Devendra Singh
12 February 2014 at 10:13
My father wants to advance a loan of Rs.5 Lacs to one of his friends...what legal formalities are required to be done so as to ensure that his money is safe..???
P.C. Joshi
11 February 2014 at 13:47
Dear Friends,
One of my relative has taken a personal unsecured loan from his brother. Now he has has repaid the full loan. Can anyone please advise what documents my relative should get get from his brother for this purpose. So that he does notface any problem in his income tax matters and noone else claim for the amount anytime afterwards.
P.C. Joshi
SUMANTBAWARI
11 February 2014 at 01:30
We were granted a Letter of Administration from the Mumbai High Court in August 2013.
However recently when we applied to some of the institutions for release of the funds based on the LOA we noticed that the advocate we hired had incorrectly entered many of the mutual fund names.
So I would like to know if it's possible to
1) Amend the LOA with the correct names?
2) If yes, how much does this usually cost and how much is the time taken?
Also how can I obtain a certified copy of the LOA from the Mumbai high court?
WHAT IS THE DIFFRENCE BETWEEN BANK A/C AND THE DEMAT A/C .
WHAT IS THE IMPORTANCE OF DIS( DELIVERY INSTRUCTION SLIP) ?
WHAT SHOULD BE ACTION CAN BE TAKEN IF SOME ONE CHEAT MONEY TO SHOW HIS DIS AND PROMIS TO TRANSFERV THE SHARES AGAIST THE MONEY ?
Riddhi Thakkar
10 February 2014 at 12:35
My cousin id suffering from Cancer and we had applied to Cancer aid and research foundation for financial help.
However, they are asking for some affidavit which states that the patient has no fixed income and they do not have a format of the same.
Request you to please help me with the said format of affidavit at the earliest. Please.
Thank you.
Riddhi Thakkar
kamal singhal
10 February 2014 at 11:56
sir,finance minoistry,govt of india announce a moratorium for repayment of all loans for a period of one year from 1/8/2013 to 31/7/2014 and at the time of announcment there was no condition attatehed to it now finance minsiterywide their letter dated 6/1/2014 attach some conditiones to this moratorium. in the mean time a borrower filed a writ in uttrakhand high court on 22/11/23 againt pnb as they auctione their property on 15/11/02013 against the order odf moratorium. as there was no conditions at athe time of filling of writ now what will be action of court as case is pending in court wheather borrower will gwet benfit of moratorium or court can reject it due to a corrigundum issued almost after six month in a total time relaxition of one year.please help us.if you requre we can send both letter of finance ministery for more clarrification so please help us and inform adrees where we sendcopu of letters.
thanks
kamal singhal
vijay
09 February 2014 at 17:45
Client have business of illustration of design or user interface for its customer (electronic white goods manufacturer) upon design/ ideas developed by customer's designer. Client want to outsource the illustration work and also want to have agreement with illustrator to abandon any kind of design right related the illustration he/she drew/is drawing/will draw. Please provide a sample agreement for securing client right on illustration work/ drawing etc.
Member (Account Deleted)
08 February 2014 at 17:32
hi, i need an mou between two people . for the payment of installment for the alloted property
first person has been alloted the flat but
unable to pay regularly to builder.
second person is sharing the payment 50 percent. so both want to sign mou that
second person will pay 50 percent until complete payment for the flat.
later , first person will either share
50% of property with second person;
or repay one time payment of amount received ( appreciated value as informed by builder at time of sale)
from second person ;
or second person will give the first person the other half amount and first person will sell property to him.
rajagopal
06 February 2014 at 21:51
sir,
this is regard to the pathetic state of earning capacity of a junior lawyer who practises mainly in subordinate courts. senior lawyers exploit their junior to do their maximum work for some paltry remuneration and in some cases, even without any remuneration. this system cannot be changed as it is age old custom.
here, my question is, is there any part time/online legal job which junior lawyer can accept so that he will get some additional remuneration , apart from the paltry remuneration which his senior offers ?
is there any particular web sites which such junior lawyers can browse for ?
what actually is "legal process outsourcing" (LPO) ? which web sites offers LPO ?
Please provide all web sites which provide any online income for a lawyer .
thanking you all in advance ....
rajagopal nair
How to deal with a signed blank bond paper problem..
I am Raj from Hyderabad and some time back in the year 2007, i have given surety to one of my friend to a private financier. My friend gave all the legal & original land papers to the private financier and for surety, the financier took my signatures and thumb impression on 100 Rs. blank Bond paper. Everything was going on well and after 18 months, my friend repayed all the loan amount and took back his original papers and the brokers who works with the financier didnt gave my signed bond papers to my friend.
Sir, now almost after 7 years one of the broker, who works with the financier called me and is asking me for money. He is blackmailing me to give the amount or else, he will write some xyz amount in it and file a case on me.
Sir, i am employed with a private company and i am living with my wife and daughter in Hyderabad. As mine is a love marriage, none of my family members will support me.
Kindly help me to overcome this situation.