P. Venu   10 October 2015 at 20:59

Deleting private respondents

In an Original Application filed in Central Administrative Tribunal against the adverse entries made in the Annual Performance Assessment Reports (APAR), the Reporting Officer and the Officer who had disposed of the representation against the entries have been made private respondents because of specific pleading of malice against them. The Official respondents as well as the one among the private respondent have filed the written statements through the same Government counsel. The other private respondent has also filed the written statement through the same counsel, but the same has been returned because of some defects.

In the meanwhile, there has been a change in the Government counsel. He has now moved a Miscellaneous Application (MA) on behalf of the Official respondents to delete the private respondents; no copies have been served on them nor have they have given any no objection.

Is such a course of action permissible and the MA maintainable? The learned experts are requested to suggest their valuable suggestions/opinions.

p.kumaru   10 October 2015 at 20:54

Freedom fighters land form-d

SIR, I AM FROM ANDRA PRADESH. THE GOVT OF ANDRA GAVE LAND 2 ACERS TO FREEDOM FIGHTER AND GAVE BY WAY OF CERTICATE WHICH IS NAMED FORM-D. SIR NOW THE FORM-D CERTIFICATE IS IN BROKEN CONDISTION. PAPER TEARED. HOW TO APPLY FOR DUPLICATE FORM-D AND TO WHOM TO APPLY FOR DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE.PLS HELP. KUMAR

Akhil   10 October 2015 at 20:52

Contested divorce under sec 13 ia

My wife has filed a divorce case against me under Sec 13 ia in a Family court, after living separately from me for more than a year. The allegations levelled against me & my family are 100% false and fabricated. I decided to contest this case sincerely as I do not accept any of those allegations. I have appeared in the court and have given my WS. My wife has expressed that she wants divorce at any cost in the quickest manner. I am being repeatedly advised & pressurized against contesting this case and instead agree for a MCD. Their proposed terms for MCD are not acceptable to me. I did experience a certain amount of bias in the system in way I was treated so far.

I understand that I cannot hold any person against her will and nor do I intend to do so. But I did nothing wrong from my side & want to contest this as a matter of principle, since I was cheated by this girl and her family (it was an arranged marriage). At the moment, I do not have any other case against me.

I am looking for some honest suggestions.

Anonymous   10 October 2015 at 19:50

ipc 338

i had an accident with a two wheeler with my car on a highway.the two wheeler hit my car in a wrong route i applied brakes but two wheeler guy hit my car and had fractured his leg.He demanded 50000/- for expenses and i refused.Then he filed a fir u/s ipc 337.After ten months i received a court summon under 338.my queries 1)why are the sections different in summons and fir? 2) what are the chances of acquittal as i am an govt employee

SUNIL   10 October 2015 at 19:45

Correction of date on dob certificate

Sir/Madam,
I sunil, request to suggest me,on my DOB ceritificate DoB is 10/05/1990(Original) issued by muncipal office and on the other side my entire educational records contains DOB as 10/09/1990, as im unable to apply for passport for this problem, Hence it is request to suggest or tell me the procedure for changing DOB on my Birth certificate

Priya   10 October 2015 at 18:49

Register marriage

Hai my friend is in love with a boy who is younger than him his year of birth is 95 and her's is 90 both of them wanted to get married will this marriage will be accepted in register office what are the procedures and documents to be submitted ?

