Hi I bought a property ( Single Floor) in 10 December 2010 which is constructed on joining of two plots. I have taken a home loan as well from LIC housing. After 3 months of purchase I came to know that this property has been list in MCD unauthorized construction on 13 December 2010. The reason of MCD unauthorized is given as
U/c in the shape of amalgamation of two plots against SBP No. 481/B/RZ-II/10 and 492/B/RZ-II/10 with projection on Mpl Land at GF, FF, SF, TF.
Now when I try to sell it out again so dealers are saying next registry will be with Reg flag and No loan will be passed on this property. Please let me know what I can do in this case.
Respected Experts,
I have seen one query regarding National High ways Act one querist GOPAL PALOD asked the query on 21 Jan 2012 the query is
"My land measuring 2.1 acres is going to be aquired by NHAI for four laning of national highway no. 6. My land is sorrounded by warehouses & transport & industrial units. The market value of my piece of land is approx 1 crore. I am not aware as to how much amount i will receive from NHAI. Please give me expert advise so as to receive rupees 1 Cr from NHAI against the compesation of land owned by me "
For this query the Expert Mr Ajay Sethi sir has replied that
" The Act covers only legal title holders and provides for: (i) market value of the land; (ii) a solatium of 30% on the market value for compulsory acquisition; (iii) additional amount for trees, crops, houses or other immovable properties; (iv) damage due to severing of land, residence, place of business; (v) compensation to bargadar (sharecroppers) for loss of earning; and (vi) an interest of 12% on the market value from the date of notification to award."
I humbly request the experts kindly provide the solution and guidance :
my agricultural land and so many persons agricultural lands were acquired by the NHAI for NH205 Project. The Spl District Revenue Officer /Land Acauisition Officer awarded only the market value as per the National Highways Act . When we ask about solatium and 12% interest on market value, the LAO and Project Director of NH-205 project they were told that there is no provision in National Highwasy act to give solatium and 12% market value to the land owners under the sec 3(j) . They also told that those land which was acquired by the Land acquisition act ,they only eligible to get solatium and 12% market value but ours acquired under national Highways act so they did not provide the solatium and 12% interest on market value.
I and the other land owners are approached the local lawyers in this regard they also telling the same as like the LAO. In this situtation I have seen Mr Ajay Sethi sir's reply ,
so i would like to get guidance in this regard.
Respected Sirs
if possible kindly provide the Supreme Court Judgment on this type of case if any available ,it will be helpful to me and other agricultural land owners who were lost their agricultural land in this project.
Do we have entitled to get solatium and 12% market value.
I am not only asking for me also asking for so many land owners who lost their land in the NH project.
Sir kindly provide the guidance in this regard.
Thanks and regards in advance
nandagopal
Dear sir/madam,
I want to buy a house in chawl at dombivli. It is a NA land. 7/12 utara is on the name of land lord. Notary will be done. Owner said they will give tax receipt, electricity bill and water bill. But when i asked them about rera registration they said rera is not done for chawls. While according to law rera registration in real estate is compulsory for new construction. Should i buy the house?
I had credit card with SBI from 2015 onwards. my SBI Card limit is 50000/-. I disbursed 25000/- approximately. I paid upto June 2017 - 65000/- after that no payment made. Now my credit card balance is 65000/- . Now I am unemployed to repay the card value. I approach bankers for settlement they say 10000/- waiver. can you guide me this situation.
This is case of my brother.
In 2008 his wife left the house and went to her parents home. She is very-very cruel and cleaver lady. We did 3-4 attempts to settle matter and call her back. Her parents were in her support as usually happen. After 3 year we filled divorce case, which run 2.5 years. Almost the case was in our favour. But when she comes to know that the case is going in our favour, she put application for compromise. Then court make the pressure on my brother to settle down the matter. But my brother refused stating that she is very cruel and go to any extent, I can not live with her. Eventually our lawyer take U turn as well and put pressure on my brother to settle the matter to take her home. But my brother refused. Our lawyer thrown file of documents to my brother and said go to heal and fight your case own. All this incident happened in the court room front of Judge. Finally they made him agree and court sent her back with him.
She remain 5-6 month like sati savitri and after she come to her real face. One day she called police allegation my brother that he beaten her. After that day my brother decided to not to live with her. Now more that 3 years has over they are living separate.
In June 2017 she agreed for mutual divorce with total alimony 15 Lacs and 5 lacs in advance. In first motion we paid her 5 Lacs advance and balance 10 lacs to be pay in 2nd motion in November 2017. Now after 2 month of 1st motion she has taken U turn and refusing to give divorce and saying to adjust the 5 Lacs payment with maintenance already granted to her 5000/- per month granted by the court. She is very mischief and cruel. We don't know what to do now.
