear Sir/Madam,

Mr X is a minor and a traditional life insurance policy holder,his father Y is the proposer of the said policy ,the policy is more than 05 yrs old.

Is it possible for a Bank to assign this particular policy in favour of them and consider it as a security in a loan in the name of his father Y?

Pls suggest.

Dr. T S Shreelakshmi   19 July 2012 at 23:53

Regarding caste change

Sir, My Mothers cate is Hindu Kurubas(IIA) and my Fathers cate is Hindu Valmiki(ST). But in my school certificates my mothers cate is writen and it is carried out through. Now I have completed my Doctorate degree and I want to change my cate to fathers cast. Kindly suggest me the procedure and the documents required for this purpose. Thanking you

O.AMARNATHA REDDY   19 July 2012 at 21:40

Money lending

how much amount of mooney can we lend on 20 rupees stamp paper

devineali   18 July 2012 at 17:24

Commericial invoice

Definition of commercial Invoice: describe with Details and Shedule, Sections, Clause, Subsection etc. What is it? tell me plz

Muneer   17 July 2012 at 19:47

Please please help

There are two mistakes in my education certificates. First one is that there is no space between surname and my first name. And the second mistake is only present in ssc certificate and it's a typographical one( One letter misspelled)

I am gonna apply for passport, what affidavit I should make?

my

surname = tinker

firstname = mahammed muneer

middlename = basha

So my correct name is tinker mahammed muneer basha but

In ssc my name is tinkermahammed moneer basha in other my name is tinkermahammed muneer basha.

So a simple suggestion is greatly appreciated, thank you.

V M Ranganathan   16 July 2012 at 13:53

Correction of father's name in the child birth certificate

My name was wrongly spelt in my son's birth certificate. The Hospital Authority issued the certificate did refuse to make correction citing correction was sought for long time (20 years). Please clarify as to how to solve this issue..

MOHIT Kr. PATHAK   16 July 2012 at 13:49

Nomination

hi!

My friend's late father was having an account with POST OFFICE. 2 months ago he passed away..and the family is in big financial trouble...they want to use that account with post office..but according to post office officials the nomination is in the name of Mr. X however according to my friend there is no person in his family having this name the post office is not showing him the original document which contains the said nomination.

please help

what are the legal remedies available ....can he file the RTI application...if yes....please tell the procedure of the same...

thanks

C.A Alok Mukherjee   16 July 2012 at 13:27

Stamp duty and registration cost on gift deed in west bengal

Dear member/s

Can anybody please help me, i want to know what would be the cost of stamp duty / registration cost on gift deed executable on property purchase in West Bengal say value of property Rs 27 lakh from one brother by other two brothers under a family settlement.

Rahul Sharma   16 July 2012 at 10:11

Document attestation

I want to know about the attestation process
from 1Class Magistrate where to go i live in east delhi near karkardooma court i want to attest my affidavit