shaikh   10 October 2015 at 18:38

Fir u/s 376, 506 alongwith pocso 2 & 3

That I came to know on 3rd Sept 2015 from my daughter aged 17 years Studying in Mira Road , residing at the above address ,that she is being raped by one Imran from Decmber 2014 to July 2015. At Nallasopara (w), District Palghar .
Thereafter I alongwith my husband and daughter at about 6 pm on 3rd Septenber 2015 After informing them went to Nalasopara Police Station (w) , at nalasopara Police Station PSI was on duty on hearing our grievance PSI telephone Imran, within 10 minutes Imran Shaikh alongwith his father and mother arrived at the police station and thereafter the Deputy Mayor Sagir Dange arrived with Corporator and the whole compound of the police station was crowded with their supporters thereafter in presence of Senior Inspector of Police Ravindra Badguzar and other political leaders requested us to talk on the issue and come out with a solution to the problem.
At about 1.30 am on 4th September a statement was made by the Nalasopara Police Station (w) and my husband and daughter was pressurised to sign the document stating that within 10 days we will come to a solution, but on 4th September 2015 some relatives of Imran came to our locality and spreaded rumours to our neighbours that our daughter is characterless and harassing Imran in Nalasopara (w) on enquiring we came to know that one person named Imam resident of Chacha Nagar , was also spreading the rumours in our locality.
On hearing the rumours we went back to Nalasopara police station (west) on 4th September 2015 at about 6.30 pm and complained that we want to file the F.I.R. against Imran Shaikh as the image of our daughter is spoiled in the locality, police refused to register our F.I.R. and within 10 minutes parents of Imran arrived at the police station alongwith Deputy Mayor, Corporator and their other supporters, thereafter Senior Inspector of Police , called us in his cabin in presence of the Deputy Mayor, Corporator , PSI , Advocate Khalil, requested us not to file F.I.R. now, first have discussion with the parents of Imran and if you cannot come to a solution we are ready to register the F.I.R. And the time was fixed for discussion on 6th September 2015 in the afternoon at KARARI GYM Near Takki Pada Nallasopara (West), and I alongwith my husband and daughter went back to Jogeshwari at about 01.00 am on 5th September.
Thereafter On 6th September we informed the nalasopara Police Station that we want to lodge the F.I.R. PSI said first have discussion with Imran’s parents if no solution comes out of the discussion then we will register the F.I.R., thereafter my husband went to KARARI GYM with three friends of my husband , Advocate Khalil, Imran father, and six other members of the GYM attended the meeting. At the beginning of the meeting advocate khalil said that we have paid lakhs of rupees police for this meeting and not to register the F.I.R. against Imran, there after advocate Khalil started saying that your daughter is guilty and Imran is innocent and said ( LENE DENE KI BAAT KARO ) and asked my husband (AAGEY KYA KARNE KA HAI), my husband replied ONLY F.I.R. as our daughter is underage (MINOR).
Advocate Khalil said ( APPKO JAHA JANE KA HAI JAO MEETING KHATAM) , thereafter we went to Nalasopara Police Station at about 7.15 pm and informed that Senior Inspector of Police and PSI that they claim that they have paid lakhs of rupees to Nalasopara Police Station, Senior Inspector Police said its routine that people blame police officers that they are corrupt and said to PSI to take F.I.R. immediately.
And lastly the F.I.R. was registered at about 00.30 am on 7th September 2015 but there were no responsible officer to sign the F.I.R. and requested my husband to take the F.I.R. copy in the afternoon next day and the F.I.R. was handed over to my husband on 7 th September at about 2.30 pm
Thereafter medical examination of our daughter was done by Nalasopara Police Station.
Till date no action has been taken by nalasopara police station against the rapist of my daughter and we feel that what Advocate Khalil stated in meeting is correct and true, we feel we will not get justice from nalasopara police station .
Thereafter I received call from Additional Superintendent of Police Palghar on 22 September 2015 to come to the office of Additional Superintendent of Police at Vasant Nagri Vasai east for giving statement regarding my complaint, accordingly I gave my statement on 23 September 2015. Thereafter I came to know that the rapist Imran S/o Rizwan Shaikh has been granted interim bail by THE HON’BLE DIST& SESSION COURT VASAI. Thereafter On 26th September 2015 my daughter’s statement was video recorded at Nallasopara Police Station (west), in presence of women police constable and Child Welfare Committee representative. Thereafter Police Sub Inspector , Child Welfare Committee representative my husband, daughter and one more police officer went on direction shown by my daughter where first time my daughter was raped by Imran on 17th December 2014, as per my daughter’s video recorded statement Police Sub Inspector asked us to bring my daughter’s friend for taking her statement on 29th September 2015. Thereafter my husband and daughter approached the Superintendent of Police officer on 28th September 2015, but the Superintendent of Police was on 4 days leave so the Deputy Superintendent of Police (Home) heard my husband and daughter’s grievance while hearing the grievance a Police Officer said that in past some similar complaints against Nallasopara police station had been received by their office complaining against Police Sub Inspector Kamble and Senior Inspector of Police Badgujar that the parties did not get justice at Nallasopara Police Station (West).

