sir if the oral parton is valid. whar are the supporting documents for the oral partion. revenue records are the proof for oral partion .
I am joint owner of a residential property in Bhopal with my deceased husband. I have 2 children.My husband died intestate and I am selling the property. My question:
1.Is it mandatory in MP to get succession certificate.
2.Can transfer thru relinquishment deeds be accepted for registration of property to buyers name.
3. Any other options legally accepted in state of MADHYA PRADESH
I have agreed to sell my property to a person for a consideration of 1 crore on 20th august 2016.The buyer has paid me 5000000 till date but has not able to pay balance amount till date. Can I forfeit the money received or should I give legal notice to him ?
respected sir,
i wish to get your advice that my father was working in jammu and kashmir police , he died of cardiac arrest during his service. now i have to get the legal heir certificate from the court so that they can pay leave salary, GPF fund, police welfare fund which is contributed by the police personal during his service, so i request you to suggest me how much i have to pay the court fee and rules on which i can obtain the certificate by paying least court fee,
can you plz suggest that is there any rule or law so that i can get the certificate for only one one amount and rest will be creditted to only my mothers account without paying court fee by giving in affidavit in the court
thanking you
We both love each other a lot and we are both of us are 18 yrs old and our parents are rejected our love and stopped studies due to caste .we are from s.c and s.t ,her parents are trying to marry her with someone other.as soon as possible. I want to marry her but as per law bridegroom need 21 yrs of age but there is no time. I want to marry her as soon as possible. Please suggest me a proper way..please.
(1) Does Gift of flat located in Mumbai,Maharashtra from SON to MOTHER attracts any stamp duty & registration charges ?
(2) Is registration mandatory for such a gift ?
Mehta
email: ca.ysmehta@yahoo.com
I want to re-open execution suit which was withdrawn by my lawyer without my consent few years back.What should I do?
respected sir ,
we were three partners A,B,C, in a partnership firm dealing in land and construction
PARTNER -A retired by signing Reconstitution deed taking his capital and enhanced amount against property appreciation & goodwill PARTNERS B & C CONTINUES BUSINESS
MY QUERY IS WHO IS RESPONSIBLE TO PAY TAX ON THE APPRECIATED AMOUNT PAID TO THE RETIRING PARTNER - PARTNERSHIP FIRM OR RETIRING PARTNER
I live in a pagdi villa in mumbai.
A builder has expressed interest in buying our pagdi. He says it is for his personal residence purpose but I suspect he wants to develop this area.
I think so because according to information i have recieved he is fighting a case to aquire a vacant plot in near my villa and also is in talks to aquire few other villas in the area.
How do i find out if this area is going to be developed and how do i find out the status of the case for the vacant property?
Thank you.
Title deed
My grandfather have some property. He has three sons and two daughters. Unfortunately first son, third son with his wife (i.e. my elder uncle, younger uncle and younger unty)had already expired. Therefore presently my grandfather have one son (i.e. my father) and two daughter alive. The property of my grandfather needs to be divided into two part. First in my elder unty and second in my father. Kindly suggest how to divide into two part so that my father and my elder unty would be the absolute right to sell the property. My father would like to make a partition deed with my elder unty to sell his property further instead of title deed. As per our thinking any property should be sell subject to the signature of both the parties (i.e. my unty and my father). Kindly suggest what will be better to make the deed.