Neelamneelam   21 May 2015 at 11:40

Broker and seller duped

I tried buying an overpriced shop (31 Lacs) made in residential area in East Delhi by paying token money of Rs 4 Lacs. For balance payment, I was given a time for 6 months under following conditions - Same dealer will take over my flat for Rs 18 Lacs and same dealer will get my another flat sold for Rs 22 Lacs within 6 months. In short, I would pay Rs 4 lacs + Rs 18 Lacs (as he takes over my flat) + 9 lacs (by selling another flat). This would have left me with Rs 9 Lacs + a shop + no flat in hand. Same was put up in agreement too. However, after paying Rs 4 lacs, dealer could not help in selling my flat resulting I could not arrange required money for the shop. Agreement neither had the clause for refund nor forfeiting the token money. It has been 9 months and we are following up for the refund of our token money however they are not returning same as they have not found another buyer for the shop yet. It was concealed from us that shop and adjoining flat (both belong to one owner) has an ongoing combined loan on it. This is the reason why none is interested to buy this shop. Pl. help at earliest. Agreement is not renewed. I don't have money nor time to file a legal case as I had borrowed 4 lacs for 6 months and debtors are after me like I am after those cheats.

shanmuga kumar b   21 May 2015 at 11:40

Mortgage loan

I borrowed sum of rs.22 lacs from my friend during august 2011. I signed a agreement in 100 rs stamp paper and give my house documents as collateral.

Now, he want to registered the loan, with Trichy registered office. Equitable mortgage agreement.

Is it possible, to register the loan today, metioned loan received as on 12 august 2011.

pls advice

b. shanmuga kumar

prasad nukala   21 May 2015 at 11:20

Medical seat pooling in andhra pradesh and telangana

of late, the govt of AP, come in to a consensual agreement with private medical colleges and effected change in the total seat into different categories.
earlier
cat a fee : 10000 & 60000/- govt & pvt colleges respectively.

cat b : 230000/-

cat c : nri quota. ( 15%).

now, the pooling % has been changes and 50% in a cat and irrespective of govt or pvt college, fee remain unachanged at 10000. and b category has been increased whopping 11,00,000/- by which many of the student are deprived of their entry into medical education.

i want to file a PIL in ap high court . please advise me.

Kush Prajapati   21 May 2015 at 10:51

Pagdi room disputes

The tenant for a pagdi room (Place of Land lord who pays to BMC) named on my grand fathers name, who has tow sons.
Older one has 4 Sons and 3 daughters and elder one has 3 Sons and one daughter. Due to some disputes grandfather sons want to do the settelment internally by giving some amount to another and so one has to leave the pagdi room.

Now elder son has aggred to pay the amount to older son to leave the pagdi room, but childs of older son are not agreeing to leave the room and neither agreeing to pay the amount so that elder son would leave from there.

What elder son could do to get out from this situation.

Rakesh   21 May 2015 at 09:27

Separation from live in relation

I have been in live in relation for the last 2 years. In this period, we took property in joint name & opened many joint bank accounts as husband and wife.
Now we mutually agreed to part with each other. And I am going to be married soon with someother.
NOW IS IT ADVISABLE OR NECESSARY TO MAKE DIVORCE AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER AGREEMENT SO THAT MY FUTURE SPOUSE DO NOT DOUBT ME THAT I WAS EARLIER MARRIED TOO. ?

Member (Account Deleted)   21 May 2015 at 08:58

Noc of the society

sirs, the society is dening me to provide a noc for resale of flat,there are no dues remaining, and we are ready for the tranfer charges to be paid,the reason they are providing is that we have made a hanging grill of 1.7feet,and we have interfered in to the societies space. but this is absolutely wrong and there is enough space for passsby and space enough to park a fourwheeler and walk through. sir my mistake was that i dint provide an application for the same but the main reason behind it was that i was completely unaware of the fact that society was formed as the builder with his three friends in the society did the required formalities .the society show no sign of being formed i.e there are no name plate ,the name of the society with registration no. on the board,no meetings held etc.( no signs of society being formed). now they are forcing us to undo our grill work orelse the will not provide us the noc this is all orally. we have given three application for noc but they have not replied even to one of them in written. the grill is made by us only for safety purpose as there is no watchman and no gate to the building and it has cost us alot as we have covered it with glass.
sir till wat extent can we i.e ground floor dweller can make their grill?????
what is the way out of it??
we are going to approach the registrar office but i do need different opinions from experts to guide me on this???
pls help me my customer is ready and the society has messedup one huge reason behind it is the sceretary has some stupid issues with my family so he is misuing his rights.
pls reply soon.

Navaneetha Krishnan   21 May 2015 at 07:11

Delay in judgement

Myself and wife both jointly agreed and signed for No ojection for Nullity due to Non consummation she filled within a year of marriage and Judge had taken the evidence from both side and mentioned she would be passing the order on March end but after that we are getting different dates every month and still the judgement is not passed.Kindly clarify if there is anything to worry and if anything can be done for the speedy judgement.Secondly after the passing of the order how long does it take to get the certified copy and how long to wait for remarrying again.Kindly clarify

Anonymous   20 May 2015 at 23:53

Property division for grandson

Could you plz tell me.. My grand father has 4 sons and m the son on the middle brother among the bro. My grand father distributed his property (1 house ) in all the brothers including himself and one daughter.. And we hav 2 house in Delhi.

So my question is , can i claim for my part of my grand father's property.? We are living on rent bcos we didnt rcv a satisfactory amount in division..?

As i heard that grand son having a rights to claim for his grand father property.

Plz suggest best way...

If possible. Then what should i do?

shaileshmodi   20 May 2015 at 23:22

Distribution of property

I have query...my father & their brother has purchase one property in name of his brother before ten years ago...now that brother is denined for sharing the property. Now can anyone give me suggetion how i can get that property..because payment had been done by my father...

issacdasan   20 May 2015 at 22:57

Compassionateground appiontment

respected sir my father worked as a assistant agri officer in chengalpet he was expired while he was in service in year 2005 my mother applied for that job but till now she doesnot deserve any job now she is 56years old,i applied for that job but agri director rejected my application,what can i do now?