RAHUL CHAVAN
10 November 2014 at 09:28
I am living in pune. Our building is completed and builder is in the process of forming co-operative housing society and completing conveyance deed formalities. In the conveyance deed draft, builder has put following clause:-
" It is mutually agreed between the parties that unalloted parking rights will be with developer. Society will not have any rights regarding such unalloted parking space"
Also he has mentioned unaqlloted parking space as restricted area.
Will that clause keep some rights with builder in future.
Suppose that unalloted area remains unalloted for next 5 years, will that create any problems to society after 5 years.
Note:- We haven't been provided separate parking allotment letters.
Sameer
10 November 2014 at 09:17
Madam,
A partnership firm run by the 5 brothers elder and youngest brother arranged a flat of 1600 sq ft on old pagdi system for the accommodation of two brothers, these two brothers lives peacefully, but due to my mother illness we moved to our native for 8 to 9 years but my father was residing there, flats papers was stands on the name of firm or in second case on the name of elder brother, after demise of elder and youngest brothers, after my graduation i came back want to stay there but my father and me not allowed to do so, after this i inquire to the landlord about flat papers he confirm me that flat was still on the name of firm,he said they had tried to get transfer papers but landlord said i denied them, now i come to know that they managed to transfer electricity bill on there name, After demise of the landlord one son out of 4 sons handling this building matters he is a greedy person we fear IF by offering some more money to this landlords son they managed to get transfer flat tennecy on their name. Now This building is under redevelopment and they are getting 2200 sq ft flat there, How we protect our legitimate right? What action should we take & how , To whom we should approach, please guide us.please reply me on my email nkspr@rediffmail.com i will surely contact you after getting reply from you.
Regards.
sameer
First Thanks's for the paying attention on my query, but if you dont mind i would like ask you or want to add some more fact in my above query as under.
My above mention flat is on the name of elder brother who is the partner of the said firm in which all 5 brothers is partners.I come across some more facts about this firm, such as As i mention above that elder & youngest brother among five brother who are all partner in a partnership firm had arranged said flat, were childless & as per Muslim personal law if a don't have issue than all his assets distribute in his brothers, so this flat all remaining 3 brothers got equal right. But one brother managed get tennacy right transferred on his name fraudulently by duplicating elder brother signature, Now Building is going in redevelopment and this brother getting around 2000 sq ft flat alone,this is i come to know few days back.Sir, How can remaining two brother get there share in this flat, what action can be taken against this brother & landlord pl direct us.
Regards.
pujols20
10 November 2014 at 07:02
Hello Experts,
498a was filed after completion of domestic violence case.
Are there any relevant SC and HC judgements for not filing 498a case after the completion of Domestic violence case ? can we go for quash or dicharge on this?
case is running in Telangana
Request to provide the citations if there are any.
Thanks a lot !
Our OS was disposed by Civil Court in year 2007 and High Court disposed off the appeal in 2008. The respondent preferred an appeal before Supreme Court in 2009. Supreme Court converted into Civil Appeal in 2010 and granted stay. The sole appellant died on 12/04/2013. He is now survived by wife and two sons, they have not come on record. The Registrar has now called for records. How to abet the proceedings as LR's havent come on record since a year and half.Our advocate is not responding. We wish to hand it over to another advocate. What will court do if we produce death certificate? How to end the litigation?
Where to register the Trust whether in sub Registrar office or where. Kindly answer
Dear experts namaskarams.
A firm with three (3) partners was registered in the year 1978 in the office of the Sub Registrar. But it was not registered under partnership Act. Now one partner is expressed to do withdraw from the firm with his capital and the other two partners are intended to continue the firm with the same name and under same conditions with present assets & liabilities. Now can the firm be registered under Partnership Act and how it will be registered?
Mrs R.Yadav
09 November 2014 at 20:23
A private unaided school got registered a society "A" in 1986 under Society Registration Act 1860 from Registrar (Firm and Societies). The school society was registered with the name "A" with a registration no 2877.
After 10 years , the same school applied again to Registrar (Firm and Societies) stating that the school wants to to get the same society "A" registered 6 under Society Registration Act 1860. Here it is mentioned that the school applied for a registration of new society and not for renewal of already existing society"A". The school president duly submitted an affidavit to Registrar (Firm and Societies) undertaking that society "A" is not existing however in fact society "A" was already registered with registration no 2877.
By giving false affidavit to Registrar (Firm and Societies) , the school managed to get registered the again society "A" (which was already registered 10 year ago with registration no 2877) with new registration no 3274. Hence school
My question is
1. Can I register a criminal case against the above school for regitering the same society again on the basis of false affidavit ?
2. Under which sections of IPC , I can register criminal case against the school.
3.Can Registrar (Firm and Societies) register criminal case against above school ? If yes, under which section of IPC ?
4. Should I register a criminal case against above school if applicable ? Here it is pertinent to mention that the above school dismissed me from service on false grounds and the court has set aside the termination order but the school has not reinstated me yet.
Kindly advise me
Mrs R Yadav
Prashant
09 November 2014 at 20:19
Sir I wanted to know about courses which I can pursue after I have completed my LL.B
Kindly advice me certification courses that can help me build up my CV for a better future prospect.
I have thought of CA,CS,CWA,CFA,MBA-finance as options.According to experts are there more fruitful options available ?
Also I wanted to know if doing diploma course in business and corporate law help me get a job ?
Mrs R.Yadav
09 November 2014 at 19:54
I sought inspection of records by filing an RTI application . I gave authority letter to my husband to inspect the record but CPIO refused to get the record inspected by my authorized representative on the pretext that there is no provision in RTI Act that an authorized representative can insepect the record on behalf of the applicant. My question is
1.If I give power of attorney to my husband to inspect the record, will it be valid ?
2.Will CPIO have any authority to deny to inspect the record if I give power of attorney to my husband to inspect the record ?
Kindly advise me.
Mrs R. Yadav
Partnership denied.
Two partner 50% each developing building, one partner die in june 1990, second partner took all matters into his hand promising deceased wife that he will honestly do fair business with you. deceased partners wife is illiterate does not know business & English, second partner entered in to the new partnership deed comprising himself deceased wife,her minor son and his daughter and son
,he used to took signature on papers written in English from deceased wife time time during the development of the building, now he is not giving accounts to her, saying that i have honestly completed this project, building completed in 1998 & Now he come up to the deceased wife saying that firm to be dissolved because the sole project which he jointly done with you is completed & all accounts is settled as he stated firm is still not dissolved what to do please guide.