manish sharma
15 July 2015 at 23:24
I used to work in Accenture and have been forcefully asked to resign after not clearing my performance improvement plan. I was put in PIP deliberately as result of conspiracy against me. Many of the top management folks were against me and despite their being improvement in my performance, they forcefully asked me to Quit. I had serious grievances raised to the HR against some of the management folks but they refused to listen to me. They have agreed to pay me 2 months salary but I am absolutely disgusted with the fact that they ousted me with a plan and it was done intentionally, as I stood against some of the management people.
Now when I am trying to reach the TOP management to intervene and provide me with justice, nobody is willing to co-operate.
Please suggest if I have an option of filing legal case against the company.
Any humble advice would be highly appreciated.
Manish Sharma
sanjay nath singh
15 July 2015 at 22:19
We make one bank guarantee for one year, after one year we ask to bank , how to relise my cash margin of bank guarantee, bank says to us, benifisiary clame invoked of bank guarantee in time, but we not relies amount of bank guarantee, due to he not present original bank guarantee, bank told to benifisiary, please provide original bank guarantee or fir copy from police station, benifisiary fail to provide of any one , from since 5 year , then we clame to bank , please relise our margin fund , due to expiry date gone of bank guarantee, but ban not relise of our fund , bank says to us 1. Present original bank guarantee 2. No objection from benifisiary 3. Orde by Competent court relise of margin fund , please do something in this matter
I m from Rajasthan. I borrow money rs 100000/- cash on 01/01/2012 with interest of 2 rupees per hundred through 100 rs non judicial stamp paper & notarized. A blank cheque without date was given to him. Detail of cheque & Due date of repayment was mentioned on stamp. Due date of repayment was 01/01/2014. Repayment of rs100000 with interest in cash was paid to him on 01/01/2013. But he didn't returned or destroyed that stamp paper. Also I have not any receipt or any evidence of repayment.
Now on 12/07/2015 he send me a notice to claim his money & interest which I have already paid to him.
Money lender is not licensed.
Please reply me how I can make myself safe from his froud & bad intension.
e form
15 July 2015 at 22:01
Can I file some most important documents Arguments Stage in Session court, now case stage is "Arguments". if, Yes then Its Section or Order Under Civil Procedure Code.
its urgent
Anonymous
15 July 2015 at 21:47
Tell me latest judgement in the favour of land lord rebuilding nd no reentry ground of tenants plz be fast reply
ethirajulu
15 July 2015 at 21:41
1. A is the owner of the Shop.
2. B is the tenant of the "A".
3. A offered to sell his shop to B.
4. B agreed to purchase the shop from A.
5. A and B made an Agreement of sale 3-8-1989 and paid 50% of the sale consideration to the owner by cash.
6. A expired in the year 1991.
7. A' s wife sent a notice to the tenant to v vacate the shop for their own use on 20-2-1993.
8. B approached A's wife & shown her husband letter & agreement of sale. She agreed and received the balance amount by cash & also agreed to make a sale deed after getting Income- tax cleara
nce
9. A's wife sent a letter to the tenant stating that the said shop sold to another party.
10.In 1995 the purchasers sent a legal notice to rhe tenant to pay the arrears of rent.
11.The tenant replied suitably stating that paid full sale consideration waiting for Registration.
12.a. During the pendency of OS in civil court the purchaser filed HRC case against b (tenant)to vacate the shop, it has been dismissed.Further another HRC case is failed against the tenant(first agreement holder)which has been ex-party and evicted from the shop.
13.In 1996 a suit is filed in the Civil court and prayed as follows:-
a.a declaration that she is the owner of the suit property under Annexture E & F.
b. that the sale in favour of defendants 9& 10 is illegal and not binding on the plaintiffs and
c.for a direction to defendants 1 to 8 to execute and register the sale deed in respect of the suit property in favour of the plaintiff and consequential relief of permanent injunction restraining the defendants and all other persons claiming through or under them from interfering in any manner with the plaintiff's possession and enjoyment of the schedule property and for costs of the suit in the interest of justice.
13.On 8-9-2003, the court gave a Judgement and Decree in favour of the plaintiffs as follows;-
The defendants 1 to 8 are hereby directed to execute and register the sale deed in favour of the plantiffs in respect of the suit scheduled property within a period of 3 months from the date of this order.If the defendents fails to execute and register the sale deed, the plantiffs are at liberty to execute the sale deed through the process of law.
14. In the year 2005 an execution is filed and got the judgement on 31-8-2009. The judge dismissed the execution petition.
15.A writ petition is filed in 2009 and the judge in 2010 adviced the petitioner to withdraw and file a RFA and if it is failed your at liberty for revival of writ petition.
16.The HC has dismissed the RFA due to delay.
17. Again the WP filed an application for revival and it is restored and the judge gave a judgement as rejected.
Kindly, give me the solution.
Ramesh Baliram Lute
15 July 2015 at 21:34
I have booked a flat from employees credit
society for Rs. 1600000/-through registered agreement. dt 07062011. possation period 24 month from dt of allotment. due in mar 2013. I have availed housing loan from bank.amt disbursed Rs. 691000/- upto partial work. Due to internal problems of society , the housing project work get stuck. Inspite repeted reminders society could not restart the work nor refund my money. Shall I move to consumer forum to get refund my money. what time required for result after filling the case. what document required to return the registered agrmt to society.
please guide in the matter.
Prafulla Hande
15 July 2015 at 21:05
There is property next to my property. I am interested to buy it completely. However it is under litigation. One of the defendant has sold out the complete property in the year 2000. There after many sale transfers have happened into it. Now there are @ 6 owners into it each holding part of it. In the year 2013 the plaintiff's which happen to be cousins of the first defendant's father in law and there heirs, have filed a suit in Jr. court. The court has passed exhibit 5 and put stay on the property along with partially agreeing their claim in property.
The plaintiff's have gone to Sr. court against the Jr. court verdict to get clear mandate in there favor. However there appeal was rejected.
Now they want to do settlement. Shall it be better for defendant's that
1. Plaintiff withdraws the case and do a compromise agreement with defendant's outside court. Gives consents to all previous sale deeds by registered document.
or
2.The compromise deed is done first where in the consent to all previous sale deeds will be taken into and decree is sought by court. Then the same be registered in registration office.
Best regards
Shekhar
Akash
15 July 2015 at 20:23
I resigned from my company without serving the notice period which was of 45 days. I gave the resignation in writing and while doing this the manager asked me to write the last day of working as per the notice period on the resignation letter which I did. I have a letter signed by my manager however it doesn't have the stamp of the company and was also not written on the letter head of the company. So, will the resignation be considered? However, I also wrote an e-mail from my personal e-mail ID and sent it to the manager's official e-mail ID and he replied that company doesn't accept the resignation on e-mail and now I got to know that he has initiated the JA against me. Is there a way through which I can get the relieving letter from the company? Also, advise if I can buy out the notice period without serving it and without getting absconded?
Akash
validity of attested affidavit
Sir in a civil suit an affidavit u/o 18 rule 4 was attested in December 2014.can it be tendered on next date of hearing in august 2015?