Dear Sir
I would like to know the steps involved in registration of marriage and the documents which I would require for the same.
Kindly advice me on the same.
Section 2(8)of the Officials Secrets Act defines "prohibited place". Under S. 2(8)(a), an area can be declared as "prohibited place" by publishing notification in the official gazette.
What is the procedure for applying for declaration of area as prohibited place under the act? Is there any proforma for forwarding the application?
We have agreed on plain page that we will sale the land to purchaser at agreed value and for that we have accepted token money of Rs.5111/-. Further sell party and purchase party has signed the papaer with two witness. there is either no revenue stamp or stamp paper. Now we dont want to sell the land to the purchaser since he has put other conditions. There are no sale condtions mention on plain paper. What are the remidy available to seller and whether this plain paper has any legality
can Sec 177 IPC/182 IPC be imposed for furnishing some false information in a petition lodged before the family court? If not, then what kind of laws are fit to describe this and if proved what are the punishments for this?
A suit filed for partition and a suit with respect to the same suit property a new suit can it be filed for a different prayer?
I HAVE EXECUTED A PARTNERSHIP OF MY CLIENT IN 2001. NOW I WISH TO INTRODUCE NEW PARTNERS IN THE SAID FIRM. WHAT ARE THE RATE OF STAMP DUTY ON THE SAME? THE FIRM IS LOCATED IN SURAT - GUJARAT. KINDLY GIVE ME YOUR VALUABLE SUGGESTION.
Is arya samjh marriage certificate is valid and upto how long time period??
Is that neceesary to register in court after doing marriage in arya samjh mandir.??
I am a NRI. I have given POA to my father to deal with the property in India. POA is duly signed/attested by Embassy in the foreign country where I work and reside.
Should POA be signed/attested by notary in India or signature from POA holder (my father) is enough?
Procedure to registration of Educational Society
I want to open Urdu Study Center of IGNOU.For promotion of Urdu/Opening of Wakaf Computer Center. For opening of this center registration of educational society is mandatory.Will you please guide me what is the procedure to register educational society in Punjab and what are the documents/affidavits required.Pls send me a specimen copies of affidavit and forms