I am married for 8 months only. And living separately from husband form 4 months. My brother in law and his wife tortured me due to which I need to get separate from my husband. He took no stand for me and neither he wants to leave them. I can't live with his brother and his wife anymore. Are there any grounds for me to get divorce from him. What if he refuses to give me divorce.
Please note we have no contact with each other from last 4 months. He does not reply to my texts. Does that amounts to cruelty and grounds for seeking divorce.
Dear Members,
I'm working in a private company as a full-time employee. I want to pursue a Graduation degree. I want to go for a regular degree because people give low preferences to private degree holder's.
Can I do both at a time?? will it be legal and won't create any problem in future??
In future, I want to go for CIVIL Exams.
I am planning to buy a flat in Mumbai in syndicate with my friend. It is 68% funds invested by me and 32% by my friend.
Now I would like to know what precautions to be taken now for future. My friend is unmarried thus fine with my son as nominee post both of us.
We want if I die , friend should stay till alive and vice versa and later the property should go to my Son.
Request your advice so as to move ahead accordingly. It is builder flat and can we get loan on the same based on our form 16 .
Hi respected to All,
i Manjunathan, filed IA U/s.340 of CrPC against 7 criminal members related to 498A before trail court as Party-In-Person, where as court ordered the Public Prosecutor to file objections in this regards!!!
I need your valuable suggestions, do i need to file appeal before High Court If YES, Please guide me please on this regards
Also No court or No Police ask any accused to file objection on Complaint or Charge Sheet or PCR U/s.200 of CrPC but why the lower court is ordered the PP to file objections against 340 of CrPC ?
Thanking you All
CAN PHONE RECORDINGS WORK AS LEGAL EVIDENCE FOR CASH GIVEN TO SOMEONE...??
PLEASE TELL
THANKS IN ADVANCE.
I RECEIVED CHEQUE OF 2.5 LAKH AGAINST MONEY GIVEN TO A PERSON BUT THERE IS A MISTAKE IN WORDS AND FIGURES.(WORDING IS TWO LAKH FIFTY ONLY)
NOW PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO WITH IT BECAUSE NOW ITS NOT POSSIBLE TO GET FRESH CHEQUE FROM THAT PERSON.
AND ALSO TELL ME
1. IF THIS CHEQUE GOT BOUNCE, IS IT POSSIBLE TO FILE CASE NI,138.
THIS CHEQUE IS FROM CURRENT ACCOUNT.
In 1976 their was a compromise decree for 21 acres of land in three different syno. from the aggreement of sale executed in 1962. an EP 58/84 filed for the first compromise decree in this EP Parties entered into another compromise decree on (Second Compromise decree) DHR/Plaintiff was allotted 12 acres, and EP is closed.
30-06-92.(MRO file No.C/7/1992) After compromise decree, DHR/Plaintiff, instead of approaching the executing court, for registration of the sale deed, Basing on the said compromise decree, the MRO after collecting the Stamp duty and registration fee, with the consultation of the concerned Subregistrar,has issued a certificate, After issuing the above certificate, the petitioners/Defendants have preferred the
present appeal before the concerned Revenue Divisional Authority claiming that the MRO has not given any notice before issuing the said certificate and also the MRO has no jurisdiction to entertain the said case.The RDO opinioned that since it is a decree passed by a civil court and that the MRO has rightly passed the said order and hence there is no need to middle with the orders of the lower
court and accordingly the appeal is dismissed. As against the orders of RDO, the Revision Petitioners/Defendants have preferred the
present Revision. After due enquiry, the Joint Collector has dismissed the Revision and confirmed the orders passed by the below revisional authorities. of the A.P. Rights in Land and Pattdar Pass. As against the said orders of joint Collector, the Revision Petitioners/defendants have
filed a Writ Petition before the High Court. The Hon’ble High Court has confirmed the orders of below authorities and dismissed the Writ Petition. In its orders, the High Court has disclosed that the plea of not issuing notice cannot be raised at this point of time and the revisional authorities have rightly passed the orders as per the Act. As against the said order, the Revision Petitioners preferred this Writ Appeal before the Division Bench. In this, the Division Bench has quashed all the orders passed below authorities and also set aside the orders of the High Court, Single Judge. SLP NO. 10907/2005. As against the said orders, the DHR/Plaintiff preferred this SLP and the SLP
is Dismissed on 13/10/2015
My lawyer filed two petitions EA 744 to open EP 58/84 and EA 745 to execute the sale deed of the second compromise decree for 12 acres. after the supreme court order in 2015.
Q1 Can we open the EP 58/84 and execute the court compromise decree.
Q2 or need to file fresh EP For the second compromise decree for 12 acres with limitation act section 14 for condonation of time spent from 1992 to 2015.
Searching (extracting) Property Case #
There is a Property in Dehradun regarding which Court Cases are going on in Uttrakhan High Court & other lower courts also. I know this for sure.
But I only have the Property Address & not aware of the Court Case # to get all details.
Tried searching with different Party names on http://ecourts.gov.in/dehradun but nothing came up. Please guide & help to get the Court Case #.
Last time when I went to register a FIR for a cheating case against a woman who had asked me to deposit money in her account for a holiday package in one condition that she would accompany me which she did not, the local cop refused to register FIR and asked me to go to thana for that.
Even though I went to the head quarters and gave a complaint in writing, they accepted it but refused to give any receiving of it or an attested photocopy of it. Even they too refused to register a FIR.
However, later the company offering holiday package refunded my amount with interest and so I ended the matter there only.
Now, few months ago my sister-in-law (brother's wife) and I had a verbal fight for which I called her chusa hua aam and an ugly looking woman, which she really is. She called the cops and the cop without listening to my side of the story and verifying that what is the real matter, grabbed my arm to which I released it by shoving.
Next day not just the local cop came to my house and showed me the FIR which was registered, but he also took me to the local police station and made me wait for 3-4 hours by making me sit there.
Also, when I said that he does not have any evidence that he can take action against me he made a very ridiculous and strange remark. He said that if she complains under IPC section 376 against me then the statement would be enough to arrest me. This was the most ridiculous statement as I had myself mentioned that I called her ugly and chusa hua aam. Even the most perverted man like Shakti Kapoor won't even molest her.
My questions are:
1.) Are there separate laws for men and women in registering FIR where women have the benefit of getting it registered irrespective of evidence they have?
2.) Can the cops be charged for this discriminatory attitude? If yes, then under which section and act?
P.S. I need no replies from the eunuch Sudhir Kumar and her supporters as they reply without any evidence for their statements.
13 year title search
I want to know why 13 year title search is mandatory to mortgage a property with a bank/hfc
By which law 13 year is decided