Sir mare patni na mujpa 498a ka juta kase dala ur wh bolte ha ki usna mujha jomein bach ka paisa dia ur uska gaon ka log ve uska saath da raha ha magar a ekdom juth ha ab ma ki koro please sir mara halp Kara.mojha koch nahi sojh raha ma kia koro
I had finalized a flat, which is one year old Flat and is being sold by its owner who got this FLAT as his share of property given to a developer for construction of Flats.
Detailed description below.
Person X bought 267 sq yards land from a society in 1983. She sold this land to Person Y in 1998.
Person Y has given GPA to person 'Z' on this property, Person 'Z' sold this to 'L'.
L has given this for piece of land for development to Builder 'B' for which L has got 2 Flat as her share.
I paid and advance for buy Flat from 'L' to buy one of the Flat.
Issue is,
Another person 'A' bough 593 sq yards of Land from same society as mentioned above in 1983.
In 1993, person 'A' died. 'B' claiming as only daughter of 'A' has given GPA to same person referred in case above i.e., 'Z', Giving death certificate. 'Z' then sold 293 sq. yards land to 'C'.
Later 'B' sold remaining 300 sq. yards to 'D', D has given this land to her daughters 'E' and 'F' thru registered Gift deed
Now., E,F, C,L entered in the development agreement with Builder and each one got their share of flats and most of them sold their Flats last year.
Now when I approached SBI for loan, SBI legal officer is asking for Legal heir certificate of 'B'.
As this transactions have happened almost 15 -20 yrs old and several registrations happened subsequently, Now, is that Legal heir certificate mandatory to sanction this Loan.
Other banks have already processed loan for the flats constructed in this building .
In such case, All those flats are sold illegal transactions.
Also, please note that all the transactions have been registered in the respective Sub Registrar office.
please clarify.
dear sir
I am from Nashik.
I am running business in name of Dinesh agencies. I came in to agreements with a company for selgling there led bulbs.
blank cheques given them on agreement.
I had also given them bank guarantee of rs. 3 lakhs to them..
some times later dispute started with company.
when I stopped business total outstanding due with company was almost 14 lakhs on 15.8.2017
..on 1.9 .2017they used my blank cheque and put amount of rs. 8 Lak and bounced which was stopped Payment done by me and informed them by legal notice on 22.8 17
..on 22.8.17 I had send them stock return of rs.4 lakhs
and on 26.8 they encashed my bank guarantee rs.3 lakhs
now seen is that I received a legall notice that .. after so call reminders I had issued that cheque .. which was already blank signed when given..
2. actual due was14 Lakh but company send me notice of 8 lakhs..they used words in notice that .... total outstanding due towards company was 8 laks and after so called reminders I had issued them cheque towards legal debts cheque dates 21.8.2017 ...
and after 21.8 2017 they received my bank guarantee and stock also ... that is.. total 7 Lakhs...
now please guide me .. whether they can use future transaction in advance .and use blank cheque ..
My society FSI rights for a property where a building was constructed and society registered. After 2 years of registration she took approval of Municial Corporation and approval from society in General body and constructed a flat. The society is not issuing share certificate stating that we are not aware of the approval given in earlier AGM. Municipal corporation has issued Building completion certificate (BC/OC). Please advise how to deal with it
Further share certficate for a shop was submitted to soceity for transfer based on gift deed registered from fathers sister to my father. The society did not transfer and my father got order for transfer from registrar. The society passed resolution to return the share certificate without noting the transfer. Long time has passed and they are not even returning the share certificate. please advise
My father had a closed Garage used for commercial purpose in tenanted building. The was converted by landlord into CHS but garage members were not taken as member not issued share certificate but have noted ownership in my fathers name. Please advise if society is correct. There was a highcourt judgement that closed garage requires consumption of FSI and thus owner can be independent member.
I am facing a case of DV Act in delhi
In this case my wife claimed her self unemployed and demanded maintenance.
In response to this false case i filed application u/s 340 CrPC and 191, 193 199 and 209 IPC claiming that she is working and earning 35,000 p.m. with evidence ( for evidence i filed her salary slips and her salary a/c statement.)
Court rejected her interim maintenance and also application of perjury saying that there are strong evidence to prove that complainant is working but there is no need to proceed under section 340 crpc.
Question: May i file a complaint case against my wife under section 191, 193 199 and 209 IPC.
In a builder floor apartment consisting of G+3. We own ground and first, can we only sell these two portions we own.. The 2nd and 3rd floor have other owners in fact my siblings, can the other 2 top floors put a case against me selling my 2 portions ... Or the building has to be sold as a whole and the land value divided amongst the owners..
What is the Meaning & importance of Document Audit for Financial Institutions & Who will be competent to do Document Audit..
In Case of Banking Sector How to do the Document Audit & what are the precautions should be taken for the same.
if anyone have format / Checklist of Document Audit please send the same.
Your kind reply is highly appreciated.
Thanks & Regards,
My father has five brothers and two sisters (Aunts).
Now only 3 uncles and 2 aunts are alive. My father also passed away.
We have one family shop in the name of my grandfather.
We don’t have any property received from our grandfather. My grandfather died before 1975.
My father and other uncle bought 5 acre agriculture land in 1980. Land purchase on name of my one uncle as he was unmarried. In year 2000 my uncle died and he made WILL document and transfer all land to one of my uncle. WILL is not register. In year 2002 my father also passed away. No one of our family member not aware of any WILL or property transfer.
In WILL document uncle who died clearly mentioned that “he was doing clothing business and shop was on his name. ‘’ However, shop is still in name of my grandfather. He mentioned incorrect in WILL. Land property was purchase through combine income of all brothers and also from shop income as well.
Sell deed of that land is one sided deed and land owner from whom land purchase he mentions in sell deed that he received cash money from uncle(who made WILL). Source of fund was CASH.
Current possession on land is of my uncle who received through WILL by my other uncle.
We get to know of WILL in year 2017. Till date we don’t know about WILL and also property transfer. Uncle (beneficiary) always only tells he will going to distribute but never distribute land. He started various businesses on land but never shares profit with family member.
In year 2017 he (beneficiary Uncle) decided to sell the whole land ,so he invited us (my other brothers for meeting only). However, he sells all land directly to developer and not give any share to us. Now he refuses to give any share. And that’s the way get to know about WILL and property transfer and his intention.
Below are the key points :
1. We are Hindu family
2. We don’t have any partition in family till date.
3. Shop is still in name of my grandfather.
4. In WILL all signs are very much differ.
5. WILL is not register. Only noterised.
My questions are :
1. Is land is Joint family property ?
2. How my uncle transfer whole land to only one uncle through WILL ?
3. How I proceed can I ask for partition?
4. Also, I believe WILL is fake. So I directly challenge WILL?
Please guide me.
Hi All, just need clarification regarding Bhogwatdar name on 7/12. Can masjid or Dargah name mentioned as Bhogwat daar under Bhogwatdar 1 category in 7/12?
Thanks for your prompt response will n advance
Agreement terms and condition viaoltions
Dear Sir/Madam,
What steps can be taken if some one breached the terms and conditions agreed upon services of a department in hospital ..
Request to please guide some one.
Thanks & regards
Rajesh Shah