Dipa   24 February 2017 at 22:27

Disputed passage

I was in a case of a disputed passage in-front of my house , which is our only entrance to home. We constructed a garage and our neighbour put a wall in-front of the garage along the side of the passage.
We filed a civil suit in civil court and we won the case. The Honorable civil court (Jr. div.) has ordered to break the wall and given us all sorts of rights.
Then our opponent lodges the appeal in the district court and again we won the case where Honorable district court has dismissed the appeal .
Now we are filing a execution of the order in the civil court.So that court sends the people / police to break the wall. Now I have heard that they are moving to high court , Now My Question to the expert community is below :

1. Can they get a stay on the order without informing us.

2. I filed the execution case to break the wall and police came to break it and opponent shows them/police the stay order / any paper and asked them to go back so will police return from the place without executing the order ? In that case I will face monitory loss as the execution did not happen.

Please advice . I really need your expert advice. Please help me.

vallabh_raut   24 February 2017 at 21:30

Dv case evidence not attended by petitioner

Hello experts,
We, the family, are facing DV case from brother's wife. Progress so far - the court has rejected her interim application saying there is no violence, apparently, in the case. Since the interim order date, neither the petitioner nor her lawyer has attended a date. Such two dates have passed. After how many dates we can request the court to strike off her evidence? Or is it allowed to request the court directly to dispose the case as the petitioner herself is not attending dates?

Member (Account Deleted)   24 February 2017 at 21:10

Cagreement to gift

XYZ Ltd. holds some shares in ABC Ltd.It desires to transfer those shares to another Company named PQR Ltd. In this context,my queries are as under:
Is it necessary to make an agreement to gift before executing a formal gift? Can one company transfer its investment in shares to another company by way of gift?Will it be necessary to have a provision in the AOA for such transfer of shares?How stamp duty could be calculated in case of transfer of shares by way of gift?

Ramesh   24 February 2017 at 18:13

Case pending in the district court eor very long.

Dear Experts of the Forum,
I need a second opinion on the partision suit pending in District Court( RR district, Hyderabad, Telangana State) for last SIX YEARS, will some body guide me by giving your Cell No.
As matter is of an URGENT nature, KINDLY reply me at PM in the same forum.
Thanking you.

Babita kaithal   24 February 2017 at 17:57

Fake transaction by Airtel (telecom) company

Sir,on 27 Jan 2017 I was trying to recharge my prepaid phone via my Airtel app of rs 345/- with online banking service. but recharge got failed automatically and my account has transected with 20,000rs Airtel .I placed a complaint to the company but they are misleading n repeatedly making me fool by saying it's not there fault. but I hv proof of all transaction in Airtel and that too. Site of Airtel is clearly visible with transaction of 20,000. Company is arguing they don't get that money. But my bank has too clearified by giving me tansection I.d. that those cash has been transfered to Airtel only.
Sir kindly plz help out with this thing I'm student and due to this I'm unable to study .Because daily they use to call me by new attendents asking me for, what the problm , ,mail the proofs and only assuring me that they will investigate . I already did everything while placing my complaint to Airtel and all proofs regarding transaction
Sir plz give me some guidance regarding this matter soon as possible .

MaYank tiwari   24 February 2017 at 17:42

Fake teshil order

My civil appeal is running in district court then I will found that opposite party submit fake tehsildar order but there is a confussion that opposite party filled all the detail correct in thakil khariz form. Order is not based of filling form. Opposite party filled Up form as area240sq meter arzi no. 734and736and sale deed 12-12-1987but order is101sqmeter arzi no. 736saledeed 11-07-1988 .here who is wrong?opposite party or tehsil dar order but opposite party not complain on this order and used this order in various places and court. What can I do. I take up action in which person tehsil dar sadar or opposite party. My no. Is 8896965697so please help me.

Devidaskshetty   24 February 2017 at 17:42

Home loan sanction by bank

I had purchased a flat in Karnataka with a home loan of 13 lack with the submission of only sale agreement copy in between me and the builder consisting only five pages without registration. Later on it was learnt that the same property was already under the mortgage of another financial institution . Can a bank sanction homeloan under such conditions,?.
Now the financial institution has started the process of auctioning the property as the builder has not clear the dues.
It was a clear case of builder banker nexus.
How can I proceed further in this matter.
Please guide me.
Deekay

s. ganesan   24 February 2017 at 17:31

258 cr.p.c.

whether the 304A IPC can be closed under section 258 of Cr.P.C.Accused NBW pending Accused NBW pending for longterm. Is there any other procedure to preclosure of accident cases which is pending for more than 7 years.

KAUSHIK2006   24 February 2017 at 16:50

Settlement deed

Dear Team,

My brother and myself partition a property which was inherited through my grand father (family partition between my father, his brother and aunt with another property. later partition between my sister and ourselves in the same property and later partition between us in the same property (total 450 sq ft) 225 each was divided between us 7 years back. My brother advised me to buy his share and entered into the sale agreement which was registered in Chennai for 2 years and I paid payment on subsequent interval and now complete settlement is going to complete in June month. kindly advise
whether i can register settlement deed with my brother.
whether his daughter will get any share on attaining major. If any legal complication later.

Aman Jain   24 February 2017 at 16:22

Registration of fir against a judge of a court of record

What is the law regarding registration of FIR against a judge of a high court or a supreme court?
Do we have to fulfill certain conditions prior to registration of FIR?