sandykrish   31 January 2015 at 23:01

CRPC 125 appeal time limit

Hi LD members,

Wife has been allowed the CRPC 125 maintenance of 15000 per month, the case was applied on May but the orders was passed in Nov 15 2014.

Wife is highly qualified double masters plus currently pursuing PhD with stipend of 21000.

I want to go for appeal, the case was decided in magistrate court Mysore.

Under which section do I have to appeal the decision? And what court is it the district court or high court?

Your response is greatly appreciated.

PRACHI   31 January 2015 at 21:51

Power of attorney

two sisters want to give power of attorney to their mother for looking after land matters the land is ancestral property.
can they have to give it separtely or they can give combinely . what is the required amount of stamp paper in Maharashtra

Anonymous   31 January 2015 at 21:34

proposed building height

I have a plot measuring 44 ft x 34 ft and having 8 ft road. is there any provision that I can get G + 2 or three storied building plan from concerned municipality under West Bengal. Please help me as I am a Cardiac pation and wish a building for my two Sons.

Adv M.D.Azhar   31 January 2015 at 21:06

Quantum in case of maintenance

Learned respected experts, in the case of maintenance, opponent husband has proved his income as, 6,000/- rupees or there is no other source of the income of the husband moreover house on which the applicant relies is mortgaged in the bank which is also not absolute property of the opponent. opponent and his father or his father are co-applicant for the purpose of the loan while loan is sanctioned on the name of the brother of opponent. Installments also paid from the account of opponents brother than, how court can image about the income of the said house on the part of the opponent. Except this there is no other evidence on the record, can court can award maintenance 3,500/- against the opponent while two year old son is also with the opponent. court has accepted his official income is 6,000/- while there is no findings about the other income that, he is also earning from the other sources. In this case what should be the amount of quantum? and how it can be count. plz reply.

venkatesha   31 January 2015 at 21:02

Transfer on couple base

sir
i would like to know the central govt transfer laws regarding transfer on couple base. i am working in one of the central govt organisation in andhrapradesh my wife she is an karnataka state govt employee , i would like to apply for transfer to any one of the centers in karnataka on couple base .so i kindly request you to please give me the details of transfer on couple base . for getting transfer APAR of every year is an important.??? , actually my superior downgraded my APAR or CR from outstanding to very good shall it will affect on my transfer ?? .
what are the guidelines for getting transfer like work report APAR or CR
sir please clarify and give me the feedback as early

Kartikeyan   31 January 2015 at 20:58

Foreign contribution

Can a NPO registered in USA remit funds to a private limited company in India?
If yes, what is the procedure?

sunil   31 January 2015 at 20:06

Property sold fraudulently

We have some land in a plot(Dag) in Dist: Burdwan, Block: Pandaveswar,WB registered in three different Khatian(folio) namely K1-5 in firms name, K2-2 in Mr A and K3 -2 in B's name.

Mr A, B, C & D are partners in a firm.

Mr A & B are own brothers. C is son of Mr A and D is son of B.

A new partner Mr E grand son of Mr A was introduced when Mr A died intestate in year 1986.

After the death of B in year 2009 the dissolution or new partnership deed was not made till date for the firm.

We all are in business and reside in Kolkata under same PS.

In year 2008; D sold the land K1-5, K2-2 & K3-2 by appointing an attorney to sign sales documents/deeds on B’s behalf using his father's name (B) as seller.

They made 2 sale deeds where B is selling portions from firm’s land K1-5 by declaring Mr A as a bachelor and without heir when he died in 1979.

3rd deed is where B is selling portion of land from K2-2 & K3-2 and 4th deed where portion of land is from K3-2 & K1-5.

In every deed the seller B is shown as owner and or successor of the property of his elder brother / partner.

Two new buyers have already mutated their deed in Mouza : Nabagram and remaining portion of land is still stands in the name of K1-5 in firms name, K2-2 in Mr A and K3 -2 in B's name.

My queries:

What actions Mr E and C can take against D, new buyers and the attorney?
Will it be a criminal case or a civil case?
Under which sections case should be filed and where?
What documents will be needed? Do we have to file FIR?

Please guide.

Puneet Sharma   31 January 2015 at 19:30

Cs

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Law Graduate and i am practicing in Taxation,i want to do the Company Secretory Course with Practice as an advocate .can I Do or Not.

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   31 January 2015 at 17:33

Heir entry in the land of agricultrual

Hello all learned,
there are many persons in the same land having their part in the land as heirs now they all want to make entry in the revenue record but question is that the some heirs are not found due to the settle at the abroad
now for the make entry the name should be mentioned before talati and question is that we do not know the residence address of them
is there any provision to for that to inform them ?

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   31 January 2015 at 17:27

Partition

Plaintiff has two brothers and two sisters. Single sister and single brother have been expired. That plaintiff has lodged the suit to enter the entry in the revenue record name of him. Plaintiff has joined as defendant sons and daughters of his deasead brother and sisters.
As per the averment of plaintiff when land was allotted to his brother plaintiff was minor and his father was alive. that time land was used to cultivate with the deceased his deceased brother and his deceased father. As the family of plaintiff was joint hindu family so as administrator of Hindu family the said land was done in the name of deceased brother of plaintiff because on that time he was minor. Deceased brother of plaintiff was major so entry entered in the name of him under the instruction of father of plaintiff.
After the receiving the said land and passing the 30 yetars father of plaintiff got death.Accoring to distribution of the family plaintiff got 50 % land admeasuring area of land bearng hectare are 2-13-97. This matter was decided by plaintiff and his deceased brother. As per the mutual under standing plaintiff taken possession of the said land and from the date of the taking possession plaintiff and his deceased brother used to cultivate the land as separately.
As helath was worst of the brother of plaintiff so plaintiff not demanded to enter any entry in revenue record because the implication was taken place practically as per the family distributation.so no any entry was made in the revenue record. Another reason was that there was the obstruction that the land was new condition so it was not possible to do any thing in the revenue record. So was postponed to make any change in the revenue record. Then after brother of plaintiff got death so no any revenue procedure taken place.
As brother of plaintiff got death, After death of brother of plaintiff, plaintiff demanded to deliver the land to his heirs as per the distribution but the market value increased so heirs of the brother of deceased does not execute the sale deed of the said participated land and also not adopt any procedure so the name can be entered in the revenue record. At present the possession of the land is with the plaintiff and plaintiff cultivates it.
There are three schedule shown in schedule.
Schedule -A Schedule – B Schedule -C
4-43-13 whole land 2-13-97 half land 2-29-16 non cultivated land of defendants
That after the death of brother of plaintiff heirs of his deceased brother got entry in the name of them. On the base of the said note heirs of deceased they got loan for agricultural purpose from the bank and the said amount use for another purpose so it was come to knowledge of plaintiff so cause of action arose for the present suit and demand relief as here under stated.
RELIEF /PRAYER
(a)To Held that plaintiff is sole owner and possessior of the land which is shown in schedule B
(b)To Held that participate the land from the land which is shown in schedule A and draw primary and final decree in the favour of plaintiff
(C)To Held that plaintiff is sole owner and possessor of the land which is shown in schedule B

pls give guidance