monica   12 July 2015 at 14:08

Apply for birth certificate

I was born on 23/01/1989, at civil hospital,sirsa (haryana).
But my birth was not registered at that time.
Now i stay at delhi
I need my birth certificate.
how can i get it???
tell me the actions I need to take...
plzz do reply ASAP!!!!!!

Rakesh   12 July 2015 at 13:21

Fraud by selling mortgaged property

I purchased a property from in ghaziabad in the year 2011.
While executing sale deed in my favor it was clearly mentioned that property is free from home loan etc.
But the very next day, i came to know that property was mortgaged with bank.
That seller is paying the EMIs but not paying O/s in one shot.
Can i file complaint in court in police?

rishabh kumar   12 July 2015 at 02:02

father's job

Sir, my name is ritik kumar .. my father mr. Jai singh is constable in u.p police he died in sep 2013 by cancer on duty my age is 19 yrs m doing 12th can u tell me can i get s.i job after b.sc is there any application i have to apply now or later after graduation .. how can i get job m only one in my family i and my mother facing so many finicial problem pls tell me pls :'(

Nirmalya Mukherjee   12 July 2015 at 00:55

Spelling Mistake in Sale Agreement

In my Sale Agreement with Developer I found that there is a spelling mistake of owner, which is typed as Owmer. And ward as Nard. Will it create any problem?

Rohan Totlani   11 July 2015 at 22:14

Faulty document

We had purchased a flat 17 years back and we were the 4th buyer. The problem is that at that time the broker didn't show us the third buyers agreement. In that the second buyers who sold the flat to the third buyer did not take the signature of the joint owner and just whitemaked it. But our documents are proper with all registration and stamp duty done. Please tell us what to do? Do we need to make any document as we want to sell this flat and the prospective buyers are saying that the papers are defective.

Pran   11 July 2015 at 18:57

Registered will...

Respected Sir,

I know that a registered sale deed (once implemented) cannot be revoked or taken back.

But, can a registered will could ever be revoked or taken back by the person who has implemented it ?

Please, clarify...

rob   11 July 2015 at 06:50

how can i prepare rti applications

I have agricultural land in Sangrur, Punjab. Patwari added illegal name of my uncle (Chacha) , by taking bribe in khasra girdawari register and jamabandi.How can I prepare rti application / complaint against patwari /uncle. What is the method. Can you guide me on rti , Punjab. If I go offline in which office I shall go. If I go online then how. Is there any ngo , who can help me. Z_13@rediffmail.com

Anonymous   10 July 2015 at 21:01

does commitment on 100 rs bond paper is legaly accepted by c

matter is crop compensation to land owner.we do issue cheques to concerned owner and take his written statement on 100 rs bond paper that he is genuine owner of compensation and if other persons on same 7/12 extract prove their legal claim then beneficial person is sole responsible for the same and he liable to sue as per ipc 199,196(2) etc..

Member (Account Deleted)   10 July 2015 at 12:39

Caste certificate

have lost caste certificate whch was issued by lakhpuri in amravati district in maharashtra ,pls guide me how do i obtain the certificate by the comittee pls pls guide me .
do i have to go through the whole procedure and apply for a new caste certificate ??

Hiren   10 July 2015 at 00:49

Registation and stamp duty on land (jda)

Mr. A land owner and Mr. B. developer. Mr. A and mr. B. enter into Join development agreement.
There is necessary for registration and stamp duty of join development agreement . if yes what are the rate in Maharashtra.
If Mr.A Give power of attorney in the flower of Mr. B. it is sufficient as alternately all flat is sold to out side buyer some are by mr.A. and other are Mr.B. if yes what are the rate in Maharashtra.