Rajesh Agarwal   19 February 2015 at 22:05

Transfer of property

Dear Sirs,

My age is 65years, One of my elder son has been given a portion of my building to reside in a separate mess with his family. Now he has been insisting to transfer the property portion in his name. I am in a delima that if I transfer the property in his name he might sale the property, which I don't want him to do. Because he his alcholic and One day would land in no once land. Is there any kind of method by which I can transfer the property in his name but he could not sale the same in his life time. This property could be sold only by his grandson only or if wants to sale, it can sold to the other two son only.

Thanking you,

With Regards,
Rajesh.

devang   19 February 2015 at 15:40

Change in birth certificate

My Birth Certificate was issued by Municipal Corporation Of Greater Bombay in 1977 and it shows parents name as "Dakshaben" and "Tarunkumar" but now I want to change it to "Dasksha" and "Tarun" for some reason.
I also want to update address mentioned in my Birth Certificate.
Kindly guide me on how to get the changes done.

Thanks and regards,
Devang

Tara Singh Chouhan   19 February 2015 at 10:50

Cancellation of adoption deed

I have a relative is 94 years old widow has a registered adoption deed. Now she has been getting suffered by adopted son and she is not satisfied with this adoption. Therefore she wants to cancel this registered adoption deed? Please let me know.

With regards

Tara Singh Chouhan

Can she sale her property without asking her adopted son?
She is alive now. Is her adopted son may interfere her life?

jayesh   18 February 2015 at 10:00

Agreements for website development

I wish to start a social networking website for which we intend to outsource website development. Kindly suggest me the necessary agreements to be entered into with various parties. It shall be great if I can get formats of these agreements.

siddharthkulshrestha   17 February 2015 at 13:08

Dd lost

Dear Seniors,
I made a DD for 45K to pay my fees but it was misplaced by me.

I am going to the bank tomm to get a new DD after signing the indemnity bond and I will pay my fees immediately after.

My worry is, can my original DD be used later and misused to pay the fees by someone else(although the chance of that is miniscule) after I have used the new DD or will that be useless after I have used the newly issued DD?

Francis   17 February 2015 at 12:27

Error in e stamp.

The first name has been wrongly spelt in the estamp paper for Agreement of sale for immovable property. However, the surname and joint holders name is correctly spelt. Will this have any implication on the validity of the document? Does the same need to be rectified? If so, what is the process.

Pragati Jain   13 February 2015 at 11:58

Notice format

Dear Seniors,

MAy i have a format for sending notice to the Consumer for visiting their premises.

jaidonwalkar   13 February 2015 at 10:32

sale deed

I have purchased a new constructed flat. Agreement to sale has registered and full stamp duty is paid. Now we are getting possession of the flat with possession letter only. Builder is saying No to sale deed. Is it ok , not to make sale deed? Society is not formed yet. Please guide.

jaidonwalkar   13 February 2015 at 10:29

sale deed

I have purchased a new constructed flat. Agreement to sale has registered and full stamp duty is paid. Now we are getting possession of the flat with possession letter only. Builder is saying No to sale deed. Is it ok , not to make sale deed? Society is not formed yet. Please guide.

Anonymous   13 February 2015 at 10:27

sale deed