shubham   11 February 2017 at 20:46

Advice regarding service and labor law for central civil service group"a"

Dear sir

Myself Shubham Agarwal, Assistant Executive Engineer in Border Roads Organization. I was appointed on 12 Jan 2016 through UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2014. Since then i am discharging my duties upto good level.
I am working in remote area where temperature is subzero and other working condition are not good. I have develop some problems in my spine. Because of some problems with my Officer Commanding ( Army Major) I decided to go on Medical leave as prescribed by Orthopedics Surgeon at gangtok.

Sir i worked for one full year and the taken 3 month leave ( 48 EL+ 28 HPL+ 14 EOL). Sir due to bad working conditions i want to remain in medical leave for another one and half year and want to prepare for another attempt to ESE 2018. Sir due to my family conditions i can't afford loosing this job and want to study again.

Sir i want Your advice on some major points-

1.The appointing authority terminate the service on medical grounds( Medical certificate from civil surgeon need to be furnished).

2.Would department initiate any inquiry? If department thinking about termination would they provide me sufficient chance to rejoin me again in service.

3. How much Maximum time i can avail on EOL. Also best suited method for availing Maximum EOL.

4. If department wants another medical opinion for approving leave then what i need to do?

5. Once appear in another exam and got selected then if i apply for resignation from service would department object or reject the application or would not provide NOC.

6. What are the points i need to take care before joining another service if i got terminated or remain in this service with EOL.

I am subjected to some army acts and rule which are only for disciplinary purpose and subjected to only minor punishments. CCS rules are applicable for all purposes.

Sir please provide your rightful insight to me and help with your advice and suggestions.

Thanks for your time and considerations in advance

Yours Sincerely

Shubham Agarwal

Dr Shahid Nadeem   11 February 2017 at 19:21

Zero FIR

Respected Experts....There are two jurisdictional area of a criminal matter. The matter is of illegal appointments by making ante dated Documents in a school....One area in which a school is situated and forge Documents regarding advertisement, interview, appointments order, joining report and fake muster roll are prepared.... Second area is a district place of Education Office, where all these documents were presented along with a proposal from school to seek approval and grant of salary to such illegal appointments.Accordingly Then suspended corrupt Education Officer has granted salaries to those illegal appointments in 2014 despite of ban on recruitment and ban on grant of salary from state Government....

Now I have collected all the documents regarding these alleged appointments and FIR has been registered by me at jurisdictional area of District place where education office is situated , but PI has registered FIR as "Zero FIR" & send it to the area where school is situated.....

My query is that as I have received copy of FIR from District jurisdictional area and sign

Dipa   11 February 2017 at 18:48

Lawyer

Dear Team,

Can you suggest name of Sr.Lawyer in civil from howrah court.

Dipa

mahmood mithani   11 February 2017 at 18:03

Can society form a rule not to carry furniture & materials in the lift?

Our is a housing society - we have 2 wing - A & B , both wing terrace is not connected hence can not use the lift of other wing in case of emergency.There is one lift per wing. The building is a 7 storey building.Recently society passed a rule that a member cannot carry any materials require for the repair/ renovating his flat & also cannot carry his belongings like furniture, and household materials in case of shifting or in case of buying new one,we are forced to use staircase in case of buying of new furniture or buying of any materials.My question is this rules is justified? in the books of law? or we can challenge this rule as per the law

Varun   11 February 2017 at 17:33

Temporary interim injunction suit

When will an injunction suit be dismissed or withdraw???

kumarjainn   11 February 2017 at 16:53

Cooperative society

sir
i am a original member of cooperative society since 1991 in ghaziabad U.P. 250 members formed a society for getting a lot in the society measuring 100/150/200 sq yards. Instead the society started construction of flat in the society and 7 towers of 20 floors each are erected in the plot. there are 250 members in the cooperative society. 1200 flats are being built in 7 towers. The flats will be sold to non members. the society made an agreement with the builder to construct the flats and give one flat to each member who own plot and sell the rest to non members to get his cost recovered. Now the society sent a demand note for deposting Rs. twelve laks to members in lieu of flat at concessional rate. The byelaws have not been changed.
Is it not illegal to construct flats in the land . when the society is of plot.
how can they sell flats to non members.
President and secretary have been dismissed for irregularity in the society. they made 572 members who could not get registered in Lucknow Cooperative office as the membership could not be increased from 250.
what to do . they have taken huge money from these members in a separate bank account in the name of society. the money is not accounted in the society and the bank balance is nil in that account . Out of 250 original members the around 100 memebrs resigned from the society in the year 2006 and new members were made in the society. The society terminated the memebrship of 100 members when their illegal demand notice was not deposited by the members. The membership of these 100 members was restored by court order. At present the society does not have a quorum of two third members required to attend the meeting for amendment in bylaws. what is the fate. will we get plot or have to take one flat or all 1200 flats have to be distributed/sold to 250 members.

sajoli   11 February 2017 at 13:27

Termination of leave and licenses agreement

The tenant has transferred his tenanted premises on the basis of an agreement with the landlord (already expired). The agreement is captioned LONG LEASE TENANCY AGREEMENT and has a mentioning that the tenant has permanent long lease rights. Now new landlord is not traceable.

I have also paid some portion by cheque for transfer of permanent lease rights in my favor and possession was handed over to me.

Now I have received the leave and license termination notice from the tenants advocate that the amount I had paid for transfer of lease rights is adjusted against the licenses fee.

In the above matter leave and license agreement was never created and on my denial in reply of the tenants advocate notice, tenants advocate is making submissions that he has no power to sell the premises as he himself is a tenant.

Ram   11 February 2017 at 13:22

Patta name transfer document

Hello Sir,

Recently I have transferred Patta document from our Grandma name to our Mother Name in Tamil Nadu.
The document title says
"Natham Nilavari thitta thuuya chitta"
and signed by VAO and Deputy Thassildar

Is that ok,
kindly clarify,

thanks,
Ram

ganapati   11 February 2017 at 11:54

Latest decision or citation regarding the hindu succession (amendment act), 2005 (amendment act)

Dear Sir/Madam

I need citation or further decision by the full bench about Hindu Succession (Amendment Act), 2005 whether a daughter's right in coparcenary property

GPH

sunil kumavat   11 February 2017 at 11:09

recovery of maintenance amount from husband

i m a govt servent n being suspended from job since last 3 yrs . ( Maharashtra state govt. service) . u m getting maintenance allowance from govt.
in PWDVA case monthly maintenance order passed by court n that is have paid for 1 yr along with some part of arriers . but as she has not given me possession of my house as per court order in have stopped paying maintenance n so she has filed PWDVA EXECUTION n court has given recovery letter to my govt. office .
but as it m not getting salary but the maintenance allowance only , can my office do recovery of maintenance and submit to court .
i have communicated to my office that as per MCSR rule 68 (c) , so such amount ( court recovery ) can be recovered from suspended govt servent .
please guide.

Sunil