meghana   11 February 2015 at 21:36

Want to stop husband from going onsite.

I have filed 498a case on my Husband and his parents 6 months back, and case is still going on. Charge sheet not filed yet. I do not want to leave him. I want to stay with him, but he is not allowing me to stay. Recently I heard that he is planning to go onsite from his company. He is a software employee. His H1B process is going on.
I would like to stop him at any cost. Please suggest me the ways to stop him. If he leave to USA once he may not come back.

Thanks in advance.

Rama   11 February 2015 at 20:26

Lettees of administratikn

I am d Administrator for all the assets of my deceased husband who died intestate.

I have to sell the flat. Thd share certificate is on my name.

The buyer who is an advocate is telling me I have no rights to sell it & I have to get a letter ftom the court.

That clause is only if there would have been a will. Please advise..

Toni S. Sachdevani   11 February 2015 at 20:07

Section 138 of ni act

A is a Partnership Firm & B is it's partner. A through B obtains loan from C vide some MOU. Then B issues Cheque from account of some D Firm (Not known whether partnership or proprietorship of B). Who will be liable U/S. 138?

Manoj Bansal   11 February 2015 at 19:40

Can the wife pursue/file another complaint of 498a, dv etc

does the wife can pursue/ file another complaint of 498a, dv, etc cases BEFORE or AFTER the final statement of MCD if the compromise has already been made in the women cell regarding this before the first petition of MCD. Wife has written in the compromise for divorce that she will not pursue any of the case and bound to withdraw all the cases of 498a, dv etc. after MCD.
actually i want to confirm that all the cases like 498a, dv etc against me are closed or not before giving the consent for final statement of MCD.

Narendra Ashar   11 February 2015 at 19:17

Sale of property on 10 year old agreement of transfer

My son-in-law and daughter bought residential premises in Pune in 2004 by taking Bank Loan from a reputed bankers. Now the entire loan has been paid-up and we have received the bunch of Original Documents from bank as per the list of the documents submitted to bank while taking a loan from the bank.

These documents include (1) Builder+Promoter to Party of First Part as Purchaser in 1989. (2) Agreement of Transfer between Party of the First Part as Transferor and Second Part i.e. My Son-in-Law & my daughter as Transferees in 2004. This agreement is the then value of stamp duty paid and duly stamped & registered in SRO’s office, (3) Society’s ownership transfer letter, NOC, Share Certificate in my son-in-law & daughters names, etc.

Now, after 10 years, we want to sale this premises. However when our buyers approached their bankers for loan, their banker’s refused to give loan on the ground that Agreement of Transfer of 2004 between First Part & Second Part is not a valid document for loan and Bankers are asking for Sale Deed.

Unknowingly in 2004, sale deed was not made between Transferor and my son-in-law. But I am surprised when my son-in-law was granted loan from his bankers in 2004 on Agreement of Transfer, why not current(2015) buyers’ bankers refused to grant loan.

If bankers insist for Sale Deed, how can I get sale deed for transaction done in 2004 on Agreement of Transfer, which is stamp-duty paid and registered in SRO’s office

jrgiels   11 February 2015 at 18:57

Ipc 420 & 417

My husband has been charged with 417 and 420 by a girl he used to know before he got married to me for Rs. 8.5lacs. he had met her on the matrimonial website and told her later that he is married and will return her money as he did not have a job for a couple of months.
He was in remand for 15 days and the police had recovered 7lacs of which they showed Rs.5.5lacs in court and also recovered valuables worth more than 10 lacs from our house.
The last hearing was on 9th Dec and since then it has been with the police for investigation.
How long does of investigation last?

....SAJ SK.....   11 February 2015 at 18:35

Notice u/s 138 of negotiable instrument act.

Thanks in Advance,
I am student of II Year LLB. Pls guide on below query.

under which court matters of 138 of Negotiable Instrument Act to be filed.

kajaljaiswal   11 February 2015 at 18:28

Regarding dv case where husband has not been issued summons

I wanted to ask you that if the husband has not been served summons in a DV case filed by his wife against him, and he sells the flat to a third party of which he is the owner. the Magistrate has ordered the society that the flat should not be transferred, but the sale agreement has been executed and the physical possession has been given to the said party. so is there any thing that can be done in this case because husband was not served with summons and he sold the flat. what can be done by the said party? does the magistrate has the jurisdiction in such case to order the society not to transfer the flat as no one was aware of the case?

M Satyanarayana   11 February 2015 at 17:58

Pending partition suit for final decree for many years

I am contesting my partition suit for last 24 years and I am entitle for 2/3rd share in my mother property. The case has become final and shares have been declared at the level of Apex Court and now pending for final decree. The other party is playing mischief by prolonging the case. The other side advocate of other party is trying to involve my advocate in cooperating to prolong the case. This is going for a long period. As per Order III of CPC a litigant has to hire pleader on his behalf to represent in the court and my advocate is not doing the duty. I am worried I may not be able to get justice and my case will be dismissed.

Please tell me when the court suo moto appoints amicus curaie to help to dispose the case. Do I have a right to plead my own case in the civil court to protect my rights.

Please kindly advise and oblige.

MSN

PVT   11 February 2015 at 17:46

Ngo change update

I have NGO and gave new trustee detail and also old resign but i m not getting any revert from CCOffice since last 2 month and mediator also playing bribe role after that not able to understand profile of any govt. officer.

can anybody update me what is procure of this ?

visit.hitesh@gmail.com