nitin gatagat   01 September 2016 at 12:43

Security cheque

dear sir , i had given a blank securtiy cheque to company on 20.12.2015 to a mutinational company.while agreement. but in last month dispute arised with them . so i done stop payment of cheque and informed them also through legal notice not to use my cheque on 22.8.2016 last week . on 22.8.2016 MD of the company having talk with me for fnf purpose payment plan as the amount is disputed i cant agree so they used my blank cheque and filled date and amount and cheque bounced today .. when i enquired in bank found date 21.8.2016 witten on it by company . how it can be used by them when there official talking to me on mail for fnf purpose on 22.8.2016 and 23.8.2016 .. is this sufficient to prove blank security cheque given

PERVIN   01 September 2016 at 12:34

How to determine share in property amongst heir and ways to share property after death of both owner

Mother was Original 1st Owner with her son as 2nd co-owner. Both have now died. Mother has made a regd. will, nomination form and Transfer form naming her daughter as her Legal Heir as she has looked after her needs entirely in old age hospitalization etc. on other hand her son has died before her INTESTATE. Son's wife has expired leaving one son. So daughter of Original member and her grandson are claimants of her property. How to determine how much share daughter will get as per the will etc. and how much share will the intestate grandson get.Pl. mention if monitory settlement can be suggested and how much should he be given to give up his rights permanently and remove his name from this property as he is greedy and only after money or share in his grandmother's property. Pl. explain division of shares amongst daughter and grandson. We do not wish to sell the flat but will somehow agree to give grandson his share within govt. rules. If not what are grandson's rights and responsibilities. Is he liable to pay property tax, society maintenance charges being co-owner and repair charges to property which will have to be totally repaired if he intends to remain 2nd co-owner in place of his father. Also can you mail me a copy of application letter to be submitted to CHS after demise of my mother and list of docs. to be submitted and what all claims have I as nominated daughter to put up to society. Also guide different options to suggest to the grandson for giving him his due share wo we can arrive at a mutual agreement out of court settlement. Grandson and Daughter of deceased Original member are not on good terms with each other. But I wish to amicably give him his share and want him to move out once and for all. Is the value of property to be given as a percentage to grandson as per Index-II valuation or as per market sale value but we do not want to sell my mother's self acquired property. Full amt. of flat paid by Original owner from her own savings. Should we give intestate grandson any amt. as he has never cared for the grandmother never paid a penny towards her ailments or expenses and never stayed with her. His mother and he left the original member's property years ago and never returned/never stayed in this property for over 15-16 years. The grandson and his mother i.e. daughterinlaw of original member and grandson did not even stay together with their husband/father respectively for over 15 years ever since they left the house. The grandson has caused nothing but mental agony and shunned his grandma (original member) life long and does not deserve any consideration but I as the daughter / nominated heir would not like to deprive him of his due share. Pl. send me a detailed msg. how to proceed with CHS formalities with drafts of application letter/Forms etc.to be submitted to CGS and what all claims are to be put up w.r.t. this property in a CHS in Pune Maharashtra. Only two claimants are involved and none other - 1. Daughter of Original 1st Owner (Deceased) testate. and 2) Grandson of Original 1st Owner (Deceased) father of whom has died intestate. Pl. reply soon as claim has to be put up to CHS with docs. once death cert. recd.from PMC Register of birth and deaths in a day or two. (Death cert.applied for already).Pl. keep this msg. totally confidential and ensure its not made public. Pl. reply to me in details and guide me with your expert advice by email please. Thanks / Regards.

Ratan kr paul   01 September 2016 at 11:42

498a

My y brother's wife filled a false case 498a on us from her parent's house which s 400km from my house.The case has bn running since 7 yes. From last 3 yes she has bn not attending in court n she also remarried. Kindly help me n how she will come to court. again.

Koshal kishore   01 September 2016 at 10:56

Rajasthan medical and health subordinate service rule 1965

Respected sir,
My self koshal kishor and I am posted as a nurse grade 2 in jaipur rajasthan.sir I want to known about Rajasthan medical and health subordinate service rule 1965.so please send me a PDF file of Rajasthan medical and health subordinate service rule 1965.

Mohd Salman   01 September 2016 at 09:20

Fired without warning and termination letter

Hi, I was one fine day called by HR of Software company and told that I must either resign or they'll terminate me. I chooses not to resign, so they showed me the exit and blocked my access to the building stating that they can't do anything. Now my question is that , till date I did not receive any official termination letter stating any reason for termination. Can I sue them based on this that they did not even sent me or tell me the reason for termination???

