Sir my mother in low threat me and forcing my wife to second marriage and threat me all time to what will I do is if I get low support or if I complaint police IAM tension all time
Sir my mother-in-law is Force my wife and convincing thsuppo
i was caught drunk driving with 87 reading on breath analyzer in aug 2015 ,my vehicle was seized,license revoked for 3 months and i had to go to court paying a fine of 2000 to get my vehice released .. Will this be recored in my criminal record and affect my chances of joining UPSC civil services/IAS exam?
Last month two cases( kidnap and theft )filed in different police station on my wife n her parents in my matter. They took bail in court.After 1 month she filed case in her hometown 498A n DP 3/4 act.
Here police directly registered FIR on me and my family members without any notice or call. Now she demanding for divorce,maintenance and withdrawal of 2 cases i.e.. kidnap and theft.
How to proceed with this case?
Note: From the day 1 we are staying separately ( Not Joint Family ).
Thx in advance.
Akram
Dear Sir, I have made land sale agreement with vendor in 2014 but he fails to register the land I wait for a year for registration but he is in absconding so finally I file a suit against him for my recovery of amount but still now the case is going on I am I want to know whether any fast way is there in my case to recover my advocate is saying it will take time we have to wait since 4 years it is running so please tell me any other way is there to proceed.
My husband is the associate member in a flat.The main owner is no more.Since she stayed in America we are not able to get her death certificate.We have obituary proof of her death, so is Affidavit along with obituary enough for selling the property? We also have general power of attorney to sell the property,but is that valid now since she is no more alive?
Dear sir
I require advice on registering a recreational club for short films. The activities will be
1. Discussion Forums
2. Awards/Events
3. Featuring Short Films for the Public
4. Promoting Short Films
5. Promotion/Advertisement through social sites
6. Promoting/Co-sponsoring media related events
We are a group of 7 including bankers and businessmen based in Coimbatore.
Kindly suggest the formalities, whom to contact, approx budget for registration including lawyer fee.
Venkatesh Babu.
My 0. 83 Acres of land acquired for national highway after giving notification in local newspaper on Jan 6 2017 which I have not seen and I have not received any notice in this regard.
The land is having stay from high court of A. P for state high way. Please advise about my legal options.
Should I purchase two property having 2 different deeds from 2 different owners through one sale Deed ? Though 2 properties situated on same Dag no.
Relinquishment deed without consideration
A person died without making the will leaving behind Two son X and Y and two daughter A and B and a wife , a person belong to Hindu , Elder son X expired , the person wife Expired the only survivor left are Son Y and two daughter A and B.
First Son X ( Deceased ) has one son , one daughter and Wife , now the property need to be transferred to First son X legal heirs
Question : 1) Do we have to get the succession certificate from the court.
2) or we can make the relinquishment deed and get it registered from Son Y and two daughter A and B in favour of First son X 's legal heirs.