Investigating Officer recorded statement, visited the place of offence and seized the torn clothes. IO not filing charge sheet challan as the accused is very influence within local limits and IO is under pressure. My query is what is time limit for filling charge sheet/challan in court.
Respected Lawyers, I want to ask you query regarding Sec. 138 of N.I. Act, 1881. My father took a H.P.Loan against the stock-in-trade in the year 2005 from the Talod Nagarik Sahkari Bank Ltd., Talod. This loan declared N.P.A. by the said bank in the year 2006 as that was unpaid by my father in stipulated time. The said bank filed a suit in the court of Board of Nominees for the recovery of the N.P.A. loan of my father. The bank won the suit at that time and Nominee of the Registrar passed decree to recover the outstanding amount of loan make an attachment of the residential property of my father which is inherited by my father and by my uncle jointly from my grand father. The said bank filed a civil suit against my father in the year 2013 in respect of the decree passed by the nominee of the registrar. My father deceased in the year 2015. My uncle also took a Loan from the said bank by making a mortgage of the above inherited residential property of bank in the year 2006 and it was fully paid up by my uncle in the year 2017. My uncle made an application to the bank to release the property which was mortgage by my uncle and the officials/board of directors of the bank by taking the advantage of that situation told my uncle bring the Cheque of your brothers son against the due amount of your brothers N.P.A. loan, we will release the residential property which was mortgaged by you. Thus the officials/board of directors of the said bank by forced obtained Cheque and obtained a signature on the affidavit as that Cheque given for the payment of the debt of my father. But I can failed to arrange the money in respect of Cheque. I need some more time to repay my father's debt. Suggest me a way which is available to me legally?
Can Any One Pleace Explain me What are the Complience We Have to do For Shifting Our Sec 8 Company Register Office Within Local Limits of The Same City(Mumbai)?What Are the Forms We have to File with MCA? And Detail Proccedure?
Dear sir
I had taken vehicle loan of rs 300000 from bank paid almost 90% of the loan but could not pay the remaining amount of 30000 to 40000 because of ill health bank repossessed the vehicle of worth rs 400000 without even repossession list provided the bank after 2 years claims a fraudelent amount to me of around 5 lakh which i know is false how can i justify the same i am ready to pay only if i owe but instead i get money from them where should i go for remedy
I have been in job since 2002 in state govt. under old pension scheme and in 2018 I have joined to another state govt institute. I want to Know whether I�ll get pension according to old pension scheme or new job will come under new pension scheme which has been regularised after 2004 for every govt job.
I am being anonymous as otherwise query appears on Google on search can alert suit stake holders.
In March 2015 my lawyer informed me that I have breached status quo, later he agreed to defend me saying case is soft but in Dec 2015 when plaintiff actually filed breach of status quo and other application he backed out, no reply was filed, plaintiffs evidence ended and hearing started and my efforts to hire lawyer were thwarted, in a hurry with great difficulty I hired another lawyer who never briefed me technicalities, I dare not ask him also.
Later I studied the case papers. Stay seems to be invalid as I was never informed and requisite affidavit by plaintiffs not filed.
In a declaration suit plaintiffs maintained that they had the possession but now in breach of application filed they are asking for possession.
Breach of application filed after issues framed and after giving plaintiffs ws.
Based on ws all issues framed are obviously against / adverse to plaintiffs
Sirs I am really in trauma.
Once upon your advise I went to court on the date but could not make head or tail of it, judge stopped from speaking said come with your lawyer ( x lawyer).
Stay order is not attached in cases status.
Plaintiffs evidence ended in jan 18 and case status shows Hearing , my lawyer said hearing is on plaintiffs applications, it has been a year now. I have not filed reply to breach of status quo application, no notice on me so far, plaintiffs application not numbered.
Main suit is not tenable , two necessary parties no more , but contempt application also seems to be untenable. Can contempt application lie pending for more than 3 yrs.
Can i write to registrar, how can i approach high Court. Suit of 2005, on board since 2013, and now hearing going on since Jan 2018, no defense stage given.
I am 65 away from suit place, can. I apply for case transfer, how? " plaintiffs evidence is over. Respond if you please, Regards.
A sad commentary on our judiciary
Q................Can I send legal notice to the husband of me Ex?
We consented to a mutual decree divorce in 2016 with joint legal custody of our girl child presently aged 13 years with systematic parenting time/visitation rights in INDIA. Now my Ex got married to an Canadian Citizen presently working in USA-new jersey since 2015. As per the consent decree drawn either parties would not relocate the child out of INDIA till she becomes major ie 18 years.
On Jan 2019 my Ex-ran away with the child from INDIA to Newark on visitors visa and I have already initiated Custody proceedings in INDIA including execution of the decree of 2016 but in INDIA.
i have come to know that my EX is seeking Dependent visas and School admission of the child on the basis of her new husband.
Can I send a legal notice to the husband of my EX through an attorney/Advocate residing in NEWARK area directing him not to seek school admission or process any temporary/permanent visas of my child till the custody matter is decided in INDIA.
Respected Sir
I have filed a Case U/s 406, 506, 380 IPC in Court against my wife which is now WA (Warrant of Arrest) Stage. Now i want to withdraw the case,because my wife withdraw all the case filed against me and an agreement made where written that both party will withdraw their cases. My wife withdraw all the cases And we jointly filed for MCD, but i could not withdraw the same case filed by me as above charges. and it is mandatory to withdrew the case before MCD Order. So Please guide us that how can i withdraw the same as many lawyer told me that you cant and go to HC for quash where both the party should present. But my wife will not came in my state to attend the court date and i also dont want to call there. Please guide us how can I withdraw the case, Please suggest.
My father was government servent and expired on service in 2007,his compassionate job was given to brother in 2010,after getting the job of my father my brother attended the job for two and half months after that his is missing .we have lodged a FIR at police station and after 3 years police has given us untraceable certificate. In 2015 i claimed my brother 's compassionate appointment but department is saying I can't claim my missing brothers job .so in these matter I need legal advice.
Writ petition
How to stop admission of a writ petition filed for public interest and litigation