cost shown by builder is as under
25,20,000 cost of flat
94,500 AMC/AUDA Charges.
---------
26,14,500 ON Which I was to pay service
chg Rs 80788@ 3.09% but if i
pay full amount afterMarch2015
whether I will he required to
pay service chg.@ 3.50 % ?would anybody please guide me. Thanks.

GopalKrishna   02 March 2015 at 20:57

Rent advance not yet received

Dear Team,

This is to bring you in notice that We have left the apartment a year a back, Our Advance is not yet returned by owner, I have visited n number of times, I sent court notice. Still he is not obliging anything. I am badly stuck with owners don't care attitude.

Please suggest right process to get refund

Thank you

J P Saha

vedaramnani   02 March 2015 at 20:22

Trademarks act

Does the conversion affect the trademarks
(- Logo) obtained under partnership firm after conversion to company?
if yes, how?

vedaramnani   02 March 2015 at 20:14

Partnership to pvt. ltd. company

Does the conversion affect the trademarks
(- Logo) obtained under partnership firm after conversion to company?
if yes, how?

sudhir   02 March 2015 at 20:05

Marriage void and set aside ex party decree.

SIR,
IF A MAN WAS DIVORCEE AND GOT REMARRIED WITH A DIVORCEE GIRL. LATER IF THE GIRL WITH THE MALAFIDE INTENSION FILES DOWRY CASE AGAINST THE HUSBAND. AND LATER HUSBAND COME TO KNOW THAT SHE IS HABITUAL OF DOING SUCH ACT AND HER EX PARTY DIVORCE WITH HER EX HUSBAND HAS BEEN OBTAINED BY FRAUD AS SHE WAS OUT OF INDIA AND SOME ONE ELSE HAS FILED THE CASE BY MAKING HER SIGNATURE AND LATER SHE GOT THE EX PARTY DIVORCE, THEN IN THAT CASE,
1. CAN HUSBAND FILE THE APPLICATION UNDER SECTION 11 FOR THE NULLITY.
2. CAN HE FILE THE APPLICATION UNDER SECTION 151 CPC FOR THE SET ASIDE THE EX PARTY DECREE OBTAINED BY HER WIFE BY FRAUD , AS HAND WRITING EXPERT THE OPINION THAT ON THE DIVORCE PLAINT SOME ONE ELSE HAS SINGED AND HE ALSO HAS PROF THAT HIS WIFE WERE OUT OF INDIAN AT THE TIME WHEN SHE FILED THE CASE.
3. KINDLY GUIDE WHAT TO DO.

velmurugan   02 March 2015 at 19:50

Presence of pleader before framing of charge

Dear Sirs,

I have been fighting a corruption case and the case has yet to come for framing of charges,even though the charge sheet was filed some 2 years earlier.

I am in the process of changing my junior lawyer who handled my bail etc,and engaging a expert lawyer.

The case comes up for hearing almost every month and gets adjourned,noting the presence of all accused.It seems it may take another 2 to 3 years before framing of charges.

At the moment,My lawyer and myself ,both are being present at the court every month at adjournment dates.

My question to the experts are:

1) Is it absolutely necessary to have a lawyer representing you,while the accused himself is present on the date till the time of framing of charges.?

2)Would the judge insist for a pleader at this stage?

Thanking you in advance.

ANKIT GUPTA   02 March 2015 at 18:58

498a 304b

I AM AN ADVOCATE I GOT MARRIED IN DEC. 2012 MY WIFE IS ALSO AN ADVOCATE AND I HAVE A CHILD OF FOUR MONTHS. MY WIFE IS UNDER TREATMENT FROM PHYSICIST IS AFFECTED FROM BIPOLAR EFFECTIVE DISORDER AND SHE COMMITS SUICIDE AS HANGING ON FEBURARY 2015. MY IN LAWS HAS FILED AN FIR FOR DEMAND OF DOWERY AND DOWERY DEATH. P.M. REPORT IS NOT AGAINST ME. WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO DO

majeti   02 March 2015 at 18:20

Drt case

My bank had sealed my property under DRT and now they found one customer and trying to sell the same and recover their dues.
i have no problem with this.However they are selling at a very low price, which will take care of their dues only.I had spent a lot on this and the sale proceeds will not clear my creditors.

The buyer is a client of the bank and wants a clear title without any litigation.The bank is forcing me to sell this as the financial year is coming to an end.
Can i proceed with a case against this bank after signing the sale documents.
I don't want this buying party to be put in any trouble.

please advice.

majeti   02 March 2015 at 18:10

Can 7 members own a office premises in a co-op.society

sir(s),

There is a case, where the head of the family expired without any will and there are 7 members in the family spread over india and abroad.

Now can all members together sell this property collectively and take an equal share.
The current society is not allowing to have all the members as combined owners of this premises and insists that it be transferred to a single member and then sell the same.
This will involve double transcations and double transfer fee etc..

Please guide

akhilvijayan   02 March 2015 at 17:39

Second cousin marriage under special marriage act

I am posting this for one of my friend.
He fell in love with his 2nd cousin and they are planning to get married within a few years. Their relationship is as follows.
He is loving his father's father's brother's
son's daughter.
The reply for the earlier query was that it falls under prohibited relationship and would like to know whether they can marry by special marriage act?.
Akhil