Is there any way to get rid my brother? Looking forward valuable advise of experts.
Sir with reference to my querry dt 5.9.17, we have received the notice from the bank that we the mother ,brother and my wife are the legal heirs of my dead brother and asked for the loan payment which was done by my brother which was done for his own individual bussiness so what we should do for the same, and also my widowed mother had a house which was purchased in the year 2006 in her name and now she is intend to gift the house to my name or my wife of my minor daughter please help me for the same that the gift can be made and also is there any liabality for my mother by my brothers wife or his 1 month old son please clarify
Nanjunda
sir ,
my name is aarti and i want to ask you that i have a civil case of combine aagan half is my and other half is of other. on the eve of bakrid they construct bathroom on my portion. because they are bjp neeta ,police did not help me to stop the construction help me . if possible give me contact no on my email.
I am Bkumar, i had already posted there various time and got answered. This time again i want to post my story and want solution from experts. I got married in year 14 feb 2014. my wife left my home in dec 2014 and in july 2015 she filled a fake dowry case 498a, 354, 323, 506, dowry act 3 & 4 . after that IO send the report stated that matter related to family so recommendation for mediation center. my wife agreed to take case back if i live separately at another place with my wife. so i accept her condition, then she taken case back.we lived 5 month together at rented home (sept 2015). she did not change her attitude she always fight with me and harassing me every time. she tried to suicide but at that time i handled the situation. one day her parents and brother came at my rented home and demanded 25 lakh other wise face the case. 30 january 2016 she run away with her brother in my absence. she taken all the jewelry, car, cash and all the valuable items. then she went to her home town Kanpur and filled a affidavit that she don't want to accept the mediation and blaming that she signed in pressure of mediation office. and after she reopened the same case. after that police filled charge sheet. court issued NBW against my family. then i approached to High court in 482 for quashing charge sheet. High court stay on my NBW. and matter send to mediation again. but she did not came in mediation. after some time mediation failed and high court passed the order that was not in my favor. high court said surrender with in 30 days in Kanpur court and apply for bail. then we all applied for bail and got interim bail. In mean time District Judge gave me interim bail and send matter again mediation in Kanpur for settlement. 6 September 2017 is the settlement date in mediation. second party also agree to settlement the matter in exchange of money but they are demanding 25 lakh. so i decide to give some money and close the matter. i want to know how settlement money will decide by judge. I have all the proof (audio recording, whats app msg) that she accepting that she has taken all the jewelry, cash, car.Presently my mediation date is 6 Sept i got interim bail till 7 Sept 17. I visited on 6 Sept but mediation judge was on leave so i got the next date 16 Sept, and my interim bail extended to 20 Sept. Till date i did not get the change to tell my story to any judge. I think law is in favor of lady. there is no law for husband. i am too much disappoint from the law. No one is listening my facts.
one more thing on 3 july 2017 my wife filled a another case of same 498a in Ghaziabad. and FIR have been registered. is it possible that u cane resisted the two FIR of same crime at two different place. Please Guide me what can i do.
Dear Team, I'm Land Lord Jay. Last year I purchased one agricultural land in Udupi district.
The problem is that purchased land is pending before Land Tribunal Form 2A as agricultural labourer by one lady to claim 5 cents or dwelling house (less than 5 cents or 2 guntas ) in the year 1979.
That lady was already failed applying Form No.7 and finally dismissed by Land Reforms Appalate Authority and Honorable Karnataka High Court.
1. Please suggest me what is the way I have?
2. How can she apply both forms. Form 7 as Agriculturist and Form 2A as Agricultural Labourer in front of Land Tribunal.
3. On what basis that Form 2A can be Dismissed or Rejected by Land Tribunal?
4. Form 2A can be Dismissed based on the High Court and Land Reforms Appalate Authority Orders or Merits?
Stamp duty
Article 5 (h) (A) (iv) of the Bombay Stamp Act states 5(h)AGREEMENT OR ITS RECORDS OR MEMORANDUM OF AN AGREEMENT, - (A) if relating to -
(iv) creation of any obligation, right or interest and having monetary value, but not covered under any other article,--
(a) if the amount agreed does not exceed rupees ten lakhs,--0.1 per cent. of the amount agreed in the contract subject to minimum of rupees 100. (b) in any other case,-- 0.2 per cent. of the amount agreed in the contract.
(1) What Agreements fall within this Clause? Is this Clause meant only for documents which spell one-sided obligation like undertakings?
(2) Would Service agreement fall within this purview?
(3) Would Bank guarantees be considered as falling within the purview of this Clause?
(4) Would agreements setting out terms and amount of Donation fall within this Clause?
(5) Would an agreement to outsource activity of "collecting information, processing and providing of results" fall within this Clause?