Hi sir/madam,
I am from hyderabad,andhra pradesh.
What is the difference between legal hair and family members certificate.
My father expired 8 months back. He was APSRTC employee.( He have not nominated any one, but there are no legal problems as he has only one family)
We have received PF and gratuity amount on family members certificate. But they are refusing to settle other claims(SRBS, and SBT) on family members certificate issue by MRO.
They want only legal hair.
Please tell me what is the difference between them , and how and where we can obtail legal hair.
Manohar
The PoA is for all legal matters for A's day to day affairs, A is an Individual being a NEWS PAPER vendor residing with wife, two childrens and having property and some bank balances.
wanted a PoA format for Party A executing on B ( Brother in Law) C( Friend) is it possible this way or C can be Wife?
kindly reply.
thanks n regds
Dear Sir/s,
My friend wanted to set up one Diamond Jewellary shop in bangalore. the following are my query
1. what types of approvals/ licenses i have to take from local authority?
kindly guide me
Hi all,
I have a query on GIFT DEED. My Grandma gave me a Gift Deed by Last Year and it was registtered by Last year itself. Right now, I have the Electricity Bill, House Tax bill in my Name.
I am willing to give the Gift Deed back to my Grandma. Now is it possible to give the GIFT DEED legally back to her?
Kindly advise.
Note: In the GIFT DEED it was higlighted that my Grandmother cannot modify or cancel or re-register the deed.
Joseph
I have BC certificate which was issued during year 2007. Now I am applying for a Govt Job. It is mentioned in the application form that BC candidates must attach the required certificate of current year.
Now my query is whether my previous certificate is valid for this or I have to make a new one .
Second if I have to make a new BC certificate then again I have to go through the same procedure like attestation from area MC, Patwari, Tehsildar etc or It will be made in continuation of the previous certificate of year 2007
Dear Sir
Very Good Evening
Thank you very much for your excellent feed back To enlighten further my late father had purchased two plots admeasuring 300 sq yds each some decades back The EC issued by the Sub Registrars dates back to 1965 to June 2004 indicated no transactions He expired in Jan 1987 and my late mother in May 1992 The Original title deed of landed properties are in father's name In the meanwhile illegal transactions have taken place and based on the strength of the strength of declaration made by the claimant had got it registered these documents in his favour and wife viz HUSBAND AND WIFE duly claiming it as gift/ancestral properties and on the date of illegigal gift settkement my late father had expired long back During his life he did not gify any portion of land to his own legal heirs or any other persons In fact the claimant in the illegal transactions was not blood related to my late father
Kindly enligten whether giftdeed/fudr settlement deed can be registered by a Sub Registrar on the basis of declaration made by any individual and if so to indicate relevant act/section under which such type of registrations are permissible Even I had requested the SUB Registrar concerned to furnish details of particulars of Gift Sale Deed Copy but replied that it was registered based on the strength of declarations made by the executant Is it permissible and is it not necessary for the registering authorities to verify and enquire if necessary for the Sub Registrar to go into details of documents prior to effecting registrations In the certified copy of the illegal gift settlement deed there is no mention about the Sale Deed Number of my late father and we the five living heirs are not in a position to assess as to how and what basis the executant claimed the landed properties of my late father as ancestral property/gift These documents have been fabricated and misrepresented the facts The SRO has also replied that the department cannt go into the details of documents or make enquiry All the supporting documents including Oiginal document is with us and it has not been surrendered or made use of in subsequent illegal trnsactions as replied by the SRO concerned under RTI Act
Kindly render further advice
SV RAO
- Show quoted text -
Currently each organisation is going for automation. As such if the organisation is enganged as "Transport Agency", genreates the computerised Lorry Receipt (LR) or Goods Consignment Note (GCN), whether such insturment will be accepted by the Statutory / Government Authorities? The copies of LR/GCN will be identical but at the right hand corner the words such as "Consingee Copy / Consignor Copy / Driver's Copy / HO Copy / Branch Copy / Extra Copy" will appear with a logo of organisation. The printout will be taken at the despatching location and after signing by the authorised person on all the copies will be handed over to the Driver.
I strongly feel that this will help the organisation and there will be proper control on the serial numbers of LR/GCN.
Seeking the advice from the experienced people in this field, both from taxation angle & from the title of goods.
DEAR SIR, OURS IS A SME INDUSTRY,BORROWED TERM LOAN & OCC FROM A NATIONALISED BANK.BUT OUR UNIT WENT SICK,DUE TO BANK'S INADEQUATE ASSISTANCE.NOW OUR UNIT WAS DECLARED NPA BY BANK ON APRIL-2010.ONE OF OUR PARTNER TRANSFERED HER 1/3 rd SHARE OF OUR UNIT TO HER HUSBAND THRO' A SETTLEMENT DEED ON JUNE-2009.THE SAME WAS INFORMED TO BANK ALSO AND BANK SUMMONED THREE PARTNERS AND GOT THEIR SIGNATURES IN THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF DEBT FORM ON MARCH-2010.AFTER OUR GOT OUR SIGNATURE THE BANK ISSUED A LEGAL NOTICE THRO'IT'S LAWYER TO CLEAR ENTIRE LOAN WITHIN A WEEK TIME.WE ASKED THEM TO GIVE 6 MONTHES TIME TO SETTLE
Dear Lrd Friends
A Private Limited Company is selling its land-Property to individual Persons
The said PVT Ltd Company not commenced its Business as proposed , it appears the Company is intendnig to close all its Comnay affairs and selling the land held by it
What are the requird steps to be taken while drafting the MOU for sale / Sale agreement / Sale Deed ( for & on behalf of Purchasers ) - with reference to Comany Law/s and Corporate Laws /
restrictions on Companies /while selling the properties of REGD Company and to konw its liabiliites / charges / mortgages / etc
Y V Vishweshwar Rao
Advocate Hanamakonda Warangal AP
Whether to register or not.
sir,
Generally, we typed the agreements in Stamp Papers, like this we go to partnership deed, rental agreements , mortgage deed, sale agreements etc. Sometimes we register this with Registeration Departments, sometimes not.
Please let us know, which is correct to do. To Register or Not to Register with Registeration Departments.