New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

R K Singh   27 June 2018 at 12:13

Land acquisition for canal in narsinghpur district of mp

My (Around 01 Acre) agriculture land was acquired by MP irrigation department for canal in 2007-08 and compensation paid at that time but physical possession not taken by them till 22/06/2018. I have gone through the Land acquisition bill 2013 clause 24 and came to know that if physical possession not taken by authority prior to 5 years of implementation of new law 2013 then all proceedings lapsed and all process should be done through new law. I have not gone through any law amendment or provision implemented after LARR 2013.

MP irrigation department suddenly stated canal work on 23/06/2018 after giving notice.

Please suggest how can I go ahead legally.

Thanks & regards R K Singh

Abhay Kumar Sethia   27 June 2018 at 11:53

Calculation of bonus using the annual profit (urgent)

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have simple question that,
Is that the annual profit of the pvt ltd company is relevant in the calculation of the bonus? if yes then please provide the complete details regarding the calculation of the bonus using the annual profit figures, you can assume the annual profit 48 lakhs.

Prakash R   27 June 2018 at 02:05

Usufructuary mortgage

Hello ALL,
Mortgage deed executed 50 years ago. Mortgagee is in possession of immovable property since then. Both mortgagor and mortgagee have died. Now the immovable property is in the possession of mortgagee's children. The RTC shows that the immovable property is still in 'mortgage condition' on the name of the mortgagee.

Now the children of the mortgagee wants to transfer the property in their name with full ownership. Please advice on how to go about it in detail.

Advocate M J   26 June 2018 at 21:38

Sarfaesi act

Honourable jury members, I have challenged the DRT order Bangalore in DRAT Chennai, for which DRAT issued orders to pay Rs.4 lakhs on 17.6.2018. On the day of hearing neither my lawyer nor I appeared due which the case got dismissed for want of not complying the condition I am ready to pay the amount of Rs. 4 lakhs can I approach High Court of Karnataka and file a W.P. KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO
- MJ

Anonymous   26 June 2018 at 19:52

Bank account freeze

My current account and saving account is freeze by manager without informing me when i asked him he said he got mail from cyber cell pune to freeze my account ,when i asked to pune police about f.i.r first they denied to show me but when i force them they showed me where my name is not mentioned but i.o told me your account number and transaction of 20 k showed in criminal phone and account ,i agree i borrowed 20k from him thatswhy it shows now please tell me what to do f.i.r did on jan 28 but now till date chargesheet not prepared ,help me what to do

Gunavant patil   26 June 2018 at 19:47

Gst rate for real estate

Sir, I had book the 2 bhk flat in april 2017 at Nasik, Maharastra which will be completed in 2019 and bulider also registered in RERA. Now Bulider is asking GST 12% excluding Stamp duty@5%, Registration charges@1%. Kindly clarify ? what is GST rate is applicable for under construction apartment. with stamp duty and registration charges ? my builder now follows for agreement with GST 12% excluding Stamp duty@5%, Registration charges@1%.
Any chances to reduction in the GST rate for real estate sector within 3-4 months? Builder is not ready to pass credit input of Land also ?

Gunavant Patil

Gunavant patil   26 June 2018 at 19:37

Second property ... owner

Sir, I am salaried person and having one property (2 bhk flat). Now all home loan cleared of this property. Presently i have book the another flat (2 Bhk) still registration is pending. I am planning to register the second property on my wife name. can you brief me followings: 1. what is benefit in terms of money ? 2. what is benefit in terms of income tax? and which ITR should i have to filled if second property buy on name of wife ?

Gunavant patil   26 June 2018 at 19:29

Second property ... owner

I am salaried person and having one property (2 bhk flat). Now all home loan cleared of this property. Presently i have book the another flat (2 Bhk) still registration is pending. I am planning to register the second property on my wife name. can you brief me followings:
1. what is benefit in terms of money ?
2. what is benefit in terms of income tax? and which ITR should i have to filled if second property buy on name of wife ?

Anonymous   26 June 2018 at 17:05

Civil Suit Originating Summons

Respected sir (s)/madam(s) of this group, I have in my possession a deed of gift which was registered in book 4. For due interpretation of the deed a civil suit originating summons had been initiated. Plaint was admitted and court fees were paid and scrutiny completed. The matter was ordered to appear as a chamber application and subsequently transferred to another honorable judge as a routine changeover. The defendants have asked for extension of time and filed a written statement. Will the matter appear as a chamber application? What will be the next course of action?

Praveen   26 June 2018 at 15:49

Regarding to OBC non creamy layer

My name is praveen,I am civil service aspirant.My father is a Retired Employee in Transport corporation in Andhra Pradesh.He is a class 4 employee & My mother is Primary school teacher(SGT) in Andhra pradesh.she is a class 3 employee.Their both salaries comes under below 8 lakhs.Am I eligible for OBC non creamy layer category???? I heard that irrespective of income if both parents are class 3 and class 4 status,,,will they comes under non creamy layer category????