Pramod
(Querist) 29 August 2011
Dear All My boss wants me to leave the organization by declaring me underperformer. I am having 1 vacancy and he is trying not to feel it so that I can go in negative sales growth. He is violating the rules of Company. I promoted 1 candidate from my team so I am having vacancy. Promoted candidate given 3 candidates as a replacement. As per the company rules promoted candidate has to replace the vacancy arise because of his promotion. But my boss kept the rule aside and given those candidates for other divisions. He taken meeting in last week to scold me but I took all the company rules in his notice and said him that he is at fault for my vacancy. Mr. Michael who get promoted under me has resigned 6monhts back He given online resignation and I have record of its entry. My boss against the company rule allowed him to work. When I reminded him this he kept silent. Dear all my age is not 30 year I spent 8 years in this company. Now I am getting good salary i have given my life’s potential year when I could join government job. Now this few management people want me to leave this organization. I am in final year of Law no body knows this. My plan is that to complete my law degree. I think once I will complete my LLB no body will try to tease or expel me out of the company. Dear all is this violation of any law or is this unlawful if my manager asks me resignation. If I record his voice he asking me resignation can it be present as evidence. I am also a manager in this company. Eight month back I was demoted because of internal politics. But 2 month back my company given me salary rise of rs.7000/- Company does not have any complaint regarding me. But my immediate manager is trying to make my record negative. What should I do kindly guide me ?
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup