Abhishek Jain   27 February 2017 at 20:16

Bail after conviction?

My father got convicted for a period of 1year under Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881.. Is the possible for him to get bail now..??

Basavaraj   27 February 2017 at 19:05

Criminal act by management by invalid transfer

A management grade is employee is transferred to non core area of marketing department, the CPSE employee challenged the same in HC,against the purpose of appointment but, failed get relief as per HC judgments.
1.The transfer order dated 10-10-13 from core area department to non core area department of marketing reporting GM- marketing
2.The CPSE employee,didn't report to transferred location but, goes to HC for relief from 10-10-13 to 25-12-13 almost 75days.
3.Based on HC orders employee reports on duty on 26-12-13,with medical leaves and medical fitment.
4.The medical leaves are approved and sanctioned by GM- HRD on 26-12-13(as per the transfered order dated 10-10-13 the employee reporting officer is GM-Marketing not GM-HRD,Normally reporting HOD will sanction leave's)
5.Based on leave sanctioned by GM-HRD,salary slip and salary is made(The salary slip do not mention designation and department, though the leaves are sanctioned by GM-HRD,hence the employee default deemed to be reporting to GM- HRD)
6.CPSE is forced to join and report to marketing department on 1-01-14,based on transfer order dated 10-10-16,without fresh transfer order from HRD to Marketing department.
The employee argument is that as per transfer order dated 10-10-13, the employee reporting department is marketing and reporting authority is GM-Marketing,hence leaves sanctioning authority from 10-10-13 ? not GM-HRD?
The period from transfer order dated 10-10-13 to 26-12-13 the employee was in HRD department, as per the leave sanctioning authority I.e.GM-HRD and over ruled the transfer order dated 10-10-13 by management?
CPSE forcing employee to join marketing department and reporting to GM-Marketing, the HRD department was failed issue new transfer order as on 1-01-14,instead forced join marketing department based on previous transfer order dated 10-10-13,is it crime by CPSE?
Based on leave sanction and salary payment authority the employee was in HRD department from 10-10-13 to 26-12-13 not marketing department?
What ever happened to employee in marketing department from 1-01-14 till to day,w.r.t work,salary, promotion, leaves sanctioned by marketing HOD is null and void?
FINALLY THE TRANSFER ORDER DATED 10-10-13 IS ILLEGAL ,AFTER LEAVES SANCTIONED BY HRD DEPARTMENT AND SALARY PAYMENT FROM HRD DEPARTMENT ?
What way the employee can get relief in legal forum and can he take granted that the transfer order dated 10-10-13 null and good,CPSE illegally forced to slog in marketing department from 1-01-14 to till today?

sunil chauhan   27 February 2017 at 17:31

decrement in salary

Hello sir i am working in FIS global services in gurgaon. In last year govt increase basic pay fron 7k to 10k thats why all the emplyees facing loss in inhand salary now i get 10k+2000 bonus=12000-2000(esic+pf+foodcard)+travell green(750)= 10800 its my inhand salary which currently i take. And before 1 year in 2015 n 2014 inhand salary more than current. If company gives me bonus so where is bonus and where is my basic. Please help me i m noy the only all employee facing this. Thanks n Regards Sunil chauhan 9971547103

Anonymous   27 February 2017 at 17:28

decrement in salary

Hello sir i am working in FIS global services in gurgaon. In last year govt increase basic pay fron 7k to 10k thats why all the emplyees facing loss in inhand salary now i get 10k+2000 bonus=12000-2000(esic+pf+foodcard)+travell green(750)= 10800 its my inhand salary which currently i take. And before 1 year in 2015 n 2014 inhand salary more than current. If company gives me bonus so where is bonus and where is my basic. Please help me i m noy the only all employee facing this.

Thanks n Regards
Sunil chauhan

Surender Kumar   27 February 2017 at 16:56

Unable to file fir against social trade now well known fraud

Dear sir I am unable to file fir against social trade now well known fraud case of social trade against anubav Mittal how can we file FIR against him as police is not listening.

Giridhar Shettigar   27 February 2017 at 16:37

Maintenance application u/s 24

Dear Sir / Madam,

I filed a divorce petition after the Restitution of Conjugal Rights U/s 9 of H.M. Act on 30.06.2009 order passed on favour of me at the Court of Civil Judge, S.D. Kalyan, Maharashtra (after one year of the order).

