sagar
23 September 2015 at 18:17
I have 2 shops in my residence ( one grocery store and one he jewelry store)
I have paid conversion charges for the grocery shop portion.
Now i want to pay it for the other shop too.
I need to know:
1. How many shops are allowed in one residential unit.
2. What are the formalities for conversion.
Kindly mention the section for reference.
Nitin
23 September 2015 at 18:14
What is the current status of jurisdiction in dishonoured cheques as per notification or any bill ,law passed recently?
S.Krishna Prasad
23 September 2015 at 18:02
Sir, my brother-in law purchased a flat taking loan from the bank. He and his wife were expired and there are no children for them. The lonely mother is with us. We have got the legal heir certificate and we have also cleared the outstanding loan. After clearing the loan they said they require legal heir certificate and security from the account holder of the same branch but we don't have any known person from that branch. Please kindly tell me what exactly security means and whether the relative can give security if he has account in another branch of the same bank.
Thanking you, Sir,
Prasad.
Rajendra C Vyas
23 September 2015 at 15:47
I want to purchase flat/house property in vadodara Gujarat. Two sellers husband and wife in USA given special P/A in favour of mother-in-law and mother (same person) to execute register sale deed. Whether it is valid. Any special procedure required?
P/A is executed and notorised in Verginea USA
Umesh Vishwakarma
23 September 2015 at 15:33
How to register a coaching classes in mumbai
M S GHOSH
23 September 2015 at 14:51
I am a member of a housing coop society.The executive commitee of the society by passing a resolution, transferred the ownership of a room in common area to the chairperson of the society. The deed of conveyance has also been registered. In this regard, I want to know the as follows
1. Whether this is legal
2.Whether housing coop society can dispose
of its property to members or outsiders.
3.In case it is ultra vires of law, how toproceed in this matter.
durgesh chandra
23 September 2015 at 14:20
Sir
whether no objection certificate is valid after promotion,
hansraj jain
23 September 2015 at 14:19
i need reference of cases judgements on section 452 ,323 and 506 by some high courts or supreme courts of india
Akash
23 September 2015 at 13:32
I am in dire need of your suggestion with my case. Me and My Mother were hit by a 498A/323/324/506 and DP4 case in June 2014 and I was able to get AB from HC and got the formalities completed in PS where the complaint was filed. Now after a year CS was filed with no supporting evidence its just the statement of my Wife, her father, Uncle and brother. After my bail I was never contacted by the IO or anyone for investigation purpose. But when I check the current case status it shows the status to be "Consideration of Power" and DP4 was dropped. Here my advocate says we have to secure bail once again from the court where the case was initially filed under 156(3). Now my questions are-
1. How can I obtain a copy of CS.
2. What is "Consideration of Power" means.
3. Do I need to take a bail again from lower court where I have secured AB till case is disposed from HC.
4. What is the impact on the case when a section is dropped (DP4) during investigation. Having said that there was no investigation done in my case. As IO refused to record the statement of my witnesses or register the evidences in her investigation report during her visit.
5. As there is no restriction in the my bail order apart from making my self available during investigation by IO, what precaution should I take if I have to go out of station for various business reasons.
6. How can I get exemption from personal appearances for me and my mother as she is about 70 and the case is file in a different state.
negotiable instrument
hi sir,
I given amount of rs. 400000 on credit to other party in the year july 2013 and when I demanding the money he is just postponing and refusing to give. and the bill going to expire on july 2016 being three years. I am helpless. how to approach the problem and take action . he is cheating or want to escape from liability , don't know ! how to control?I am pursuing CA .. please explain me.
thanking you..