G.M.Rudraswamy
12 March 2016 at 10:08
Sir i want one legal advice on will property that, 'A' the executor of will died intestate leaving behind a registered will wherein executor daughter in law - 'B' having enjoyment of life interest on the will property and according to terms of will after her death only the said will property shall be devolved in favour her children C,D,E,& F... 'B' is live now and now "B" along with her children viz., C,D,E,F both jointly can sell the will property in favour prospective purchaser....
gmrswamy85@gmail.com
Tanuj Dewan
12 March 2016 at 09:03
Dear Mr Kumar Doab.kindly provide your contact details. My id is tanujdewan1803@gmail.com
A Vasant
12 March 2016 at 00:05
Sir i was working in a institute from past one year... Yet i have not resigned properly just stopped working because my 15 days notice period expired on 29 feb. My issue is from past 8-9 month my salary was delayed by 1 months.. Sometimes 2 months.. Still my last two month i.e., jan - feb salary is due. Now they are trying to rise some issue to reduce some amount from my salary and keep postponing date of meeting and settlement. My current state is karnataka and I belong from Chhattisgarh and its very difficult to manage here without salary and also want to move from here asap.. Sir please suggest me what I can do or what legal step I should take against them if they refuse to pay my whole amount of salary.
jenny
11 March 2016 at 23:58
I have registered my company in my mom's name. Now i want to change it into my name. How is it possible?
jenny
11 March 2016 at 23:56
I have registered my company in my mom's name. Now i want to change it into my name. How is it possible?
KumarTN
11 March 2016 at 22:10
This residential property was purchased by my father from my grand mother (his mother) in 1990. It is mentioned he has paid cash for purchasing the property. We have all documents related to property in my father's name.
My father has allowed my uncle (his own brother) to stay in the property from 2002. No rental agreement has been signed and no rent was collected till date.
When we asked my uncle to vacate the property in 2013, he claimed that he has rights in the property. Two years passed, still he is not vacating.
Myself and My mother are legal heirs of My father who passed away in 2014.
Does he have any rights to claim?
Shall we move to court for vacating him?
In how many months we can win this case?
Awaiting your expert advice!
Gopala krishnan
11 March 2016 at 21:59
Hi I am council for tenant .. Usually in chennai they follow the term Pagudi.. Pagudi means new tenant will pay good will to old tenant I.e Rs.5,00,000 and also altered the interior by spending 5,00,000 .. Now the property is conveyed to other party without know of tenant .. Now new landlord filled eviction against tenant in seven malified sections .. Like rent due .. Damaging building .. Need for own use.. Etc .. It s medical shop
1. What help I can do for tenant
2. Landlord can convey property to other without knowledge of tenant
3. Can get any compensation for tenant
4. Any option to claim In property like tenant is ready to purcHase
Plz advice
sir/madam, our society wish to go for redevelpoment but though our conveyance is done and registered our societys name has not come on property card and other revenue records. whether we should go for redevelopment if not what we should do to bring our societys name on revenue records.
please guide us.
Venkat Mogga
11 March 2016 at 20:33
I have done a Sale Agreement with the buyer. And buyer has applied for loan which is sanctioned. Bank has asked noc from Society. Society gave noc but some format was changed. Bank legal dept has raised queries and is not accepting the noc.
Question is what can be done since society is not co-operating at all. Is the noc mandatory.
My money is stuck since the buyer is not getting loan cheque.
Ni act case - part payment during trial
Dear Sir
I filled a NI act case on one company wherein they dishonored one cheque of Rs.20 lakhs in the year 2008. The case came to trial in 2011 and we submitted all the evidences and final affidavit. The accused did not attend the court between 2011-2016 till last week. NBW was issued and he was arrested last week and released on the bond. Since the case is pending since last 8 years court instructed to commence the balance trial immediately.
In 2014 he came to me and agreed for the settlement and written the agreement to pay the amount with 10% simple interest from 2008. He cleared part amount in 2014 and the same was sufficient to take care of the agreed interest.
Pl advice the following:
a) during the trial shall we disclose the said agreement (the accused may deny the agreement eventhough he signed) and inform the court about the receipt of the part of money.
b) If it is informed to the court either by accused or me, will it be treated as the part of the cheque amount and instruct them to pay the balance only.
c) As the payment was received in 7 th year and the same was towards the interest only, can we present the same to the court.
d) The accused avoided the court for almost more than 5 years and now i understand that he may pray the court that he has paid some amount against the cheque and he will pay the balance and request the court to relive him. Is it possible.
Kindly advice