Land Acquisition TN Act 31 of 1978 is trouble how to safe it

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 06 January 2010
I am farmer havin 3 acres of land our lands were acquired for providing house sites to harijans under tamilnadu acqn. act for harijanwelfare schemes. it is irrigated land by this TN Act 31 of 1978 missusing by the officers, my land value is nearlt 700000 lacs per acre but according govt very low 50,000 rs how to avoid ? i already filed case Chennai high court case is still pending how to tackle and won from this act guide me sir i can't leave my lands not only mine nearly 3 farmers very poor they also got trouble by this act there case is also disposed they gone for appeal guide me to revoke from this give points to very definition easily , i can save nearly 9 acres of my vilage there are 25 acres govt land is there (poromboge lands , thope lands) plss guide to overcome from this MENTAL AGONY.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 06 January 2010
You have already filed case before High Court. You must have challenged Govt. notification acquiring your land on the ground that State has already 25 acres of promboge/thope land in the same locality which can be used under welfare scheme rather snatching the bread and butter of 3 poor peasants. I hope this is the solid ground to save your land. Do not challenge the welfare scheme rather supporting it suggest the alternate land available for this purpose.