Books

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 27 January 2012
Hai.......
Is ther is any free law books available in net?
Kindly Share the Link
My Humble Request
Sailesh Kumar Shah
(Expert) 27 January 2012
visit:-
www.vakilno1.com
file section of www.lawyersclubindia.com
google search for desired subject.
VENKATESH HEGDE
(Expert) 27 January 2012
Better to purchase a good authors book available in market. In websites you can get only definatios & meaning of sections. you can not get all the informations & examples, case laws for each sections.
O. Mahalakshmi
(Expert) 27 January 2012
You can search in indiankanoon.com
(Expert) 29 January 2012
Books of good commentary should be brought.
All judgements can be read on various websites.
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 29 January 2012
Is ther is any free law books available in net?ANSWER:
NO! NOT BOOKS BUT ARTICLES MAY BE FOUND ALSO JUDGEMENT.
IF COMMENTARIES WOULD BE FREE WHAT AUTHOR SHALL EAT????????????
WHY PUBLISHER SHALL PUBLISH??????
ALWAYS AND EVERY LUNCH CAN NOT BE FREE????
YOU ASKED ONLY BECAUSE HERE IT WAS FREE!!!!!!!!!!
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 29 January 2012
Search Legal sites, you will get Bare acts, Judgement etc.
As u have access to PC, purchase CD, it is very Cheap and contents thousands of Book.
Best is join Law Library, it have so many books, you cannot read in your 10 Life. Law Books are Ocean. It is cheapest & best.
ONLINE BOOKS : try www.simplybooks.in
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 29 January 2012
Membership Form
Other Links
Supreme Court of India www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in
Bombay High Court www.bombayhighcourt.nic.in
Mira Bhayandar Adocate Association www.mbaa.co.in
Comprehensive Cause list of Supreme Court & High Courts of India www.causelists.nic.in
Comprehenive Information on law, judgements, issues and forums www.legalservicesindia.com
Guideline to Right to Information Act www.nyayabhoomi.org
Interactive site for lawyers www.lawyersclubindia.com
Complete Bookstore Online www.ebc-india.com
SCC Online www.scconline.in/Default.aspx
Informative site on laws www.lawzonline.com
Complete site on indian law
www.legalhelpindia.com
Laws on Taxation www.simpletaxindia.org
Online Books www.simplybooks.in
About Advocates www.advocatekhoj.com/index.php
Legal Help www.vakil4u.weebly.com/index.html

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 30 January 2012
Really Thank you to V R Shroff for the special attention on my question
I want to keep touch with you? Can I contact with you if you permit with e-mail?
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 30 January 2012
YES, for any need related to Legal study and Education.
Anybody is welcome for Educational help.
adv.shroff@yahoo.in