Sir I can marry my own brother wife. Elder sister own daughter.. Her Christian girl (B.C) but I'm Hindu...(SC) She fall in love with me... I wish to marry her.. My age 23 Her Age 18 ( she not a sapinda relationship...) Pls suggest me to marry her.. Thank you for advance
I want to give property on rent for 11 months at Ahmedabad,Gujarat. Can you please provide your views on following
1.Do I need to register Leave & License agreement of 11 months in Ahmedabad, Gujarat?
2. Which one better protects the owner in case of legal issues, "Registered Leave and License Agreement" OR
"Notorised but unregistered Leave and License Agreement" ? Agreement is for 11 months.
3.If a Licensee is not ready to vacate the flat after 11 months Leave and Licence period is expired, which is the first authority to approach for eviction of the Licensee, in Ahmedabad(Gujarat).
Sunil
Respected Experts
I have a decree granted by court "A" against debtors... Debtors have their land and assets in other cities/states such as B or C where they have development rights of land in "B" or "C".
Where should i file execution for attachment of development rights of developer.... is execution to be filed at "A" or at place where land is situated i.e. "B" or "C"
Thankyou
1. I have received notice of summary suit in 2008 from bank.
2. I have filed My advocate’s vakalatnama within 10 days of receipt of notice.
3. Now in Feb 2016, I have got summons of judgement. The delay of almost 7 years.
4. The amount recoverable is shown in one vehicle account and one OD account.
5. The amount recoverable in one vehicle account( No1) is purely interest amount because bank already recovered principal amount and interest up to the date of NPA. Now they are demanding interest amount only from the date of NPA to suit date.(details not available in SJ)
6. Bank has mislead the court by not disclosed another vehicle account(No 2) is closed and earned interest at almost 16% than the contracted rate of apprx 12.50%. The excess amount collected is not trfd to No1 vehicle account.
7. There are many other points in my defense since I was no longer the partner because partnership was dissolved and Vehicle No 3 was transferred to my individual loan and then bank officials signed dissolution document as witness.
MY QUESTION FIRST IS WHETHER SERVING SUMMONS OF JUDGEMENT AFTER 7 YEARS IS VALID AND WHY LIMITATION ACT SHOULD NOT BE APPLIED.
2ND BANK HAS DISCLOSED ONLY THE FACT AND FIGURES WHICH IS BENEFICIAL TO IT, THE OTHER FACTORS LIKE CHARGING OF PENAL INTEREST, EXORBITANT CHARGES OF REPOSSESSION AND PARKING, NOT DISCLOSED. AND ALSO OTHER FACTORS SUCH AS DISSOLUTION OF PARTNERSHIP IS NOT DISCLOSED TO THE COURT IN SUMMARY OF JUDGEMENT.
kindly advice
my name is ankur.currently staying in bangalore.i want to apply for passport urgently.im staying here in pg from last 4months.in all my documents i have given gorakhpur address of my home town.i cnt go to my hometown nd apply for passport,i want to apply from banaglore.how to do?? i dnt have address prove also as im staying in pg.
one more prob is the permanent address which i hv given in my all documents s chaged nw. plz help me to solve this issue.
im working in cognizant if i wont get the passport within 1 month then it will be problem for me.
plz help me as soon as posible
I reside in a co-operative housing society in Pune. The walls adjoining the commom duct area are leaking badly including the ceiling and the floor in my house. I had a look at the duct area through a window opening and saw that water is flowing out of the pipe
We complained about this to the committee. The sent a plumber to common duct area to review and he said that the upper floor owner has made some alterations in the pipeline in duct area which was not done properly and is causing the issue. As this was done by upper flat owner, committee said that the upper flat owner needs to rectify this. The committee and myself even told the upper flat owner about this. Initially he didn't obliged. Now he keeps on giving excuse that he will get it done in 2 days, but his 2 days never comes.
This situation is there since past 6 months. Let me know if
1) I can take a legal action against the owner or some other better channel.
2) Does this case comes under the jursidiction of consumer court or some other court needs to be approached.
3) Can I file the case against the society instead of the upper flat owner, if the former is easier and speedy, as for me the water is flowing out of the pipeline in common duct area. It logically doesnt matter me if it is caused by some upper flat owner or something else.
4) Can I also claim for the damages done in my flat? As no action is taken from comittee and the flat owner in past 6 months.
Thanks in advance.
If wife left husband, is any law is their? compensation will give wife to husband
respected sir / madam,
how to check my old question and answer on this website. please guide me.i dont know how to get my old query.
thanks
An urgent query please, so need some help. I was a Director of a small Pvt Ltd company which I resigned from more than an year back. The company had taken a loan from an investor 3 years back which I had signed as the representative of the company.
The directors who took over from me have defaulted on the payment of this debt (after I had left). Now the investor has filed a case for recovery and has mentioned my name along with the existing Directors and the court has served a summon.
What should I do now? My designation has been mentioned as "Director" in the notice even though I have nothing to do with the company for more than an year. The default also occurred 5 months after I had left. How do I communicate this to the court that there's no reason for me to be put in that list since I'm not an existing Director?
Prohibited relationship details
Sir I can marry my own brother wife. Elder sister own daughter.. Her Christian girl (B.C) but I'm Hindu...(SC) She fall in love with me... I wish to marry her.. My age 23 Her Age 18 ( she not a sapinda relationship...) Pls suggest me to marry her.. Thank you for advance