H Patel   01 September 2016 at 08:39

Rent case

I am the tenant. The case is between me(tenant) and landlord(applicant). The Court(Rent controller, District) has given the ex-parte decree to Evacuate the rented premises 1 month ago. The landlord might have done settings with my Lawyer, as a result I was absent on the hearing date(my lawyer communicated wrong date to me).

In the rented premises, All the istridhan of my wife is kept as she demanded this in women cell. I have the receiving copy of Returned istridhan which is signed by her parents & her.

Now, I want to evacuate the premises. I have submitted an application in the court Stating that - "to give possession of premise to the Landlord. Sending notice to my wife for taking the articles and alternatively, transfer all the articles in police custody after making inventory."

My Question is -
1. Can I ask the court to give me the permission of videography. so that I submit one copy in court and keeping one copy with me??
2. Based on this notice, will the court send a notice to my wife for taking the istridhan?

sunil   01 September 2016 at 04:37

re-employment of a person of 60 years or taxation purposes

Dear Experts, Need your expert advise on the following: 1. Can a person be employed in an organisation as an employee on fixed period of 2-3 years or more on Salary basis where the normal retirement age is 60 years? 2. Is it mandatory to have a time gap in re-employment of a person who retires on a particular date? 3. Whether HRA, CONVEYANCE ALLOWANCE, MEDICAL ALLOWANCE , medical benefits, Leave ( casual, medical/ sick, Earned Leave, benefit of Provident Fund etc. can be given to a person who is so employed or re-employed? 4. Whether contribution to National Pension Scheme can be made by the employer to such employee who is/ was already a member of NPS of that organisation and the organisation has opted for extension of 10 years in his membership of NPS? 4.1 Is there any legal bar under any Indian Laws to give or not to give any of the above or all the above benefits to a person of more than 60 years? 5. Whether the amount paid to such employee be taxed as Salary Income or professional or other contractual income and TDS deducted accordingly? 6. Is it illegal to employ a person of 60 years or more on Salary basis? 6.1 Whether it is must to employ that person on contract basis and pay him fee only? 7. If such person is engaged other than on Salary basis, whether the amount paid to him will attract Service Tax on the amount paid.? 8. Advise generally on the precautions to be taken in employment / re-employment of a person of 60 years or more in the same organisation from where he retired in attaining the age of superannuation (60 years). My email id is : ceo@jghdelhi.net saggarsk@ gmail.com My mobile number: 9810137732. Since, the matter is urgent, your early advise is requested. Thanks and regards fir your advise. Sunil Saggar

sunil   01 September 2016 at 04:31

Employment of a person of 60 years or more in an organisatio

Need your expert advise on the following:
1. Can a person be employed in an organisation as an employee on fixed period of 2-3 years or more on Salary basis where the normal retirement age is 60 years?
2. Is it mandatory to have a time gap in re-employment of a person who retires on a particular date?
3. Whether HRA, CONVEYANCE ALLOWANCE, MEDICAL ALLOWANCE , medical benefits, Leave ( casual, medical/ sick, Earned Leave, benefit of Provident Fund etc. can be given to a person who is so employed or re-employed?
4. Whether contribution to National Pension Scheme can be made by the employer to such employee who is/ was already a member of NPS of that organisation and the organisation has opted for extension of 10 years in his membership of NPS?
4.1 Is there any legal bar under any Indian Laws to give or not to give any of the above or all the above benefits to a person of more than 60 years?
5. Whether the amount paid to such employee be taxed as Salary Income or professional or other contractual income and TDS deducted accordingly?
6. Is it illegal to employ a person of 60 years or more on Salary basis?
6.1 Whether it is must to employ
that person on contract basis and pay him fee only?
7. If such person is engaged other than on Salary basis, whether the amount paid to him will attract Service Tax on the amount paid.?
8. Advise generally on the precautions to be taken in employment / re-employment of a person of 60 years or more in the same organisation from where he retired in attaining the age of superannuation (60 years).
My email id is :
ceo@jghdelhi.net
saggarsk@ gmail.com
My mobile number:
Since, the matter is urgent, your early advise is requested.
Thanks and regards fir your advise.
Sunil Saggar

Zoheb Khatri   01 September 2016 at 03:28

Bpo/kpo / ites company

Good Day Seniors,

Kindly enlighten why BPO/KPO / ITES Company are comes under Shop & Establishment act and NOT under Company act?

sunil   01 September 2016 at 03:12

Employment of a person of 60 years or more on salary basis

Dear Sir, 1.Can a person of 60 years or more can be employed on Salary? 2. Whether that person can be given HRA as a part of employment contract? 3. Whether the salary paid to such person will be taxed as Salary Income and TDS will be deducted as Salary Income or at a rate applicable on professionals or any others? 4. Whether any law of the land prohibits or bars employment of a person of 60 years or more as an employee in an organisation where normal retirement age is 60 years.