kishore
08 October 2015 at 07:16
Sir my initial is tiriveedhi Kishore where as in all documents like acadamic documents,aadhaar ,passort and marriage certificates it is written as tiruveedhula Kishore. Now I want to change it as tiriveedhi Kishore. I am belongs to Andhra Pradesh and central govt employ. Please help me by advice what legal procedure involved in this process
1 That petitioner is prosecuted by police station in m case no ------- along with his husband namely Mr. x under section 406,467,468, and 114 of I.P.C. That Mr. y filed private complaint in the court of chief judicial magistrate. Against the Mr. x and his wife Mrs. X.The learned magistrate was pleased to pass an order under section 156 (3), of criminal procedure code. The said complain was sent to the police station for investigation after the investigation the police has fled the charge sheet against the Mr. x and his wife Mrs. X.
2 According to complain of complainant, the complainant is doing business of bandhani and agarbatti, etc. That on one day accused Mr. x came before complainant at his shop and showed his visiting card and represented that he is running institute in Ahmadabad under the name and style of Gujarat mahila vikas trust. The accused further told that the said institute if government approved and that the institute is going business in lac and the government institution is going to purchases your products.
3 Thereafter complainant showed different items the accused selected certain items and talked about terms and conditions regarding payment and informed that when the goods will be sent at Ahmadabad will be made. The complainant refused for the said condition. Thereupon the accused told to give the debit bill and that on receipt of the money from Ahmadabad within two to three days. He will take away the goods.
4 Thereafter after passing some period accused came to the shop of the complainant and informed that he has not brought such a big amount from Ahmadabad but he will issue a/c payee cheque of today. The complainant relying upon the accused accepted the cheque of rupee 36525/- . The said cheque was signed by the accused namely Mr. x. as the president of Gujarat mahila vikas mandal trust thereafter goods were supplied by complainant to Mr. x.
5 Thereafter, the said cheque of Rupees 36525 was deposited in the co-operative bank ltd but the said cheque was dishonored. So complainant went at Ahmadabad in search of the accused and after procuring searching of residence went the his house accused was not present there but accused no -2 (his wife) informed that her husband has gone out of station for work and he will come back with in 2 to 5 days. Thereafter, the complainant went to state bank of saurtstra khadiya branch paldi Ahmadabad but the manager informed that in the said cheque it is read as paldi branch so complainant at went at paldi branch but the manager informed that there is no account of Gujarat mahila vikas trust but there was account of Gujarat mahila vikas boar and the cheque of there series are not issue from our bank. Then after complainant complain the private criminal complaint against accused no 1 and 2
6 Meanwhile accused no -2 was absent before the court so court issued non bailable warrant against her so There after accused no -2 went high court for quashing the complaint against her because she has no any kind of role so high court has not allowed his criminal mis application but high court has given direction to apply before the session court and convert non bailabale warrant into bailable warrant
7 In such incident the anticipatory bail will be put as same as we regular put before the court pls suggest
Respected Sir,
I am a complainant in a state case (theft case). due to some personal work, i did not present in court on the first date of case on 30.09.2015. Today i have received bailable warrant from the court. can you please advise below:-
1. What is bailable warrant.
2. I am a complainent in this case, can police arrest me due to absence from court on case date.
3. whether i have to present in court on each and every date.
4. if yes then i want to withdraw my case. what is the procedure to withdraw my case.
Please advise.
Rgds,
Anuj
KVE ANAND
08 October 2015 at 00:25
We are running a partnership firm in Tamilnadu.
We had filed a cheque bounce case in Kerala court against the party who had bounced a cheque at the place where the party and his bank were located,
But now on the halfway of the case,we are asked to tranfer the case to the court in Tamilnadu where the cheque had got dishonouerd, due to recent amendment.
We had already incurred expenses for filing the case in Kerala and also if we conduct the case in Tamilnadu we had to again approach the respective court in Kerala to execute the decree given by the court in Tamilnadu which again causes undue delay and additional cost in excuting there decree.
