i have married on 4.10.2014 after that just two months i come know she have affair with 16 year old boy my wife 21 year old the boy is my sister son who is staying in my home studying his 2nd year PUC i have SMS details which she has sent i that clearly that she affair with him he also told me now gone her mother house and asking give k hula asking me to pay all her marriage expenses but i d"nt want live her i want to be with her as life partner but she doesn't want it i have all option to her like we stay sap rate or we live in her mother house ECT her brothers also telling that i have pay all expenses or she will file dowry harassment case she blaming me in wrong words like your not capable to me and you not much amount she pronouncing very bad words to me so what i can do if i wont give her khula what will be happen want case file against her
Rastogi
14 February 2015 at 14:44
will the HC condone 30 days in filing the reveiw petition and entertain the same?
Can we take a chance by filing the review petition which is delayed by 30 days.
Kvijay12345
14 February 2015 at 14:18
The notice under the SARFAESI act was sent by the bank 4years ago which was dully replied by the borrower immediately.The Homeloan agreement is forged and manipulated and the FIR for intentional cheating , criminal breach of trust,falsification of accounts and forgery is registered against the employees of the bank.Hence the home loan agreement is considered to be null & void. since then as the FIR was registered the bank has not made any efforts to recover its dues in last 7 years. In the absence of a valid home loan agreement, in what way the loan be considered to be a homeloan & the lien be created on the flat by the bank? If it is not possible for the bank to prove their rights on the flat then what will happen to the loan taken? How will bank proceed to recover its dues in the absence of a valid home loan agreement & without the rights of the flat ?The borrower has approached the consumer forum for the compensation for cheating,criminal breach of trust, mental harassment and financial losses. What other remedies are available with the borrower for making the title of the flat freehold?
Kvijay12345
14 February 2015 at 13:44
The vehicle was towed away in the middle of the road by the four gundas of the finance company forcibly from borrower`s driver without the prior intimation or notice to the borrower or the local police station.No norms for the recovery & repossession of the hypothecated assets were followed.The borrower has filed the complain in Consumer forum.The borrower complained to the local police station aswell but no action was taken. Now the borrower wants to file petition under 156(3).which sections of IPC for theft and burglary be applied in the complain? which additional sections of IPC othe can be applied? What additional action can be taken?
Kvijay12345
14 February 2015 at 13:30
what is the role of cidco transfer in the transfer of property in navi mumbai area ?at the time of purchasing a property, Is it must while taking a Homeloan on that property ? If Cidco Transfer is not done at the time of purchase of the property along with the registered sale deed 7 years ago & the loan is sanctioned by the bank only on the basis of a registered sale deed without demanding the cidco transfer & if the borrower has defaulted on the loan repayment, can the bank or ARC attach the property and sell it in auction to recover its dues without cidco tranfer?then how the cidco transfer would be done without the borrower`s permission?
Adv M.D.Azhar
14 February 2015 at 13:02
sir, In one case original owner A has given the P.O.A. to B to deal with the property or given all the rights which he had. Now P.O.A. has sold this property by way of agreement to sell to C and also deliver the possession to him. Now what A has done is that, It is in the knowledge of him that the said property is sold by way of agreement to C by B. So because the C was not the original owner on record so A sold out the said property to D with the malafiede intention and also to remove him from the possession of the land. Now C also file a suit before the civil court for praying that, defendant means D will not interfere in my possession but because of the error in the suit court has rejected his application for injunction. Because no prayer of specific performance was there. And the suit which was filed by the D for protection of the possession against D is granted. Now the suit which is filed By the D also seems defective because the prayer which is made in the suit is not for the deceleration, moreover relief of injunction application and suit is same so because the injunction relief is granted it's amount to grant whole suit. as held by the Hon'ble S.C. Now I want to urge before all experts that this is just done because one of the advocate guided to the all parties to do so and cheated with the C and B. so they left him, he intentionally filed a defective suit before the court because he wanted to ascertain the money form the all parties. Now matter is before me. I want to challenge both the order so i need to know that except certain merit is there another lawful grounds which i can plead in my memo such as agreement to sell which is notarized is also same value as the registered sale deed has. Another vital issue is that though registered sale deed is made the name of the D is not mutated in the revenue record. So sir please guide me and also help me and my client he want to take an action against the previous advocate so what he can do?
Adv M.D.Azhar
14 February 2015 at 11:25
sir, if the notice is served upon the women, (Mother) of the opponent in case of sec- 125(3) of the C.R.P.C. than It is amount to served or not?
Because mother of the opponent said to the police officer that my son is not here yet he throw the notice in the house and made false signature of the mother on summons. What remedy i have now?
Anubhav
14 February 2015 at 11:19
Namaskar to all experts,
my father have a rented office space since past 35 years.he had a rent agreement with the owner of the building since he took it for rent.
The owner has sold the entire premises to my fathers brother(my uncle) some 5-6 years ago and has verbally asked my dad to pay the rent to my uncle.Since then my uncle gives us a bill(5% increment yearly) and dad pay him the advance yearly rent with cheque.
However there is no such rent agreement between my dad and my uncle.moreover the electricity bill of entire building still comes in the name of the original owner.
1.As a tenanent what should i do to be safe in terms of my ownership?
2.will the absence of Rent Agreement be a disadvantage for my dad?
3.neither original owner nor my uncle gives us a copy of their sale deed for our reference?
Sundram N
14 February 2015 at 11:16
Dear Sir(s),
498a case is under discharge petition filed by me before the lower court. i am in provisional bail garnted by High Court.
Wife side is influencing my children to call me in several time in office landline and on my mobile and abusing me and family members. i recorded in mobile.
My childrens' future is in dark as wife side is misutlising them. i demanded custody on condition to bear all expences of children but wifeside refused and demanded huge maitenance money pm under filling of case 125.
pls suggest what to do to stop such call ?
can i file case for child custody as my children are saying always to come in my home if wife is taken back. i do not want to take back such wife who falsly implicated me and family members.
pls suggest what legal action can be taken immediately on wifeside ?
Extra charges for registration of conveyance deed
Dear Sirs,
I have a flat in Gurgaon. Apart from Stamp Duty and Registration charges, the builder is asking Rs. 1.63 lakhs as Admn. charges for registration of my conveyane deed. There is no provision of any such charges in any clause of the Apartment Buyer's Agreement between the builder and myself. The builder is also not permitting me to get my conveyance deed registered through my own lawyer.
Please advise me what legal action can be taken in such matters. If I go to Consumer Court, first I have to make the payment of these charges to the builder and after filing the complaint, I have to wait for the orders of Consumer Court which takes 3-4 years.