If Mr. A a partner of a firm hires Mr. B as a sales agent and gives Mr. B commission on the basis of monthly sales conducted by Mr. B, then is it necessary to be in written form or just by word of mouth it can be considered as an agreement.
Dear Members,
I'm a reg. member of Lawyersclubindia.I wish to invest 10 lacks in business other than company which is registered under Karnataka VAT. Now i want to make a agreement for Investment. can anybody send me format for Agreement and letme know other enforceable points to considered.
My father owned a flat in a housing society.He passed away in October 2014 leaving no valid will or nomination registered with the society for the said flat.There are 4 legal heirs who are alive and 2 children of the 5th legal heir who is deceased.What documents does the society require to transfer the flat to the legal heirs.Will the name of all the heirs appear on the share certificate.
The society bldg is under redevelopment and will be ready by July 2017 and the sale of the flat will take place thereafter.The legal heirs have agreed for equal share in the property.They propose to put the sharing agreement on record Does this mutual agreement need to be registered or notorising the same would be sufficient.
My friend's mother passed away in March 2014. She owned a piece of agricultural land in rural Mahrashtra which was subsequently transmitted to her 4 children. Three children reside in Mumbai and one in Rajasthan.
Since all the four children cannot go to the village to sell the land, they wish to execute a Power of Attorney in favour of my friend who will then go alone to the village and get the sale deed for the agricultural executed and registered at the sub-registrar's office.
My queries are:
1) Is agricultural land sale allowed in Maharashtra if my friend goes to enable the sale on the basis of a "Power of Attorney"?
2) Should this Power of Attorney be notarised or is it necessary that the POA should be registered at the sub-registrar's office where the brothers/sisters reside?
3) Since 3 children reside in Mumbai and one child resides in Rajasthan, will two POA's have to be executed and registered - one in Mumbai and one in Rajasthan?
Thanks in advance.
Can I enter in to an Aggrement to sell to buy agricultural land with condition that party will convert and give in Karnataka is it valid I am non agriculturalists
Respected sir/Mam,
Kindly suggest me how I can make my passport n Natinal identity card ,
I did find at some websites that for make all leg at documents of Special Marriage have need to passport of national identity card in one of them,
N also I did find for make bachelor hood certificate need to passport or national in one of them ,
Kindly suggest me
What I can do to get these papers
Dear all. Our company has been sanctioned a CC loan of 3.5 Crores earlier and we have given 3 properties as collateral securities and deposited title deeds with them. Now we have been sanctioned an additional loan of 25 lakhs for which we are giving 2 additional properties as additional security to secure the additional loan amount. Now my question is on what amount i have to pay challan fees for registering MOTD i.e whether on 3.75 crores (3.5 crores + 0.25 lakhs) or for just additional amount of 25Lakhs.
Hi,I am 41yrs old.my father had a shop in slum area.now that property is gone for redevelopment.we received Xerox agreement copy and rental cheques for the current year.unfortunately my father expired.my mother want to transfer this property on my name,so that further rental cheques shud come on my name and also the property shud be transferred on my name.for this procedure there is no objections within my siblings as well.plz tell me the lineup procedure for my question.
I have filled rti application to naib tehsildar lehra, Sangrur, Punjab and asked for certified copies of the following
1. Copy of jamabandi 2004-2005, khewat no xxx, village xyz
2 state the land share owned by all land owners in this khewat in kanal -Marla , not in fractions as mentioned in jamabandi
3 state the reason why pati is changed in new jamabandi
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply from naib tehsildar:-
As under rti act 2005, only record is provided which is available only in our office and no reply is given of questions under rti act. If you want copy of jamabandi then get it from fard kendar , on any working day.
---------------------------------------------------
I think naib tehsildar has not given any information and puzzled that how to get information. So what fill in appeal to FAA. Is he speaking true or my rti is wrong
Hntda approval
HI I'm planning to buy a house which is in Hosur,Tamil Nadu. All legal documents are good and verified and I'm getting loans approved for this project by LIC/HDFC.
But the worry is they dont have HNTDA approval only approval from panchanyat. Can this be purchased or it will create a problem after few years while i look to sell it?