Sho inactive

(Querist) 07 May 2012 This query is : Resolved 
I am passing thru a situation where SHO is sitting on my 33 complaints and is not taking any appropiate action of any of them. The same has been reported to ACP, DCP and JCP but everyone have asked SHO to take action but still things are not moving.

Kindly requesting the experts to let me know what action is advisable in such a situation.

Ankur
A V Vishal (Expert) 07 May 2012
33 complaints regarding what?
ankur mahendirata (Querist) 07 May 2012
33 complaints against only 1 neighbour who is creating troubling us by some means or other from past 7 years.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 07 May 2012
what type of trouble?? is it co-operative soc neighbour or pvt property/ raw house??

do you complain in similar way of incomplete details?? if so even 73 compl will not work.

who will do guess work for you ??SHO??

ASK SOMEONE TO DRAFT FOR YOU.
ankur mahendirata (Querist) 07 May 2012
I apologise for writing an incomplete query for all.

My 33 no. complaints are related to 1 neighbour, who has been from past 7 years continuously mentally harassing my parents by chasing them to their office along with GUNDAS, also he is in a practice to abuse my parents when they are alone at home, thirdly to provoke us for 1-to-1 quarrel with him he parks his both cars and both 2-wheelers in front of our home so as to block the passage. Moreover, he has declared openly in society that to stop all his mischievous activities he needs 10 Lacs money from us otherwise he will continue doing same and also threatened us to set our home on fire and kidnap us.

Background o this person :

He is a matriculate & unemployed from past 11 years. He is living his livelihood on pension of his father & mother. In total there are 4 male members & 3 female members in their family.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 07 May 2012
YOu can always move court.

JANAK RAJ VATSA (Expert) 09 May 2012
send a complaint to the local area magistrate