One of my client wants to make a educational trust in UP.He resides in sultanpur and Trust office will also be in Sultanpur,but he wants to register it in Lucknow,Pls advice,can it be done?
A1 has taken the Anticipatory Bail from High Court and provided 2 Sureties in the Police Station.
A2 (Female) was never issued 41(b) CRPC notice by Police Station. So, never took the Anticipatory Bail or Regular Bail.
Now, Police has filed the Charge Sheet against A1 and A2, Stating that A2 is absconding in the chargesheet.
Magistrate Court has issues Summons to A1 and A2, Both A1 and A2 received the summons.
Question 1: A2 now has NO sureties and doesn't have bail. Should A2 apply for Anticipatory Bail?
Question 2: Does the Magistrate has the Authority to release the A2 on Bail on Committal Order?
Is there any provision for Magistrate to give the commital Order with A2's Personal Bond?
How to change the Sureties in the Court during the PRC Stage?
Is it mandatory for the Sureties to attend court before the committal order is given? One of my suretie is sick and he/she cannot attend the court.
What is the procedure?
A1 has taken Anticipatory Bail and provided Sureties in the Police Station.
A2 was never given 41(b) CRPC notice. So, Anticipatory Bail is not taken. Nor the Regular Bail.
Police filed the charge sheet. Case is in PRC stage and pending for commital Order.
Court issued summons to A1 and A2.
Q1: Is it mandatory for A2 to take bail?
Q2: Can the Magistrate at PRC stage give the bail to A2?
Q3: During the PRC Stage, it is mandatory for the sureties to attend court? If no, what is the procedure?
Srujan
One of my 3 maternal uncles(Mama) had heavily pursued my very much unwilling father assuring highly to sign for a loan document (I really couldn't find out if he(my father)was made one of debtors or a guarantor). My father works at a state electricity department and the loan was taken from the same bank where Salary comes. It is a case of year 2007. The loan was of 5 lacs. The security was the house of maternal uncles whose Bantwara has already happened mong them.
After some months it was clear that they were not able to pay timely & as a result of that bank used to cut from my father's salary from time to time. This became routine in months that followed. My father always kept them informed of all this and often made requests to pay the dues in time. But to no avail. The situation only aggravated when bank once cut the 15000rs at one go(that was almost our monthly spending). Bank released letter of Auction to obtain money from my maternal uncles. They came to my father, and convinced that they are facing severe money crunch & not able to pay. Bank suggested to take another loan & pay some amount to compensate for the high rate of intetest. My father paid 1.5 lac at one go while at the end paid 2 lac 25 thousand with interest to the later loan acc.
At those times 8000 per month was deducted from the salary towards loan(5000 for former loan+3000 for later one). You can easily imagine how painful that would be undergo in that situation & how the monthly expenditure would be managed
At the end my father ended up by paying approx 4.5 lakh most of which is recorded as that deducted from salary.
I have to file divorce by mutual consent and he has one son father want to take custody mother agrees for the same. Now question is can I ask divorce and child custody in one application or need to file two different applications.
Hi... i have a query,m mother has a property which was earned by my father .And after my fathers death my mom she doesnt wish to share it equally among all. She just want to gve it to her son.so can i fight for this.
An order has been passed by the Honorable court in 125 to pay the interim maintenance from the date of application. The other case DV is also in consideration state.
Can that big amount be divided into multiple installments?
What will be the mode of payment better for us?
Do we also need a receipt or affidavit of that she got money from us? She only submits a written acceptance in the honorable court, which is added in our case file.
Will I be getting more maintenance amount in DV act?
I have applied for the name deletion application for my sister who is living abroad. Will that be considered first before argument on interim maintenance in DV case?
What will be the best strategy to fight all false case on me (498, DV, and 125)?
Ancestral agricultural land of 7.8 acre in Cholavaram west of Cholavaram Panchayat. In 1960 my grand mother owner of above land made a will for the above land and registered it in Kannamangalam sub registrar office that the said property should be equally shared by her two sons 1. Late M Govindareddy (my father) No 2. Late Adhikesavareddy (my uncle). in 1981 both the brothers divided the land mutually not registered it, that time a portion of 30 cent of my father's share grabbed by my uncle's sons and used it. In 2005 a formal Patta was issued by vellore taluk in which the 30 cent of my father's share also included in my uncle's patta In 2012 my uncle's four legal sons divided their share and my father's 30 cent land also and registered in their names without our consent. As my father was died in 2001 and my uncle died in 2013. We are three legal heirs to my father (late M Govindareddy) we all were unaware about the above malpractice since last year. Now my question is it possible to get back the 30 cent of land from my uncle's sons ? If so how can we move kindly suggest us ....
Nbfc company send person at when emi bounced and harrasing
I have taken a CASH LOAN from HOME CREDIT an NBFC. I have not paid this month EMI due to some reason and tell the company executive i'll pay the amount earliest on the phone. But after telling to the executive i have continues receiving call from the company every hour to make the payment on urgent basis i already told them i will the EMI after some day and i will also pay late fee. But the company employees continues calling me atleast 20 to 30 times in a days by changing the numbers. After that I ignored the all call from the company. The company's employees come to my home which is I think illegal as per law. Kindly advise me can File a FIR against company or I will file a case in Consumer Forum to teach a lesson to these kind of companies. It is not a proper way which this company is using and their employees harrasing on phone and using abusive language.