The respondent were absent for the long time. After I publish the Notice on News paper she came with the application for Maintenance u/s 24. The Said application was argued by the both parties last week.

The respondent saying (argued) that I got a sum of Rs. 20 lakh as VRS compensation of my previous company (in May 2010)and I joined the new company and earning a monthly salary of Rs. 30 k and doing business.

The Fact is I got a sum of Rs.10 lakhs from the VRS and most of them were I spent on repayment of my housing loan and treatment to my mother's ailment.
Neither I joined any company nor I am doing any business. As the case is pending with me no company is ready to heir me as their employee and I crossed the age of 47 yrs.

My wife is working as a Account Manager in a Private Firm in Mumbai and she is earning a monthly salary of Rs. 30k and she is owning a 1 BHK flat at Kalyan.

My query is that, My advocate insist me to give a proof that I am not earning. Kindly suggest me what kind proof I can give at the court to prove the I am not earning. Can I produce the proof (if any) after the argument.

Kindly Suggest

Sultan   27 February 2017 at 16:10

Further investigation before framing of charge

Aug 2014 FIR u/s 392 rw 34

July 2015. Charge Sheet Filed

Feb. 2017. Notice us 36 crpc for further investigation

Feb 2017. Filed 156(3) for further investigation,, lordship told not tenable hence withdrawn.

Need for Investigation further:

A. Filed private complaint against IO of above case.
B. IO deliberately not done proper investigation, CCTV footage submitted without complying provisions of Sec 65 b. ,...no TIP done,
C. Want CID investigation.
D. Complete robbery offence captured in CCTV of govt . Hospital.

Vibha   27 February 2017 at 16:09

Esic & pf for ngo

Hello

I need to know the following:

1. Is an NGO that employs 400 odd employees liable to provide ESIC coverage to its employees under?

2. If the employees are already covered under a medical scheme provided by the NGO, is there a need to switch employees to ESIC?

3. The new PF guidelines state that all contract staff need to be provided PF benefit. For an NGO, is this rule applicable?

4. Only full time contract staff/consultants need to be included or part time need to be covered too?

5. Contract staff/consultants are usually paid a fixed fee without the breakup of basic etc. In such a case, will the calculation of PF be on the fixed monthly fee?

Looking forward to an expert advice on the above mentioned queries.

Member (Account Deleted)   27 February 2017 at 14:47

Already married - need to register with marriage registrar on the basis of consulate gen of india

Registration of marriage on the basis of consulate gen of india certificate of

Greetings!

I am an Indian National who got married with foreigner in overseas Country in 1984 and we both registered our marriage with the Indian Consulate in the country of residence and also with the local government.

We have been issued certificate of marriage registration by the Consulate General of India. My wife is holding OCI Card.

I wish to know that during our visit to India. can we register our marriage with Marriage Registrar in India based on the certificate of registration issued by Consulate Office in 1984 and what will be the procedure.

What type of affidavit or other documents are to be prepared/presented.

I have all my previous passports which also shows my wife's name.

Thank you for the help

Sincere Regards

TR Madhavan   27 February 2017 at 14:39

Rwa/flat owners welfare association office bearers functions

Our block has a Flat Owners Welfare Association located in Hyderabad city. Ours a registered association with Registrar of Societies in 2003.

Q. 1. Do we have to inform the concerned registrar about election of office bearers every election takes place?

Q. 2. Do we have to renew the certificate of registration issued every year?

Q. 3. As per the bye-laws of the association its mentioned that, the resident flat owners are eligible to contest the election of Office Bearers post. In this connection,

a)if a flat owner keeps in flat vacant and resides in another place can he/she eligible to contest the election?

b) if a flat owner has rented out the flat registered in his/her name and resides in another flat owned be another person on rent, is he called as resident flat owner? is he eligible to contest the elections?

Q. 4. As per the records of the bank if there are different persons (President, Secretary & Treasurer) operating the account and different persons (President, Secretary & Treasurer) looking after the affairs of the association without informing the Bank. Which persons are legally valid persons to run the affairs of the association or conduct fresh elections, as per Bank records or the minutes records?

Q. 5. If the person as the records of the Bank mentioned as President, when he is not actually holding the President post as of this date, can he lodge a complaint to the bank to stop the withdrawals by other two persons Secretary & Treasurer who are presently holding the post, till he introduces the new office bearers get elected, because the present office bearers have not intimated the change of persons as office bearers of the association.

Hope I will get a detailed clarifications at the earliest from you experts.