Vinod Lamba
11 October 2015 at 11:55
Hi Experts,
I received messages from Airtel stating that my ebill is sent to another email address. The ebill was sent from Aug'14 to June'15. I called Airtel and they told me that there were several calls made to modify your phone details such as email address and also asked to email the ebill. Later, they also provided me with the phone no. which called to get the changes done. It belongs to my brother's wife.
He was married in Nov'13 but she was always after money and also used to harass my family members. My brother filed a divorce case in Jan'14. she left home and later filed 498a+377 and many more against my brother and family members.
The case is still going on but now as she has all of my phone records accessed in an illegal way, can I file a complaint against this???? Please suggest
My wife has got name in 10th certificate as KM GEETA RANI
When we approached marriage registration they said that they will consider GEETA RANI as KM is not in "bolne ka naam".
Then aadhaar card/pan card/voter id have got GEETA RANI
Now Can anyone help me will it have any issue in getting passport with name GEETA RANI ?
Appikatla Tata rao
11 October 2015 at 10:57
When i was joining in a bank, as an jr.officer , i have signed on a bond of 3 yrs . As a middle class guy getting job itself is a tough thing .. So knowingly i signed on it .. I dont have another option..
Recently i have resigned my job. Because i didnt like the working culture in that organization. And due to some health problems i resigned after 12 months service . I didnt served my 3 months notice period also..
2 days back bank people send acceptance of my resignation (in written) and they told me to pay 2,20,000/- as bond breaking fee .. Then only they will give my certificates back ..
Now ..i am unemployed .. I applied for few jobs but they are asking my certificates immediately ..
For getting tose certificates i need to pay 2 lakh odd amount to my previous employer..
Now ..i am in a situation tht i am unable to fulfill my day to day expenses.. For me , paying 2 lakh odd amount is a very big thing.
So plz suggest me.. Is there any other toute for this ?
Whether court will accept my suggestion ??
How to proceed to challnege my employer .??
Please give me reply ..
My contact number :- 9177564302
Thanking you sir ..
Rahul
11 October 2015 at 10:28
Sir
Kindly advice the details Gift Deed between cousin Brother of house property. What will stamp duty on transfer of immovable property in Maharashtra.
Rahul
Can i get compensetion when there is violation of law in case ,you are refused to give your costitutional rights?
In my case the licence to start buisness has been neither denided nor awarded. No decision taken on application. Written so many reminders and so many fresh applications. I have filled writ in HC. Can i ask for compensation? Is there any provision for compensetion.
V.N.K. MENON
11 October 2015 at 06:42
The case in question is labour matter of 2002. The case was prolonging for quite some time.
I filed a SLP in the Supreme Court for direction to High Court for expeditious early hearing being disabled [senior citizen with certain percentage of hearing impairment and asthmatic and no means of livelihood since retirement benefits were not given]. The apex court was pleased to direct the High Court accordingly. I approached the High Court. Notice was issued to all the non-applicants in the first hearing.
The came up for hearing on on 9th October. When the judge asked to submit synopsis, in not more than 7 pages, alongwith copies of judgments relied upon. NDOH is 30th October.
I shall appreciate very much if Ld. Experts can give valuable guidance about the essentials in the preparation of synopsis and any other matter of help if any. Whether any other documents relief upon should also be given.
Thanking you and with regards,
VNK
V.KIRUBAKARAN
10 October 2015 at 23:07
Can anyone claim OBC status after clearing an exam under general category?
Pls guide me what legal action can be taken in abovementioned situation.
Thnx & rgds
"Can a cooperative housing society , registered under Gujarat cooperative ( societies act ) can dissolve cooperative soc . & sell a flat of share holder member without his consent to a builder , who is developing & reconstructing the society ?" ... this que is posted by SB unknown,BT I'm also interested in d issue.in my soc im facing d same problem .I wud be greatful if someone answer, if possible share some judgements . thanks.
Auction in execution
Money decree passed favouring Malkiat against Pargat on 21-5-2013 in suit filed on 25-2-10 for Specific Performance of the land in village Chak Desraj. SP declined, money decree passed.
JD Pargat singh sold the land of village Matfallu on 15-7-13 to Ram Singh. Ram singh got the mutation sanctioned after filling the execution by DH and after issuing warrant of auction.
DH filed an execution on 29-8-13. Property of Matfallu attached and put to auction by the court.
Ram Singh filed objection being bonafide purchaser without the knowledge of decree.
My point is whether the sale deed by Pargat to Ram Singh is fraudulent transfer under section 53 of TP Act.
Whether the attached property is liable to be released or not attached in execution .