Respected Sir,
Suit is filed against the corporation. Corporation is established by govt. under special act. Special act requires pre - suit notice before filling suit against corporation for acts done under the special act.
Plaintiff has filed suit against corporation & its officers without giving pre - suit because act done by them is not under the act being an illegal act. But plaintiff has not specifically pleaded in the plaint that as to why this notice is not applicable to plaintiff & its grounds.
After filling this suit corporation & its officers did not file WS & hence court passed NO WS order against them which is not challenged by them.
After that another defendant who is not related to corporation & who is a general public after filling WS took objection that no pre - suit notice is given to corporation & requested to frame preliminary issue on that point.
Can other Defendant take this objection when corporation is silent ?
Thank you.
Hi. I was born and bought up in a hindu family. I hv accepted christ as my saviour while i was in school. I now want to change my name and religion to christianity. So i want to know the legal procedures for that.pls help
My father expired while in Kerala state govt service and now his DCRG amount is released by Account General office ( both dependent and treasury got official PPO & DCRG order ). The outstanding loan amounts acquired by my father is more than that of DCRG released and from the treasury it is said that without NLC from department no amount will be discharged except family pension.
Since my family is not in a financial support to pay out all these loans and get NLC from the department, I would like the govt or treasury or the department to pay out all these loans from DCRG amount released without giving any amount to my family. Before this I could speakup with bank to reduce some interests or interest rate and for a one time settlement
Is this idea possible to execute ??
If yes kindly tell me according with which rule or regulations i can do it
Dear sir
Here I am lakkappa had second marriage and first marriage got divorce after one month of second marriage now who can file the case to make second marriage as null and void as after my second marriage second wife filed 498a and 307 so now I want to make this marriage as null and void.plz reply
I got married in Feb 2013 and I have one child of 2 yrs. And wife is not with me from last 2 yrs due to some dispute and she was silent until a Child, now i have daughter now so I want divorce. What should i do in this case. wife is out of my home/with me from last 2 yrs.
Hiall.. my freind who converterd himself as muslim at the time of marriage wants dvorce from his muslim wife.he is trying to give her devorce from last year.. but whenever he ask for devorce his wife starts threating him by saying that she will commit suicide..and start doing such activitives which disturbs him mentally...her family also supports her on this and pressurise boy not to go his own home...the boy agree to give maintainace after devorce but they are asking for property and a huge amount like 50 lakhs...which he cant afford as he earns 30000 p.m.....please help and suggest accordingly..how he can get devorce.
I need advise that, can I open the account on any
Marriage. Com website without divorce
wife filed false dvc case. the burden of proof lies with her only. she stated numerous false allegations on our family. she showed a photographs with artificial injuries moreover she is not showing any proof for dowry harassment. she said she is ready for arguments. when the judge was giving date for arguments they're just asking for next date. i think she wants me in their clutches. i'm ready for arguments my question is how should i proceed in order to avoid drag in this case as i'm having future plans? i'm ready for divorce on mental cruelty. but please don't suggest mutual consent divorce. thanks for your time!!
Order 7 rule 6
Plaintiff has withdrawn earlier suit with liberty to file fresh suit on the same cause of action.
While filling fresh suit, Plaintiff has not claimed the benefit of section 14 of limitation act in plaint but has mentioned that this is a fresh suit. But after filling the suit registrar had taken the objection of limitation for fresh suit & had asked to satisfy to the court on point of limitation & accordingly plaintiff filed application under section 14 of limitation act & claimed benefit of section 14 & court allowed & saying that prima facie suit is in time ordered to registrar to register the suit. Thereafter court gave number.
Now defendant has objection of limitation & requested to court to frame preliminary issue on point of limitation.
is it necessary for the plaintiff to amend the plaint to specifically state grounds of section 14 ?