nandish kumar b n
01 March 2016 at 00:08
if the accused is in the foreign country how to proceed in cheque bounce case
Venkata Srikanth
01 March 2016 at 00:02
Suggest whether we should go for partition deed or release deed, for transfer of property from my father's name (who died on 24.01.2015) to our name. He has 2 properties on his name - one property is acquired from his father and other property is self acquired.
Before his death in the year 2003 he orally told that self acquired property will be to my elder brother and the ancestral property will be to me.
For transfer of ownership which one is better a partition deed or release deed. which is more legally authentic.
we have one elder sister and also our mother. Does all four are equal share holders of the mentioned properties. Any how my mother and sister do not any share. In which case can we take no objection letter from my sister as well from my mother.
Anonymous
29 February 2016 at 23:05
Hello... sir.. i dont know english properly thats why i am gonna ask in hindi. sir meri mummy ke pehle husband the unki ek beti hai jo mujhse badi hai. mere janam se pehle hi expire ho gaye the wo. unke expire hone k bad mere chacha (uncle) se shadi hui jinka ladka me hu. Ab 14 Feb 2016 o mere grandfather ki death ho gai. to ab present me mere papa k 2 bhai or h.. total 3 hue. or to me ye jaan na chahta hu ke kya meri sister jameen mil sakti h ya nahi? ya fir meri mom ko? court me case kr dia hai. lekin kya ye mere 2 chacha (uncle) kisi bhi tarah meri sister ko jameen me hissa lene se rok sakte hai ya nahi?
Vikash Jindal
29 February 2016 at 22:23
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have booked a flat from Ajnara Builder in Noida UP. On my behalf builder purchased eStamp Duty in April 2015 to execution of Sub Lease Deed. I noticed that on eStamp Paper spelling of my name is incorrect. It is mentioned as Vikas Jindal instead of Vikash Jindal. Builder is not ready to get it corrected and he is trying to convincing me that this is not a big issue, and he will mention on rest of the paper both the name i.e. Vikash Jindal (alias Vikas Jindal).
Please guide me on below points:
1. Is it OK to proceed with wrong spelling as builder is suggesting? will it be causing any issue in future for selling the property.
2. Is there any way to get it corrected without any penalty.
Thanks in Advance.
Vikash Jindal
Badruddin khan
29 February 2016 at 22:10
I m assistant sub inspector (M) in ministerial cadre of police department and my colouge is also assistant sub Inspector in other cader of police department and my colouge is junior to me but he is promoted supersitting to me by police department whareas bothe are member of police department ang govern same regulation pls tell me any case law regarding this matter
Member (Account Deleted)
29 February 2016 at 21:37
Dear reader,
Warm regards.
I am student travelling regularly to and fro between Kalyan and Panvel through Maharashtra State Regional Transport Corporation's (MSRTC's) State Transport ST bus. On Friday I punched my bus pass and hereafter I lost my Pass with ST Id card.
I want to ask where FIR is to be lodged, Panvel where journey started or Kalyan where I am residing.
Thank you
Shabi.
krishna
29 February 2016 at 21:20
Respected Sir,
In Order 22 Rule 9 CPC, it is specifically mentioned that when the suit
is abated or is dismissed under this Order no fresh suit shall be brought on the same cause of action.
But what if court has given permission to file fresh suit on the same cause of action after abatement ?
In our suit one defendant died & thereafter our advocate filed chamber summons to delete the name of defendant who has died. Chamber summons was also for adding other necessary party who are not legal heirs of defendant who has died. Chamber summons was not filed for bringing legal heirs of defendant who has died because advocate was under wrong impression that legal heirs are already on record & accordingly proceeded in matter. Said chamber summons was allowed but amendments were not carried out as our advocate left the matter. On failure to carry out amendments suit was proceeded to evidence.
When new advocate was appointed he said that suit is abated as earlier advocate did not bring legal heirs of Defendant on record in time & said that certain other amendments are needed in suit.
Therefore new advocate advised that it is necessary to file fresh suit.
Thereafter new advocate filed application for withdrawal of suit with liberty to file fresh suit on the same cause of action but did not apply to court to set aside abatement.
Other defendant objected withdrawal on the point of abatement.
But court allowed the suit to withdraw with liberty to file fresh suit on the same cause of action observing that advocate for plaintiff failed to take proper steps in suit. (Defendant did not objected this order)
Thereafter plaintiff filed fresh suit on the same cause of action after adding legal heirs of defendant who had died in earlier suit & other defendant who were not on record in earlier suit.
It is again objected by defendant that fresh suit is abated because of earlier suit.
Whether fresh suit is abated & if abated then can Plaintiff apply for setting aside abatement in fresh suit now ? Please reply.
Thanking you.
Member (Account Deleted)
29 February 2016 at 21:03
sir i am working as postal assistant in postal department. I have taken 2 days casual leave from postmaster as i have met accident and after 2 days i have send 20 days leave extension application with medical certificate directly to supdt of posts as registered post in time. But the rejeceted my application of leave and returned as "you have to send this to post master of head office". Is correct sir ? leave extension application whom to send sir ? my leave sanctioning athority is supdt of posts only not post master. Please help me what to do sir?
498@, 307, 34, 125, etc after 4 months of divorce
Dear sir
My wife filed 156(3) u/s498a, 144,34,125,107,406,494, along with 307 which is fake and fabricated as the time she mentioned she was not staying in her parental home. It's just the reparkation of the divorce suit file by me on cruelty ground. Can me and my family members get arrested though I already applied for anticipatory bail nd police also investigating properly my neighbours given mass pitition to police station. As its 156(3) not a direct FIR by Police so whether can we get arrested?
Nd after filling all this nonsense cases in kolkata she came to Mumbai in my work place with help of local political goons forcing me to withdraw divorce pitition.l informed human rights commission nd all police headquarters of Mumbai navi Mumbai about this illigal unlawful trespassing into my private life. Now can I get any relif from law to stop them comming into my privacy. How to restrict them legally? Is there any legal aid available for me.? I tried to complain to local Ps but not entertained. So I wrote mail to all top cops of Mumbai, navi Mumbai. Is there ny other suggestions to stop this nuisance.