ON 29TH SEPTEMBER
On 29th September 2015 I alongwith my daughter, husband and my daughters friend went to Nalasopara Police Station for giving statement, after taking statement, Police Sub Insector said that he is going to Vasai Court to challenge the interim bail of rapist, after hearing that the bail application is kept for hearing, I alongwith my husband and daughter went to Vasai Sessions Court, when the matter was called up Police Sub Inspector did not ask for rapist custody, on seeing the behavior of Police Sub Inspector, my husband intervene into the matter and explained the HONOURABLE JUDGE that on enquiring we came to know that prior to my daughter the rapist had raped two more minor girls due to high handedness of rapist and support from Nalasopara Police Station no one dares to complain against the rapist and my daughter is minor and finally the anticipatory bail application was rejected by the HONOURABLE COURT on my husband’s request

Thereafter outside court premises Police Sub Inspector said to my husband you can even go to PRIME MINISTER, the final decision will be of DON BHAI (i.e.Police Sub Inspector) and I am not wearing this uniform for samaj sewa and I will not arrest the rapist at any cost.

I cannot understand why nallasopara police is not arresting the rapist and why they delayed in taking our F.I.R. and giving the copy of F.I.R. next day and whenever we ask for copy of our statement recorded by nallasopara police sub inspector says that you will get the copy in court.

I feel I will not get justice from nallasopara police station. As they have taken Lakhs of rupees through Advocate Khalil as per advocate khalil statement.

D.Joseph Emmanuel Dhas   10 October 2015 at 18:08

Private bank imposed fine as minimum balance not maintained in sb account

Sir, I have one SB account originally with Tamilnad Mercantile Bank, palayamkottai branch.and subsequently a locker account from august 2008.When I opened the locker, they obtain a fixed deposit of Rs.10000/ from me for the quarenty of Locker rent.They failed to work out interest for the deposit amount year by year and failed to include the same into the SB account upto 2011.But they have debited annual rent at the rate of Rs.665 that Rs.335 for 2008 and Rs.665 per year there after.As a result the balance in my SB account came below 100 and they imposed fine of Rs76 for 2008 &2009 and Rs 364 for 2010 & 2011.for not maintaining minimum balance in my SB account. That penalty was debited from working out Rs.2581 as interest for the deposit amount of Rs. 10000/- for the period 2008 to March 2011 by including the amount on 28.10.2011.
They have introduced the minimum balance law from 2008. They have not intimated me about that.My doubt is, may a private Bank can apply such rule on a customer.however it is their mistake that if they would have included the interest of my deposit amount into the SB account year by year such things would not have happened.
I have written to the the Bank to correct the lapses. But they have not replied for the last one month. Please help me whether I can address this matter with the officers of Reserve Bank of India. if so EMail address to which I have to address. Thanking you. D.J

