Personal loan
Amit Chawla
(Querist) 16 June 2010
Dear Mr. Ashish,
I had a talked with Mr. Anand and he told that no. which i have mention in my complaint is not responding, nobody had called me up from delhi police,i told to anand that you just hold the line let me call on that no. if somebody picks up than i will take you on conference, but when i called up on that no. somebody lifted the phone and told that mr. yadav is not available today he will available tommorow meanwhile mr. anand disconnected the line, so i called up to anand and told him that no. is working, why did you disconnected the line , so he told that's not in issue just tell me when you are going to pay the rest amount, i told him clearly that sir first you give me proper investigation report then we will talk on this, so he started blaming me that i am making excuses and my complaint is fake and all that, so i told him if my complaint is fake than i could not have mail to consumer court, to you and dcp & acp of delhi police, second thing when i called on that no. somebody picked up and told that mr.yadav will available tommorow ,it means you have not done proper investigation. you are giving me wrong reports and misguiding me.
Its a request to you kindly do proper investigation and revert back to me.
For any clarification you can call me on my cell no.