To,
Ld. Members of the forum;
Can someone provide me with the model specimen of FIRST APPEAL to be filed before the NCDRC (National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission) against a decree passed by State Consumer Commission. Please furnish a model specimen of a interlocutory application also.
Thanks and Regards:-
Anindo Mukherjee
Sir I am residing in Madhya Pradesh . I have applied for rti in electricity dept In proper manner with IPO of 10 rs In name of PIO . BUT they refuses on last day that I have to apply with 10 rs stamp . what should I do now can apply for first appellate authority with same application or apply for new application. As the pio don't want to give me information so he delayed and rejecting my application.
Ritik Singh
20 February 2016 at 01:29
I am basically from palwal city , it is about 25 kms from faridabad. I am interested in opening a hookah lounge and cafe in my city. And i wanted to know about the legal procedure for the same. Kindly guide me on the legal part . What all documents would be required and what's the process for the same?? I would be grateful if you tell me the whole procedure in detail..
Thank you!!
Mother wants to give gift of her own 1BHK flat to her elder daughter. Now, in Maharashtra, stamp duty for gift to a person in blood relation is Rs. 200/- from 24.4.2015. On the birth certificate, the name of mother is not appearing. What proof daughter is required to give before the sub-registrar office that her own mother is giving this property to her by gift. Can mother make an affidavit that the person to whom she is giving the property is her own daughter as there is no other proof? What are the other documents which can be treated as valid proof to avail exemption? Please advise.
Tushar Singhal
19 February 2016 at 14:00
I had purchased a flat in Vill. Garpoli, Tal. Karjat, Dist. Raigad.Society also registered. Builder provide us NA, Collector approved Project Plan,
BUT providing Occupation Certificate issued by Gram panchayat and Completion certificate issued by Architect Company.
Reg. Commencement Certificate Builder said NA & Commencement included in one certificate which issued by Collector.
My question is that IS Grampanchyat have authority to issue OC in my location?? CC issued by Architect is OK??
Madhusudhan reddy
19 February 2016 at 12:41
Sir
I have a problem for applying passport as my mothers name is different in my tenth certificate and my birth certificate. In detail i have mentioned the name how it is .
In my Birth Certificate : Noti Vijayamma
Her all proofs and school certificates are with this name only
In my Tenth Certificate : N Vijaya Laxmi
I'm in a confuse how to step forward , please suggest me some ways to solve this problem, what all are documents to be submitted ?? Suggest me with your answers
Thanking you sir
Madhusudhan Reddy
umadevi
18 February 2016 at 15:15
Dear sir/madam;
Railway court have issued bonds on my family members names because of some issues we could not take that bonds from the respective bank but that bonds are taken back by the railwayofficers with their sign.when we seeked the railway people they are telling we are not having .What should we do now .can anyone pls suggest.when we are asking the bank people they are are telling to ask the railway people.
as the bonds are issued regarding railway accident to my father .
we got thet bonds.
yes they were issued through court orders
DAVINDER
18 February 2016 at 11:06
Hello Sir
My name in birth certificate is Davinder Kumar but in all my other certificates(educational) my name is Davinder.
So pls advice me how i can remove surname from my birth certificate.
i'm from ambala (Haryana)India.
HI
I am going to lease my building to a bank for 15 years after after due tendering. But there is concern in the market that even banks donot vacate the property on expiry of lease or before, if reqd and the matter goes in to litigation. Some people are also of the view that there is a affidavit which is to be signed by the LESSEE bank at the time of execution of LEASE DEED which binds BANKS TO vacate premises on expiration of deemed lease deed.
Can any one advise me the text or matter of such affidavit
Private security and house keeping organisation
I am an ex serviceman want to start Private Security and House Keeping Organization. Kindly let me know what are legal documents required to start up the business. My mail ID is prakashrao0401@gmail.com.