I have proved in 125crpc case that my husband is running a shop owned by my father in law.
He has also purchased a property from the income generated from this shop. Can I claim my right and my minor sons's right in that purchased property.Please note that I have also filed divorce case which is still pending.
Q 1) Is that purchased property a HUF property.
Q 2) Can i file a partition suit on that property.
it is educational trust. settlor himself and his wife are trustees. he is holding two post as vice president and treasurer.his wife is secretary of the trust. is it possible a man holding two post at a time in a trust.and one more doubt is ,minimum members are two or three for the trust. please.
my wife lodge a hma 24 plz advice me for following poing
she clearly mention that she was working in so an so hospital as a physiotherapist with 14k per month along with experience certificate.
she also mention tha ( ki is date ko main uasko uaske ghaar bhopal chor aaya) but i have proof that ke perticular date ko main bhopal mai nahi tha.
she state that i am still working with 50 k ( but actually i left that job 1 year back)
she is asking for ( bharan poshan for rs 20k per month)
PLZ HELP ME WHAT TO DO? AND STRATEGY FOR FIGHTING DIS CASE
---------------------------------------------
Sir
My name is Adesh , I am from Nasik.
I would like to know that in the event of husbands death, does the property( a house, cash & some jewellery)belongs to his wife , without any will.
One of my relative entered in a agreement in 1999 for purchase of a plot and took possession immediately and got constructed home on that and living in that till date but did not got registered sale deed, now he filed case for specific performance, but during pendancy of suit seller sold it to third party. Now in court my relative could not prove the agreement and case was dismissed. Now what remedies are available with him to save his possession. Can third party get possession forcefully?
Dear all,
My friend is suffering with MRKH syndrome (mullerian agenesis), she doesnt have uterus, no menstrual, cannot bear child. She had undergone plastic surgery befor marriage with her husbands permission. He accepeted for all this and promised that he will adopt a child after marriage. After marriage they lived happily for 1.5yrs (marraiage was consummated), but later when his parents came to know about her condition they started demanding additional dowry and he started playing drama that he doent know about this conditin before marriage and marriage has never been consummated.
He filed a case in court on fraud, impotence and non consummation of marriage. Will he succeed? He is also demandig compensation for this... do we have to pay him compensation? We have photos, vedios, calls, msgs to show how happily they lived after marriage so how can he deny all this and say marriage has never been consummated? He knows everything before marriage.
Please give your advise as early as possible so that it will help us to fight against his false case.
Sir in a cheque bounce case being filed by me the accused was declared P.O for his failure to appear and all docoments were exihibited and tendered and statement of complainant was recorded u/s 299 Cr.P.C and as such case was disposed off.Now the case is revoked as the accused is brought arrested by Police.The case was proceeded further and charge was framed upon the accused and now the case is at the stage of defence evidance.Now the evidence of the complainant would be recorded further or the already documents exhibited and the tendered statement of cmplainant u/s 299 Cr.P.C would be sufficient for the purpose of complainant's evidence?
The santioned loan amount is Rs. 24.60 lacs under CGMSE scheme.. The category of loan santioned is Unit in North Eastern Region.... Inwhich 17.60 lac as term loan and 8lac as CC. The account had been sanctioned in 2013 and since then the entrepreneur has been paying the dues diligently . The CC had not been start yet.There was shortage of funds to take other place to start the project as the splace taken was not suitable for the project and for same he also asked to lend more money in other ways. He had already restructured the loan recently. But still he not able to start the project. The only primary security was Plant and machinery and other fixtures. The area is rented.
My query would be mostly from the Entrepreneurs point of view..i.e What proceedings could be undertaken against him considering it is case of NPA. More so what could the entrepreneur do to present his case strongly keeping in mind he cannot pay liabilities due....??? Please also light me one time settlement.
We are residing in Chembur on a pvt.land declared as Slum and it is under SRA Scheme.
My room is adjustant to my mothers rooms.
There are 2 rooms separetly
Govt had sent notice to my father and myself for paying N.A. Tax in year 1992
I have paid the Govt.Tax in the year 1992 and have got all the receipts.
I have got seperate light bill and election card but it is after year 2000
In the survey report my room is not eligible saying that my room is an extension of my father room (samavisth)and also my name comes after my fathers name in the vote list.
On the basis of tax receipt it is clear that there exist 2 rooms separetly for which I had paid the tax and obtained receipt.
I have old telephone bill in my name, old passport, Bank pass book. (prior to year 2000)
Please advise if authorities will consider to be eligible in this case.
Bonded employment
Dear experts, I would like to know whether bonded employment is valid even if the employee has earned monetary benefits from the company...