Maintainability of suit at appeal stage

(Querist) 27 August 2011 This query is : Resolved 
Kindly read the order attached and provide a solution.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 27 August 2011
Not this forum but the High court will provide solution which has summoned the record for want of copy of plaint,after which it shall pass an order either solving your question or creating a new problem ,only then you would need any advise.At present,matter being pending nothing can be spoken.
Guest (Expert) 27 August 2011
what is the order passed in memo and the relief claimed in the plaint. without perusing them I cannot give opinion
RAJ KISHORE VAISH (Querist) 27 August 2011
The order passed on the application and copy of application is being attached herewith.I need only opinion.
Thanks with regards.
Raj Kishore Vaish
prabhakar singh (Expert) 28 August 2011
yet you have not attached the copy of plaint which keep us as much incapable as the High court realized it self.
RAJ KISHORE VAISH (Querist) 28 August 2011
Copy of Plaint don't want to attach because it has documentary proof of corruption against the Supreme Court through its Registrar, High Court of U.P. Through Its Registrar, President of India through Its Chief Secretary & the state & union through its Chief Secretary. Due the corruption I along with others have got a loss of huge amount (Rs. 11042 Lacs) by not disposal of my applications or corruptly disposal .