Property of will

(Querist) 13 July 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sirs,

Good Evening.

Relation Indicate-

a-The Father of My Maternal Uncle
b-The Mother of My maternal Uncle
c-My Matenal Uncle
D-My Maternal Aunty
e-Adopted daughter of My maternal Uncle & aunty
F-My Wife

1.B puchased a Property and after some Year She got death.
2.Without any official process The name of D entered in local Nagar palika and receipt began starts with the name of D of the above said Property.
2.After Some Year A got death also.
3.C&D has no son or Daughter
4.C&D has only one adopted daughter which are married now and living with her.
Husband.

5.Now D made registered property will in the favour of F.
6.In registered Property one Line added That ( Yeh Sampatti mere Sauhar ki Khandani Sampati Hai.)

7.on registry Will,C Signed as Indentifier
and Two other Witness Signed also.
8. Before some months Ago D got Death also.

I want to Know that This will be valid in the process of Probate in Court or Adopted Daughter of C&D can Challenge also.
Because I have the Documents of above Said Property.
but I have no documents that how D got the owner of above said property.
Anirudh (Expert) 14 July 2013
From your post nothing is clear. It is not clear when was the WILL written. Whether the Will was a registered one or not. When did the person who wrote the will died. Without knowing these details, and without going through the contents of the WILL it will not be possible to give any views on your query.

You will be better advised to contact a local lawyer or come back to this site with full and complete particulars.
Gopal Kumar (Querist) 15 July 2013
Good Morning,

The Will was written by D in Apr-2011.

The Will is written by D in Local Registry Office and Sign in the front of Registar.

The D is Died in Oct-2012.

Can C Write A new will in the Favour of F of same Property ?

If it is possible then is it necessary discuss about old will ( written by D) in new will.

ajay sethi (Expert) 15 July 2013
from the facts mentioned by you it appears that B was the owner of property . on her death her husband A and her children C and D would be the legal heirs of the property .

you have stated that property was transferred in name of D only .whether any deed of relinquishment was executed by other legal heirs in favour of D . ? how can property be transferred in name of one legal heir without the consent of other legal heirs .
E the adopted daughter of C and D can challenge the will . it is better to arrive at an amicable settlement with her . unless due process of law has been followed D had no powers to bequeath entire property in favour of F
Gopal Kumar (Querist) 15 July 2013

D is Wife of C who has died in Oct-2012.

I Have Stated that D Written the Property will in the Favour of F dated Apr-2011.

Now C and E are Alive where C has power to write Will as per local Lawyer.