Anonymous   10 October 2015 at 17:50

APARTMENT maintaince not paid by 2 members

�forumHome�

Regarding APARTMENT maintaince charge could not be collectedTotal Replies : 0

by��Ramachandran Sundaram��on��13 September 2015

We live in an Apartment having 15 flats with 4 floors. The apartment was built in 2013 and the builder has not formed the Association and simply handed over the keys to all purchasers by convening a meeting then. Later all the owners convened a meeting to collect Rs.800/ pm per house apart from yearly maintaince of Rs.1000/ per house per year for lift. An association was formed without registered by selecting the The President, Secretary, and a Treasurer. Within 6 months the Secretary collide along with the Treasurer (both purchased the opposite house) in the 1st Floor dominated the entire Apartment without consulting the President and other members. They took other parking areas and giving disturbance to others.So we other member could not change their mood. SO, One of the owners from 1st floor had could not park his Maruti Desire car and fought and finally sold his house and gone. Then the 2 secretary and treasure acted as the were the entire Apartment owners. For every smooth talk if we approach, they started scolding others along with others. Finally, last year, We other 13 owners jointly fought with them and took all the keys of the apartment like lift, generator, gate etc..Then for maintaince they have not given the full amt of Rs.800.00 They used to give Rs.600/ only p.m for watchman, common EB. They stopped giving the annual maintenance of Rs.1000/ per year for 2 year , But using the lift. Now from January 2015 we started the new association with New president ,Secretary And Treasurer. From then they are not giving the monthly maintaince also.Simplyenjoying all the ffacilities like Water, lift,common EB , common security ,etc. Ours is a not a registered association. A simply handwritten arrangement. Others13 apartment ppeople r good except the 2. If we approach for smooth talk they start fighting with all the other owners. They also not ready to be a members. Now it it is Rs.8000/ due from each of them totally Rs 16000/ due. Now 1) how we can start an welfare association.? How many members? What r the stamp reqd for making the document? Whether it should be registered? And where it sould be registered? Whether they had to be given notice or without making them, We can form the Association and bye laws may be passed.? Any possibility in cutting of water service ?This can be included in the bye laws before that? Then what are the legal remedy? Or Only suing power's to be obtained by Byelaws and can sue in court.? Model for an Apartment welfare association required. RAM / / / From Trichy Tamilnadu

Your Reply :

Submit

RecentPopularCategory

Post TopicForum�

��

Visit Lawyersclubindia�Desktop Site

Contact Us�

forumHome�

Regarding APARTMENT maintaince charge could not be collectedTotal Replies : 0

by��Ramachandran Sundaram��on��13 September 2015

We live in an Apartment having 15 flats with 4 floors. The apartment was built in 2013 and the builder has not formed the Association and simply handed over the keys to all purchasers by convening a meeting then. Later all the owners convened a meeting to collect Rs.800/ pm per house apart from yearly maintaince of Rs.1000/ per house per year for lift. An association was formed without registered by selecting the The President, Secretary, and a Treasurer. Within 6 months the Secretary collide along with the Treasurer (both purchased the opposite house) in the 1st Floor dominated the entire Apartment without consulting the President and other members. They took other parking areas and giving disturbance to others.So we other member could not change their mood. SO, One of the owners from 1st floor had could not park his Maruti Desire car and fought and finally sold his house and gone. Then the 2 secretary and treasure acted as the were the entire Apartment owners. For every smooth talk if we approach, they started scolding others along with others. Finally, last year, We other 13 owners jointly fought with them and took all the keys of the apartment like lift, generator, gate etc..Then for maintaince they have not given the full amt of Rs.800.00 They used to give Rs.600/ only p.m for watchman, common EB. They stopped giving the annual maintenance of Rs.1000/ per year for 2 year , But using the lift. Now from January 2015 we started the new association with New president ,Secretary And Treasurer. From then they are not giving the monthly maintaince also.Simplyenjoying all the ffacilities like Water, lift,common EB , common security ,etc. Ours is a not a registered association. A simply handwritten arrangement. Others13 apartment ppeople r good except the 2. If we approach for smooth talk they start fighting with all the other owners. They also not ready to be a members. Now it it is Rs.8000/ due from each of them totally Rs 16000/ due. Now 1) how we can start an welfare association.? How many members? What r the stamp reqd for making the document? Whether it should be registered? And where it sould be registered? Whether they had to be given notice or without making them, We can form the Association and bye laws may be passed.? Any possibility in cutting of water service ?This can be included in the bye laws before that? Then what are the legal remedy? Or Only suing power's to be obtained by Byelaws and can sue in court.? Model for an Apartment welfare association required. RAM / / / From Trichy Tamilnadu

Your Reply :

Submit

RecentPopularCategory

Post TopicForum�

��

Visit Lawyersclubindia�Desktop Site

Contact Us�

Hemanta   10 October 2015 at 17:09

Legal notice served by an Advocate

Dear Sir, one of my sister works as LIC agent. Recently she has been served a legal notice by an advocate in his letter head on behalf of his client. The notice has four addresses namely Zonal Manager Divisional Manager ,Branch Manager of LIC along with my SisterSister's name. The notice has been issued demanding insurance death claim against a policy which was repudiated by LIC. So, what should she do now. Should she reply as the main insurance contract was between the client and LIC . The agent is simply a middleman in the contract. Pls help me.
Hemanta Gogoi