Thiru   28 July 2015 at 01:45

Can i get new house rental agreement for past 4 years

I am staying in chennai for the past 4 years with friends. we get a house for rent and staying together but we didnt put any rental agreement at that time. But now I need rental agreement for my job verification. So can I get that agreement for the last 4 years now?. Or any other way to get the proof of staying there.

Please someone help me and give your comments.

Dhritiman Sarma   27 July 2015 at 17:44

Signing of loan agreements between cities?

We were planning on opening a P2P lending firm and we were wondering if letting the investors loan out money to borrowers outside their home town would be a practical option?

See, when it comes to giving out loans, our company will be arranging the agreement signing between the borrower and the lender. Therefore I wanted to know if an agreement signed between two cities or even states is valid in any court throughout the country?

Can the borrower sign the agreement and then speed post it to the lender who sends it to the company address after signing it?

Is digital signatures in india is an option or if it is, can it be applied to an unregulated business like ours?

Is there any chance of tempering such an agreement between two cities either by the borrower or the lender? Like changing interest rates or terms and conditions of the loan and as such?

If anyone could answer these questions, I would be very grateful. Thank you.

ranjita   27 July 2015 at 14:02

Pagdi system

One of our neighbours had bought his flat on a pagdi system 40yrs ago.He was made to pay the pagdi for 3 months along with the purchase price of the flat and the land lord transferred the flat from the name of the old tenant to his name. A paper which was not a stamp duty paper but a simple paper with the sign of all the three parties with the receipts of 3months pagdi was handed to our neighbour. He has now lost the same paper and the land lord has expired. His heir is unaware of all this. Is there any way wherein our neighbour can get some proof of his tenency. He has the receipts of the pagdi paid to the land lord through out these years. Thank you

ranjita   26 July 2015 at 14:25

Lost legal document

One of my relatives, during the 26th July floods has lost the agreement which proved that he had bought a particular flat in Mumbai. Now that same building is going for a redevelopment. He has his Aadhar card with the same address as his residential address and he has been residing in that flat with his family since 35 years. Will he face any obstacle while procurement of flat after the redevelopment? Kindly reply. Thank you

saravanan   25 July 2015 at 17:14

Land property name change

Dear sir/Madam.,

I need to change my father's name on my land property.
Actually my father is un educate, so Locally he called by two different names.
1. is Rajenda
2. Mani.

My father and Mother no more now.(Passed away)

My school and college certificate shows Mani.
But some of my land properties shows Mani and some of shows Rajendra.
Her i need to change all the land properties should show Mani.
Please help me.

Kiran   25 July 2015 at 15:07

regarding surname

Hello sir!!
My name in school documents is "Kiran Kumari" and in college documents it is only "Kiran"
I have got the affidavit of same person but I have no idea about the next procedure. Please guide me.
Thank you!

Aravindhan   25 July 2015 at 14:16

For withdraw FD,legal heir or succession certificate require

Hello sir,I am aravindhan,tamilnadu.my grandma was death in 2004, she write will on my mother.and she had some fixed deposits in bank without nominee.If we want withdraw the fixed deposite means what is the procedure? And for this which certificate is required legal heir or succession.how to get the required certificate.and also some properties in my grandma name,how to change those properties to my mother name. please guide me sir.

Niraj Kumar Mishra   25 July 2015 at 12:51

A two wheelers vehicle sold but no idea , whether right transfered or not?

sir i have sold a vehicle almost 5-7 years ago. but have no idea that whether right of transfer have been Executed or not purchaser is not tracing out,

so please suggest me the things to do for my hassle free future

NIRAJ

arun kumar   24 July 2015 at 18:41

Requisition of Suit Proceedings Documents.

Respected Sir/Mam,
A suit had been filed in Hon. Bombay High Court during 1980 by two plot owners adjacent to my plot situated in mumbai suburban and the said suit decreed in the same year.

Now i have come to know that my plot had been affected due to the said decree so please guide me that can i officially apply in the court to obtain all the documents, plans submitted during the said Suit proceedings?

As i have to file a new suit on the basis of those documents.

Arun S Tiwari

sudhakara prasad kolli   24 July 2015 at 15:15

Andhra pradesh housing board

My wife applied IN 2nd notification flats to be constructed by housing board(APHB) at kukatpally.HB issued a notification in june'09 for 180 flat consisting of 2 towers. They received 139 applications. Left over flats and another 90 flats in third tower they issued 2nd notification after 9 months under first cum first serve basis for which all the flats are booked. On application all the applicants paid 10% of the notified cost of 30.80 lakhs. But, HB allotted all 270 flats on Single date. Later, APHB Issued payment schedule. As per their schedule of payment, we paid all the mounts within time. Very lately, they constructed 2nd and 3rd towers and keep pending 1st tower yet to construct. My question is can I have right to get my flat immediately in2nd & 3rd tower ?