harbir singh
27 May 2016 at 20:07
According to supreme court orders jo will 2005 se pehle ki ha usme daughters ka koi share nai hoga
Mrs.Ramya.K
27 May 2016 at 18:03
Dear Sir/Madam
One of our family friend got Personal loan and he gave to his friend. They paid for a year and there on they were not able to pay because of loss in their business. After a year or more the agents of the bank started coming to the house of my friend. But till today they are not able to pay the loan. Once one of the bank agent told them that they are going to take legal action. They said ok. But after that also the agents came again and again to my friend's house. So now he doesn't know what to do? I think nearly 8 years passed for the loan. Now they are saying you need not have to pay interest you pay only the amount which you took after the deduction of the amount you paid for a year. Now please suggest me what to do?
Is Process Fee applicable for appeal under Maharashtra Land Revenue code.if yes then how?
Court fee for appeal?
bharat jeevan uday
27 May 2016 at 17:03
sir,
kindly to state that i am married from noida and my address is delhi. I am managed to win crpc 125 maintenance case as my wife didnot come on three consecutive dates and the judge dismissed the case after 2 years. my question is can she file a new petition in delhi court as my address is delhi and her address is noida. I won the case in noida court of maintenance 125. Can she go for a new petition of 125 in delhi court. MY lawyers said she only go for reappeal in noida court she cannot file new case of 125 in delhi.plz advice
Neha
27 May 2016 at 16:06
Hi! I served my company (advertising agency) for continuous 4 years 9 months (including notice period). My company's head office is in Manipal, Karnataka. I inquired from an HR executive of the company if I am eligible for gratuity as I have completed more than 4 years 240 days. But I was told that we consider complete 5 years as we have LIC linked gratuity plan.
Just wanted to know if this logic is correct? Am I not eligible for gratuity if I have served the company for more than 4 years 240 days? Please give clarity on the matter.
Look forward to your prompt response.
Thanks in advance.
Y Hemanth
27 May 2016 at 14:09
Sir,My colleague took 2L from me , i took signature on Rs 10/- paper, witness also signed by wife & another friend. He is not paying agreed interest of Rs.4000/- Per month Nor returning the original amount of 2L. The document agreement is for 2 years & only 9 months left. Can i proceed legally. He is salaried 35K per month , having money also he is not paying back my money.
Kindly let me know.
Member (Account Deleted)
27 May 2016 at 14:01
Dear experts,
My great grandfather (grandpa 's father) has some properties which is in his name till date. The great grandpa get expired. And when he was alive all his children distrusted his property before him and there was no paperwork done at that time.
By distribution done, my grandfather got some part of property. My grandfather has 2 son including my father. The property which grandfather got as inheritance is owned by my uncle only after the death of my grandfather , father had not been given any penny from it.
What is the correct way of distribution of ancestral property, which is still in the name of great grandpa, as per Muslim law.
Thanks and regards
Shabi
Bank matter about cheque
Hello sir,
I am a branch manager in bank but i have no experience of banking.
Please help me in following matter:
Sir we have a current account in our branch named xyz traders. The proprietor deposited a cheque in our branch amounting 2.5 lacs. After cheque collection a party deposited a cheque of xyz traders amounting rs. 235000 (account payee)which was in the name of abc traders. proprietor of abc traders is big brother of prop of xyz traders. Now proprietor of xyz traders claims that he has not given any cheque to abc traders. Now he is sending emails to my head office again and again claiming the above.
Signatures and everything is perfect and totally matched.
Now please tell me that stand of proprietor of xyz traders is genuine or it is void. And what should be the branch managers stand on the same and what should i do?
Please help i am in a big tension due to less experience.