Hence we request to give us advice if we can conduct the case in Kerala court itself?,if so what do we need to do now?
The status of the case as of now is still pending with Kerala court and the honourable judge is asking to transfer the case to the court in Tamilnadu.
Please advice.
Feroz
08 October 2015 at 00:16
I had given loan to a friend and agreement was made but there no witness signed
the agreement expired on April n i asked him to return my money back
He gave me 2 cheques dtd 17.09.15 17.11.15
when i deposited the cheque in the bank it was bounced.
I also have the original slip of the bank trnasfer.
what can i do now
harjeet
07 October 2015 at 23:49
hi,
i lost my license and pan card with my wallet.to get a duplicate license and pan card for the same i need to get one ddr from any of the stations now in order to get the ddr they again need a valid ID proof which i dont have as my license and pan card are my proofs....pls advice what needs to be done for the same.
pls reply asap. and do the needful.
thanks...
Harjeet Singh
saleem
07 October 2015 at 23:26
I made a sale agreement with a GPA holder 8 years ago paying him a token amount in cash.GPA holder and i had the sale deed endorsed as and when i payed him money in installments.finally i was suppose to make a last payment to get the property resigtered on my name .Now the GPA holder is not responsive.Also i came to know that the GPA holder doesnt hold possesion of the property, his brother is living in the house and his brother is not the owner thou.gh.I also came to know that the original owner who gave GPA to the person who made sale agreement with me is no more.As per my research his GPA becomes invalid as the executor is no more.
what options do i have now to claim that the GPA holder sold the property to me and now evading from registration also the possesion of the property
pradeep
07 October 2015 at 20:49
YOUR EXCELLENCY,
AS I AM PURSUING MY FINAL YEAR IN LAW AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT THE DECISION OF MAHARASTHRA GOVERNMENT ON BANNED GUTKHA IS NOT IMPLEMENTING PROPERLY.IT IS STILL SELLING LIKE A HOT CAKE IN THE VARIOUS SMALL TOWN OF MAHARASHTRA UNDER THE DUE INFLUENCE OF LOCAL AUTHORITIES.IT IS CLEARLY A VIOLATION OF THE MAHARASHTRA GOVERNMENT DECISION.BEING A FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF LAW IT IS APPEALING TO ME THAT THE PANSHOP KEEPER HAS NOT A SINGLE FEAR OF LAW AND THEY ARE JUST PASSING A HUSH MONEY TO THE POLICE AND FOOD DEPARTMENT.PREVIOUSLY WHEN THE BAN WAS NOT IMPOSED THE MONEY IS GOING IN TO THE REVENUE OF MAHARASHTRA GOVERNMENT IN THE FORM OF TAX BUT NOW IT IS GOING IN TO THE POCKET OF POLICE AND FOOD DEPARTMENT IN THE FORM OF BRIBE.IT IS A FACT ON THE GROUND LEVEL,AS MY CONSCIENCE DOESN'T PERMIT ME TO FOR SUCH ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES DESPITE THE BAN.I HAVE CONDUCTED A SURVEY ON THE GROUND LEVEL BY VISITING A PAN SHOP AND CONDUCTING A SURVEY WITH A WHOLESELLER BY HIDING MY TRUE IDENTITY.PLEASE PROVIDE YOUR VALUABLE GUIDANCE ON THE ABOVE MENTIONED MATTER.
In a state case charge framed by court u/s 409/420/506, and case is on evidence. I am complainant/witness of the case and Court issued summon to me to give statement. there are 3 accused in the case. But 1 accused approached the HC u/s 482 and HC ordered "Till the next date of listing, no coercive action shall be taken against the
applicant". I want to know implication of this order. whether my statement shall be recorded or whether all proceedings in the lower court shall be deemed to be stayed or continue . Pl advise
safety of loan amount
Sir.
My query is that I want to give loan of 2.5 lac on interest to my known person , what agreement should I make , on stamp paper or or by revenue stamp or simple paper .in case cheques given without date and amount whether i t alone wll do.
Thanks for reply in adv.