498a,500,420,506 against me

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 15 October 2019 This query is : Resolved 
Dear sir /madam, Kya notary marriage certificate is valid marriage certificate by court or not
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 15 October 2019
Because we make notary marriage certificate only purchasing flat but giving complaint against me for taking flat on her hand give me suggestions sir
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 15 October 2019
Because we make notary marriage certificate only purchasing flat but giving complaint against me for taking flat on her hand give me suggestions sir
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 October 2019
p,lease state what is your problem.

do not set question paper.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 16 October 2019
Although such a certificate is invalid in the eye of law yet it is better and advisable to show the document to a local prudent lawyer for proper appreciation of facts and guidance.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 16 October 2019
I fully agree and appreciate observation of expert Mr. Sudhir Kumar, prima facie it is an examination hall question paper which is lacking relevant facts.
NANDKUMAR B SAWANT (Expert) 17 October 2019
Kindly note marriage registrar is duly authorised to give marriage certificate..